4.5 star rating: Recommended 123 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I can thoroughly recommend ths tour. All done on-line. Asked to be picked up from our hotel at 10am. Van and driver and guide prompt. Lots of information provided about Dubai enroute and questions answered. Saw all major sights - Burj Khalifa, Jumeirah Beach, Burj Al Arab, The Palm, Atlantis, gold souks and spice markets,the Creek with boat ride and famous shopping malls as well as historical fort. Guide was happy to modify itinerary to suit our needs. Very professional. Airconditioned van great in 48 degree heat!!!!! Glenda - Perth WA

Donna L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! our guide was young and had such a good sense of humour. and he was very flexible with our itinerary. definitely recommend this trip. oh and there is a separate driver, which is great as it means the guide can focus purely on us and not worry about trying to drive as well

Toni Y G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was fantastic and our tour guide very informative, he was able to fill us in on anything and everything Dubai. Being a private tour, we could spend more time in places of our choice. We were also able to be dropped off at the Dubai Mall rather than back at our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every penny to have your own private tour. The guide asked as what sights we wanted to see and took us directly there. Very informative as well. One of the best tours booked through Viator, a great memory.

Roslyn H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend this tour. A great way to see Dubai when you only have a limited time.
From time we were picked up to when we were dropped off nothing was a problem.
If you want to see Dubai without the hassle of waiting for others don't miss this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic our guide was fabulous and not only showed us where to go but gave us an overview of the city it's history and culture Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a perfect way to get to see the highlights of Dubai. Of course this costs more than the standard coach trip but you choose your own time, you dont waste hours being picked up and being taken to a central location to join a coach, you travel in comfort and have the dedicated expertise of a wonderful guide. In addition to an extent you can choose what you see but we were happy to go along with our excellent guide Mahareef's recommendations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent guide , very flexible and knowledgeable ! THANK YOU

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good for First timers. Good helpful and polite guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highly knowledgeable guide who was flexible with us on the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

super, our guide was a super one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Guide very ammenable and knowledgable. Provided great first day orientation to Dubai as had totally underestimated vast scale of the place. Teenage daughters really enjoyed being taken around Souks and told how to handle the attention shown to them - made whole experience less daunting and gave us the confidence to return alone. Personal guide around Dubai Museum made it really interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour was excellent particularly because our guide, Carla Montes was very knowledgeable about all the sites we visited in Dubai. She also included a couple of other sites that had ben recommended by a friend. Our driver Rajesh was very friendly and knew the city well and helpful with our luggage==Harvey Walpert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very helpful tour guide and driver :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very Good way to get grounded on the important things to visit in Dubai when you've only a couple days to visit! Our tour guide was EXCELLENT!......S. Paul O.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We enjoyed it very much, our guide and driver were very knowledgeable and interesting. They showed us exactly what we wanted to see and advised against things that were possibly out of our time frame for the allocated tour time given.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was an excellent overview of Dubai. Our guide was superb and had good sense of humour... A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

would have been great but it was ramadan and very, very hot! despite this the driver was extremely cooperative and went whereever we wanted. thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was excellent and Sabeer our guide was fabulous and helped us decide the best way to do our tour to cover everything we wanted to see if you have not been to Dubai this is the best way to see it and then you decide where you will spend more time during your free time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Sabeel was an excellent guide and very knowledgeable on all aspects of our tour. There was no pressure to keep moving and the whole tour was at our own pace which was great as it meant that we saw what we wanted to see rather than what other tours take you to. I would thoroughly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was great that we had the trip organised before we left home so we wasted no time while on holiday deciding what to do. The trip was well worthwhile and showed a lot of Dubai in a little time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Our guide was excellent!!! He was very professional and we got to see everything we had wanted to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Nina was a brilliant tour guide
Trip was awesome
Thank you so much

From USD $ 48.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168PDXB02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message