4.5 star rating: Recommended 101 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 101 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent guide , very flexible and knowledgeable ! THANK YOU

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good for First timers. Good helpful and polite guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highly knowledgeable guide who was flexible with us on the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

super, our guide was a super one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Guide very ammenable and knowledgable. Provided great first day orientation to Dubai as had totally underestimated vast scale of the place. Teenage daughters really enjoyed being taken around Souks and told how to handle the attention shown to them - made whole experience less daunting and gave us the confidence to return alone. Personal guide around Dubai Museum made it really interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour was excellent particularly because our guide, Carla Montes was very knowledgeable about all the sites we visited in Dubai. She also included a couple of other sites that had ben recommended by a friend. Our driver Rajesh was very friendly and knew the city well and helpful with our luggage==Harvey Walpert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very helpful tour guide and driver :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very helpful tour guide and driver :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very Good way to get grounded on the important things to visit in Dubai when you've only a couple days to visit! Our tour guide was EXCELLENT!......S. Paul O.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We enjoyed it very much, our guide and driver were very knowledgeable and interesting. They showed us exactly what we wanted to see and advised against things that were possibly out of our time frame for the allocated tour time given.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was an excellent overview of Dubai. Our guide was superb and had good sense of humour... A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

would have been great but it was ramadan and very, very hot! despite this the driver was extremely cooperative and went whereever we wanted. thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was excellent and Sabeer our guide was fabulous and helped us decide the best way to do our tour to cover everything we wanted to see if you have not been to Dubai this is the best way to see it and then you decide where you will spend more time during your free time.

From USD $ 51.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168PDXB02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message