4.5 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very Good way to get grounded on the important things to visit in Dubai when you've only a couple days to visit! Our tour guide was EXCELLENT!......S. Paul O.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We enjoyed it very much, our guide and driver were very knowledgeable and interesting. They showed us exactly what we wanted to see and advised against things that were possibly out of our time frame for the allocated tour time given.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was an excellent overview of Dubai. Our guide was superb and had good sense of humour... A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

would have been great but it was ramadan and very, very hot! despite this the driver was extremely cooperative and went whereever we wanted. thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was excellent and Sabeer our guide was fabulous and helped us decide the best way to do our tour to cover everything we wanted to see if you have not been to Dubai this is the best way to see it and then you decide where you will spend more time during your free time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Sabeel was an excellent guide and very knowledgeable on all aspects of our tour. There was no pressure to keep moving and the whole tour was at our own pace which was great as it meant that we saw what we wanted to see rather than what other tours take you to. I would thoroughly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was great that we had the trip organised before we left home so we wasted no time while on holiday deciding what to do. The trip was well worthwhile and showed a lot of Dubai in a little time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Our guide was excellent!!! He was very professional and we got to see everything we had wanted to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Nina was a brilliant tour guide
Trip was awesome
Thank you so much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great way to get a overview of Dubai - we could choose the order of places visited and how long we stayed at each place which was great. My 9 year old son and l had a fantastic afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was our first visit to Dubai from Texas. Our guide was excellent and spoke good English. He always offered to take our photo and punctually returned us to our hotel. He also was very knowledgable on Dubai history and landmarks. Thank for a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We had a group of six from a cruise. The same 4 hours city tour with an experienced private guide cost less than half what the cruise ship would charge. And the guide would even modify the tour to suit our request. Great service.

Angela M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our time in Dubai was short and this was a great introduction to the city. Our tour guide was friendly and informative, and a half-day was just the right amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was brilliant as the driver and guide were both very professional. Anyone going to Dubai must do this tour.

From USD $ 51.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168PDXB02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message