Viewing All 147 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

we loved this trip, the private tour was ideal with us having an 8 year old, we saw everything and learned alot about the history of dubai and we had plenty of time to look round and take photos, we felt we weren't rushed and our guide was excellent.

Janice M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

AMAZING!! Our tour guide was filled with so much knowledge and experience - he taught us so much, and we really enjoyed our time with him. If you have a short time in Dubai- this is the only way to go!!!!!

Anthony Vipin Das India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Worth every Penny! Great tour of the entire city in half day. Very courteous staff! Highly recommended! :)

Ramona D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

We had a wonderful time! Our guide was very nice and he really showed us all the wonders of Dubai. He was very helpful and made us feel great! We would love to go back to Dubai!

Jill Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was the perfect tour for us as we only had 10 hours in Dubai. We were picked up from the airport at 7:30am. Our tour guide, Sarah, was great. She gave us plenty of time at each stop to have a good look around and was fun and informative. I would recommend this tour to anyone with limited time in Dubai. Our favourite parts of the tour where the souk, Jameirah beach, the Jumeirah Mosqque and the Marina (where we even saw a baby whale shark!) and the Aquarius Hotel. Next time I'm in Dubai I will stay a bit longer!

matthew e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

our guide was the best guide I have ever had he was friendly and knew everything. He made our trip

Jeanette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent way to see the city without being in a big crowd, you call the shots on what you see and how long you stay. Great way to get your bearings around the city and the guide was very informative. Very comfortable air conditioned vehicle.

Rene L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

No problem for pick up. Our guide was very helpful. He adpted our tour to my hancicap and our centers of interest.
We were able to see the maximum in the minimum time with expert comments.

Miguel A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very satisfied with your tour guide, he provided great service. Miguel Montoya

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This was a great way to familiarise ourselves with the city. Our guide was lovely, very knowledgeable and patient with all our questions. A must do at the beginning of your stay in Dubai.

Catherine M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Our tour guide was highly knowledgeable and even adjusted the tour a bit to satisfy what we wanted to see. highly recommend it. We fit this and the private 4 x 4 w sandboarding trip into one busy day.

Kimberly B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

My tour guide, Eric from Sri Lanka, was excellent! He is very knowledgeable about Dubai and planned a fun and informative tour. He has great relationships with some specific vendors at the Gold Souk I got some amazing prices on 18K gold jewelry! Eric speaks wonderful English and is very friendly and customer-service oriented. Highly recommended!

Michael H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This is a great tour. The car is new and clean, the guide well spoken and knowledgeable. It hits all the sites you want to see.

Enrique D Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Thank you very much for a lovely day. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. The vehicle was impeccable and Dubai lovely as always.

Gaby C Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Well organized, very interesting tour, we can really recommend this tour.

Joseph S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Amazing tour! We loved it. Our guide spoke great English, told us the history of Dubai and the U.A.E. and was able to answer all of our questions. He was very helpful at the souks and we thoroughly enjoyed the tour!

David C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Our tour and guide were above our expectations. It was a fun and informative introduction to Dubai.

Daniel N Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The guide was full informed and give us a lot of insider information which was very helpful.

John M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Our driver and guide were wonderful and we highly recommend Viator. On time, efficient, knowledgeable, and nice.

Nomahn H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

It was amazing! It was convenient due to the hotel pick up and drop off. It was very organized. The guide knew quite a bit about Dubai, its history, etc and that really added to the experience. Would definitely recommend.

Chandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Five hours of royal service - worth every penny and more. Quite professional - thank you.

Donald F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Guide was excellent and the private van for 6 of us was efficient way to see Dubai.

Alan R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

What an excellent day. Our driver guide could not have been any more helpful. Nothing was a problem for him, and he was very informative and friendly. He looked after us very well.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The half day Dubai City Tour was a perfect way to get a sense of Dubai. The car and guide picked me up at my hotel, making it very convenient too. We visited the famous hotel Burj Al Arab, Jumeirah Grand Mosque and Bastakia, the renovated area with traditional wind tunnel architecture where migrants from Bastak Province, Iran first lived when they came to Dubai. We also went to the Old Fort, Museum, and took a ride on a small boat across Dubai Creek. My favorite part was walking through the textile, gold, and spice markets. All of this in just over 4 hours was great. The driver and especially the very informative guide made it a special trip. I highly recommend this tour.

JOHN M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

What a great way to see and learn about the history of Dubai from the old to the new. Our tour guide was really knowledgeable about Dubai and gave us plenty of time to look around and explore. We were about one hour over our expected finish time and he did not seem to mind. We would recommend this tour to all visitors to Dubai. We only wish that we had more time there.

Viewing 4 of 6

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 48.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168PDXB02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message