4.5 star rating: Recommended 96 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 96 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

No problem for pick up. Our guide was very helpful. He adpted our tour to my hancicap and our centers of interest.
We were able to see the maximum in the minimum time with expert comments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very satisfied with your tour guide, he provided great service. Miguel Montoya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This was a great way to familiarise ourselves with the city. Our guide was lovely, very knowledgeable and patient with all our questions. A must do at the beginning of your stay in Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Our tour guide was highly knowledgeable and even adjusted the tour a bit to satisfy what we wanted to see. highly recommend it. We fit this and the private 4 x 4 w sandboarding trip into one busy day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

My tour guide, Eric from Sri Lanka, was excellent! He is very knowledgeable about Dubai and planned a fun and informative tour. He has great relationships with some specific vendors at the Gold Souk I got some amazing prices on 18K gold jewelry! Eric speaks wonderful English and is very friendly and customer-service oriented. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This is a great tour. The car is new and clean, the guide well spoken and knowledgeable. It hits all the sites you want to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Thank you very much for a lovely day. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. The vehicle was impeccable and Dubai lovely as always.

Gaby C
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Well organized, very interesting tour, we can really recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Amazing tour! We loved it. Our guide spoke great English, told us the history of Dubai and the U.A.E. and was able to answer all of our questions. He was very helpful at the souks and we thoroughly enjoyed the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Our tour and guide were above our expectations. It was a fun and informative introduction to Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The guide was full informed and give us a lot of insider information which was very helpful.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Our driver and guide were wonderful and we highly recommend Viator. On time, efficient, knowledgeable, and nice.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

It was amazing! It was convenient due to the hotel pick up and drop off. It was very organized. The guide knew quite a bit about Dubai, its history, etc and that really added to the experience. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Five hours of royal service - worth every penny and more. Quite professional - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Guide was excellent and the private van for 6 of us was efficient way to see Dubai.

From USD $ 51.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168PDXB02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message