• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Amazing tour! We loved it. Our guide spoke great English, told us the history of Dubai and the U.A.E. and was able to answer all of our questions. He was very helpful at the souks and we thoroughly enjoyed the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Our tour and guide were above our expectations. It was a fun and informative introduction to Dubai.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The guide was full informed and give us a lot of insider information which was very helpful.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Our driver and guide were wonderful and we highly recommend Viator. On time, efficient, knowledgeable, and nice.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

It was amazing! It was convenient due to the hotel pick up and drop off. It was very organized. The guide knew quite a bit about Dubai, its history, etc and that really added to the experience. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Five hours of royal service - worth every penny and more. Quite professional - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Guide was excellent and the private van for 6 of us was efficient way to see Dubai.

Alan R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

What an excellent day. Our driver guide could not have been any more helpful. Nothing was a problem for him, and he was very informative and friendly. He looked after us very well.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The half day Dubai City Tour was a perfect way to get a sense of Dubai. The car and guide picked me up at my hotel, making it very convenient too. We visited the famous hotel Burj Al Arab, Jumeirah Grand Mosque and Bastakia, the renovated area with traditional wind tunnel architecture where migrants from Bastak Province, Iran first lived when they came to Dubai. We also went to the Old Fort, Museum, and took a ride on a small boat across Dubai Creek. My favorite part was walking through the textile, gold, and spice markets. All of this in just over 4 hours was great. The driver and especially the very informative guide made it a special trip. I highly recommend this tour.

JOHN M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

What a great way to see and learn about the history of Dubai from the old to the new. Our tour guide was really knowledgeable about Dubai and gave us plenty of time to look around and explore. We were about one hour over our expected finish time and he did not seem to mind. We would recommend this tour to all visitors to Dubai. We only wish that we had more time there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

We have a little kid, and that's why we did the private tour. It is your family alone in a large mini van. The guide was amazing and very knowledgeable. Spoke perfect English she was from Germany. She knew Dubai inside out, and she changed her itinerary to accommodate what we wanted to see and do. Absolutely fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

Great.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Punctual pick up from hotel, detailed explanation from the guide. Really enjoyed the tour of the spice market and gold souk - unfortunately feels a bit rushed as there are so many sights to see in half day!! Still, it is very good, recommendable tour

Jeffery S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Excellent and helpful guide. A very interesting insight into Dubai's history, culture and places of interest.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very useful overview of the city. Our guide and driver were very knowledgeable and accommodating.

From USD $ 51.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2168PDXB02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message