4.5 star rating: Recommended 113 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  3 days / 2 nights

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 3-Day Cork, Blarney Castle, Ring of Kerry and Cliffs of Moher Rail Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 113 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I did the tour early September 2013. The weather was lovely and the site were beautiful. Our tour director Brian was knowledgeable, kind and entertaining. The tour itself was great we got to see and do a lot of things. If you go ask for Brian as your tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

My boyfriend and I took a three day rail tour from September 2-4 in Ireland, run by Railtours Ireland. Brian was our tour guide during our tour - not only did he give us great information, he brought us great sunshine during our trip. Spectacular weather, people and guide - this rail tour was top notch.
Highly recommended. Cannot thank Brian enough for his knowledge and warmth. A group of 30 - no issues with good laughs and good fun.
Kissing the Blarney Stone, seeing the King of Kerry and taking in the cliffs of Moher. This was truly a magical cliff.
Plus we got engaged!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour with everything there's to see and with great guides such as Bob from "railtours Ireland".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour! Our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. Our transportation and accommodations were great. It was an excellent way to see a lot in a limited amount of time. A great value. We would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great everything on time. Tour guides were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I definitely recommend this 3 day tour especially if you're short on time! Everything was wonderfully planned, we were never forgotten about, our pickups were always on time, our guides were wonderful (we especially loved Bob), the hotel they booked was gorgeous, they really take care of everything. Not only that, but for our Cliff of Moher day trip my sister and I were the only people on the tour and they didn't cancel! My only complaint is that the driver/guide on our Ring of Kerry tour seemed like he was in a bit of a rush (he was a wonderful guide, don't get me wrong; very friendly and knowledgeable. I blame half of his rushing on the other people on our tour, they also seemed like they were in a rush). I really can't say enough about how wonderful this company is. I would definitley book a trip from them again (and again)!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a wonderful time see all the sight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great organized tour. I loved how everything was taken care of and I didn't have to worry about a thing! Also, I enjoyed the amount of free time offered in every stop and evenings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The Best!!!! Every intense, every minute was information, humour and scenery at its best. The tour guides were so informative and humorous. Such a delight. We covered alot of territory in three days. B+B was abit out of town, but we walked it and actually worked out ok. Euguine our host was so kind and went out of his way to help us. Even drove us into town. Entire bus tour worth every penny and would recommend this tour in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a fantasitc tour! Also, the tourguards, especially the bus drivers, are so knowledgable! I really appreciate your great and hard work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very enjoyable and well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a great time on this trip and everything we saw was what we expected. It was very well organised and the guides were fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent!!! The tour guide was awesome, the food, the landscape, irish people were very friendly, the buses where always clean, the B and B the chose very very nice!!! Would totally recommend it!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Was the best, the views were fanstic. Sit on the right side of the bus if you can. Stay at the hotel , the B and B can be a walk into town, ours was 20 min walk and several were father.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The tour was breath taking. The tour guides were excellent (curteous and knowledgeable). Nothing was rushed and there was plenty of time to enjoy the stops. A special note: Our hotel wouldn't hold our luggage while we took the tour so the tour guides WILLING helped us with our luggage along the way. Thank you tour guides! Jim and Sylvia Tarro

From USD $ 556.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3310DH036

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message