4.5 star rating: Recommended 117 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Belfast Day Trip from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 117 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our day coach trip from Dublin to Belfast was very good. The coach driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We would highly recommend this day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide Eddie was excellent. Very knowledgeable about the area and the history. Very pleasant, friendly and relaxed. Took us to some beautiful areas. He made the trip very enjoyable. We would definitely recommend him and the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was the most interesting to me of all the tours I did in June. Jamie was our guide. He offered a deep understanding of the area's history, conflicts, and resolutions.

In addition, he made plenty of stops in beautiful locations for us to see a little bit of a place that is very far from home and very different from what we know living in the desert.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent .Everything I expected and more Eddie our guide was very informative .I would recomemend viator and extreme ireland tours to everyone planning a visit to ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We enjoyed every minute of the tour,the driver was brilliant,we are from Malta,and we defenetly use viator tours again,we went on the 08.05.14,Saviour and Josephine Caruana,MALTA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide was called Bud and I really hope you get to do the tour with him. He made everything so much interesting and at the same time informative. The trip in general was worth while. We were taken to several beautiful spots on our way to Belfast and back. A really positive unexpected trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour. Our bus driver, Collum, was informative, funny, and considerate. Our tour included the Titanic visitors center, St Patrick's grave, a ruined castle, the Peace Wall and much more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Unforgetable trip...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Outstanding tour and the driver/guide John was very informative. Would choose his guided tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The tour guide Bud was very nice and thoughtful. I really enjoyed and appreciated the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Trip was informative. GlD decided to stick with going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Totally awesome tour! I couldn't recommend it enough! Our guide Connor was great and very knowledgable about many interesting Irish facts. Don't hesitate...it's totally worth the money and you'll kick yourself if you don't go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good - the bus driver was a great travel guide and it was great relaxing and seeing the scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our day trip to Belfast was excellent! Our tour guide, Gabe, was very personable and knowledgeable about both the history of Ireland, and about the "Troubles". He was an excellent host....highly recommend this trip and ask for Gabe if he is available.

From USD $ 49.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5299BELFAST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message