4.5 star rating: Recommended 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Belfast Day Trip from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Outstanding tour. Our guide (Colm) was knowledgeable, informative, and entertaining. The length of the tour is about right. The small group size (~10) permits easy interchange among other guests and the guide. One might consider dropping the stop-of at the Titanic museum in Belfast unless you factor in some actual time to visit the museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Our guide, Jim, was phenomenal. Told stories in the best Irish story-telling way. He was the best guide we've ever had and shared so much information! He made the trip informational and entertaining! Thank you for Jim!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent guide and very informative intinerary. Strongly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great guide Keith, friendly and knowledgeable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent trip. Our guide Eddie was very helpful and the places visited were interesting. Would recommend this trip to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Cat was a fantastic guide! He was very knowledgable and entertaining. I learned so much from Cat. Can't recommend it enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

summa cum laude for our guide ,Jim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a good time. wanted to spend more time in Belfast. The drive is about 2.5 hours each way. The guide did a great job talking about the conflict. Would go again but maybe a 2 day tour to cut down on the drive time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic day with a fantastic tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This tour was awesome - our guide was wonderful and really knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Wonderful day, tour guide had great information on the history of Northern Ireland!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very interesting and informative. Patrick shared a lot of his knowledge of Irish culture and history. The HOHO in Belfast which was included also was very informative and we toured the entire city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fabulous day trip from Dublin. It was a lovely small group with a very Irish Guide who was both interesting and fun and made the trip very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Bealfast is not so beatiful to visit!! But the guide david was so excelent person and guide!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Trip was most informative, driver was very knowledgeable. Dan and Lurlene, Australia.

From USD $ 61.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5299BELFAST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message