Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

KJR68 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent guide and very informative intinerary. Strongly recommend this tour.

Petr V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great guide Keith, friendly and knowledgeable!

Nicholle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent trip. Our guide Eddie was very helpful and the places visited were interesting. Would recommend this trip to others.

Elisa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Cat was a fantastic guide! He was very knowledgable and entertaining. I learned so much from Cat. Can't recommend it enough.

jarek(jaroslaw) Japan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

summa cum laude for our guide ,Jim

John K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a good time. wanted to spend more time in Belfast. The drive is about 2.5 hours each way. The guide did a great job talking about the conflict. Would go again but maybe a 2 day tour to cut down on the drive time.

Margaret R H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic day with a fantastic tour guide.

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This tour was awesome - our guide was wonderful and really knowledgeable.

Amy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Wonderful day, tour guide had great information on the history of Northern Ireland!

Ann H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very interesting and informative. Patrick shared a lot of his knowledge of Irish culture and history. The HOHO in Belfast which was included also was very informative and we toured the entire city.

Maureen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fabulous day trip from Dublin. It was a lovely small group with a very Irish Guide who was both interesting and fun and made the trip very enjoyable.

Alexsandro L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Bealfast is not so beatiful to visit!! But the guide david was so excelent person and guide!!

Dan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Trip was most informative, driver was very knowledgeable. Dan and Lurlene, Australia.

Lora G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

All my Extreme Ireland Trips were Fantastic, You get to see so much as well, without feeling rushed...Belfast is something to see, another side of Ireland not to be missed

viktoria s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I really loved this trip, going through Ireland, seeing the countryside was great. Belfast is a city that leaves an impact... absolutely a must see. Our guide, Russ, is absolutely a fantastic guy with a great knowledge about Ireland, very helpful, speaking a very clear English (which is rare in Ireland). All in all, this trip is a must, great value for money and highly recommend to anybody who wanna see more of Ireland.

Valarie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Facinating trip. Wonderful day. Would go again!

John Mark C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic and we learned a lot about Belfast and Northern Ireland and its history. The bus seats were not as roomy as they could have been if you have long legs. Otherwise it was a perfect day trip.

Malain M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see Belfast and the Irish countryside while being provided detailed information on the area. Tour guide took us on an off the beaten path tour of the countryside on our way back to Dublin.

Stanislas A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The Guide was very cool and very interesting ! I fully recommand it if you have a day free !

Thomas L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great tour highlighting Irish history. Saw dock where Titanic was Built, Belfast, Dundrum Castle and grave of St. Patrick. Full day bus tour from Dublin.

beverlylovett

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Overall it was a very good day. We lucked out with beautiful weather and so the drive was lovely. We enjoyed learning the history of Ireland. My only suggestion is to have more time on one's own in Belfast. The day did feel rushed and perhaps reallocating the time so that there is more than 1 and 1/2 hours in the city of Belfast would be more enjoyable. It was difficult to have lunch and see much of anything and be back to the bus in 11/2 hours. That said, touring the peace walls and driving through the city was very informative and we were all glad we went..

Sarah L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great historical tour on the conflicts of Northern Ireland. Bonus was visiting Saint Patrick's grave in Downpatrick.

Zvi P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed it

Kevin S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide was excellent. The trip went very quickly, but was well worth it.

Leesa

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It was really interesting to see the peace walls and hear the stories. Well worth the trip.

Viewing 4 of 7

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 52.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5299BELFAST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message