4.5 star rating: Recommended 441 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 441 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide mike was wonderful. He was hilarious and informative. We loved every minute of the day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was fantastic, good information shared.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I haven't stopped talking since kissing The Blarney Stone! The gentleman who held onto me while I leaned back and kissed the stone was so sweet and funny! Highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A long day but it was well worth it. We would of liked more time at Blarney Castle and less time in Cork though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great tour with a fantastic guide. We left early and avoided the lines at Blarney castle which gave us plenty of time to look around the castle grounds. Lots of time in Cork as well. Our guide gave us a lot of information and was entertaining while also giving us some time to ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour with Eddie as our tour director/driver was done on a very professional level and was on time comments along the way were very helpful. We enjoyed the trip and would recommend it to our friends..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Shane was an excellent guide - tour was great - except Cork...not much to see there in such a short period of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Blarney castle grounds were AMAZING!! I loved this tour. Definitely worth it. You get to crawl through the tiny castle, and explore the beautiful grounds. You also get some nice time in Cork for lunch to experience Irish coffee and the beer!! Our guide was so passionate and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Driver was very entertaining and knowledgeable about the castle and the surroundings. It would of been nice to mention that trips would be appreciated by the man holding our legs as we kissed the Blarney stone. I gave all my tips to the Harpist outside the castle and didn't have any left for the gentleman holding my feet. The trip was fun and the castle and grounds were fantastic. I'd do it again and will recommend the trip to my friends. Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was amazing. Great informative guide. Knew how to avoid the crowds, so didn't queue too long. lots to see and do, so a tiring day but well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Blarney Castle and Cork: interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I was glad we spent quite a lot of time in Blarney rather than Cork.

From USD $ 69.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5299CORK

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message