Viewing All 666 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Hope S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour to Blarney Castle and Cork exceeded our expectations. Our tour guide, Pat and driver, Patrick helped to make the trip enjoyable, educational and entertaining. I highly recommend this wonderful day trip.

Melissa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I absolutely loved this tour! Our guide and driver, Derrick, was great and made sure we had plenty of time to see the sights. This tour was one of the highlights of my entire trip to Ireland!

Meredith S Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide Bud was great! Very informative and entertaining. Rock of Cashel was fantastic as was Blarney Castle. Quite the lineup to get up into The castle to kiss the stone but worth it! Full day with lots of time to explore on our own. Good shops and cafes at Blarney with a nice variety of food for lunch.
Cork was interesting to see.

JOAN M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Bud was our bus driver and tour guide. He was wonderful, warm and friendly. Gave us a lot of information and history about the sites we went to and info. along the way about what we were passing. The bus was comfortable and i felt very safe with him driving. It was a great day. The trip was well planned.

talentwilson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide was so funny. We got to kiss the blarney stone and do a little bit of shopping while there. Wasn't much to see in cork where we didn't have anything planned but got food and looked around the little shops on your break.

Justin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I would definitely recommend these trips to others, however, you're on someone else's schedule, which can be a downfall if you like the place or don't like it.

Pack food for yourself throughout the day, you only make so many stops and if you eat often you will be hungry! Our tour guide Phil was great!

Dana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Jennifer or Jessica was a great guide. She provided the perfect mix keeping the group engaged without being annoying. She was knowledgeable, played great music and had the perfect voice to listen to. Larry was a boss...I mean anyone that can parallel park a bus like he did totally awesome.

Both kept their cool when twice not me folks reported later than the agreed upon time. Way to stay professional even though I know it had to be as annoying as hell!

I would definitely take a tour with this group again!

Donna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved this tour. I even climbed to the top of the castle and for my age, it was quite a climb. LOL

Ren F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very enjoyable . The guide was very knowledgeable. Really fun people and lots to see

Gabriel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip, beautiful scenery and an awesome driver/tour guide, Derrick. Definitely recommend.

Lee D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

a fantastic and very informative tour through Ireland...

Michele K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Jennifer and Larry were amazing!!!!! Tour was amazing....the Rock of Cashel was my favorite part of the trip. The guides add so much information that really enhance the entire tour.

Jessica Rivers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great time on this tour! Had lots of time at the castle and time to fully walk around the grounds. The bus was comfortable. Our guide was very friendly and funny. He told great stories, gave lots of information, and really seemed to enjoy his job. He really catered to the groups needs and made it a fun day. I would recommend this tour if you really want a full day out of Dublin to see the countryside and see some great castles. Maybe pack a lunch as the options around the castle were limited and expensive. Huge thanks to our guide :

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great trip. Our tour leader, Jennifer, not only provided wonderful historical information about Ireland in general but provided archeological photos that were passed around the tour bus. Our driver, Tuck, was right on point getting us to our destinations with marvelous driving! Blarney Castle was a treasure and Cork City was GREAT! Jennifer pointed us to several places for lunch which worked out well. This is a tour not to be missed and lucky you if you have Jennifer and Tuck.

basketball4424

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Such a fun experience now I can tell everyone I kissed the Blarney Stone! Definitely a must do! If you want to kiss the stone then you better rush up to get in line first. Be careful on the steps going up to the stone!

Dianne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Blarney Castle was a lot of fun. Great stuff to do and amazing shops just off the grounds where the bus park is. Beware the stairs going to the stone are steep and winding but the view from the top is amazing. A lot to do and see here. Cork was a great little city to visit. Shopping is really good here but in the time allotted you can't shop and see some of the sites since they are too far away from each other if you visit the church you just have enough time to get there, see it and get back. But a lot of fun overall

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Guide Jennifer and drive Larry were excellent. A great trip with lots to see and plenty of fascinating information. Really enjoyed the music on the coach too!

Nicole A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide was super knowledgeable, and the sites were beautiful.

Douglas J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful weather, beautiful beyond belief, kissed the stone, lots of Chapstick.

Katie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was a great way to spend a day in Ireland. We learned some history and saw and tasted some great things!! Would recommend this to anyone.

Scott L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver/guide gets highest marks, we did the Blarney Castle in the afternoon and the wait to kiss the stone was under 20 minutes, we got lucky but I think it was the good planning of the tour as well. Cork is a cool city, we could have spent all day there, a reason to come back to Ireland I guess. A long day but worth the time.

Andrew O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

highly recommended.

camns5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great trip. Our driver/tour guide was excellent. Lots of information of the area.

Charles T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Did not like Cork but the rest was great

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

great trip well worth the time guide was fantastic

Viewing 2 of 27

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 64.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5299CORK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message