• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 359 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 359 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour started early and was a a good 12l hours. So educational, but our guide Barry maxe it more than fun. The coaches were quite comfy for the ride and the sights were extraordinary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Blarney Castle and Cork trip was such a fun day!
Each tour we took was well planned and organized. Happy we were able to stop along the way and see the different parts or Ireland that we would not be able to see if we just stayed in Dublin.

Kevin, our tour guide, did an excellent job! We would encourage anyone to see you guys!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Despite the windy, rainy weather this trip was fun and definitely worth it. Cork is a fun city, I would love to go back! We are really glad we took these two day trips (this and the cliffs of moher) Ireland would not have been the same. I believe we got a great experience of Ireland!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This trip was so great. It was probably the best day of our vacation. The Blarney Castle and the Rock of Cashel were so fascinating. The whole trip was full of history. Our tour guide Mike was AWESOME! He told stories and shared the history of the places we were visiting. He also was hilarious and played great Irish music the whole way. Mike definitely made the trip even more fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great day trip .. Well worth the early start... Kissing the Blarney Stone is a personal triumph. ( not for the faint hearted)..... But doable. :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Blarney Castle and it's gardens are beautiful. be sure to check out the Wollen shop. Christy's pub has great Irish whiskeys and desserts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour and Gabe was an awesome guide. :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wayne was great guide. Learned a lot and had a great time. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide was OUTSTANDING! It was a wonderful, coach trip from Dublin to Blarney Castle and then to Cork. NO crowds this time of year (late March 2014). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This trip was absoultly breath taking!! Very nice accommodating guide, we traveled with our 1 year old daughter and our guide was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Worth every single penny!! The ride to Cork was exciting and full of fun facts and knowledge by our tour guide! Michael was personably and friendly, it was like traveling with an old friend. I would without a doubt book more tours like this as it went far beyond exceeding my expectations. If you're looking for a fun day out, full of history and full immersion in Ireland, then this trip is for you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide was very informative and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best day trip we have ever taken, there were only four of us and the tour guide was amazing. It was a relaxed trip, and very informative. Blarney castle was amazing and the whole trip was like being privately chauffeured around Ireland. We were never rushed or treated like the large overbooked tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Although it was a long day, it was well worth it. The tour bus and guide were top notch. The route and commentary were spectacular. What a bargain for the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent guide, well organised, interesting sites visited ,good comfortable transport, adequate time at all sites.
Would thoroughly advise others to do this trip.
Alistair and Lesley

From USD $ 75.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5299CORK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message