Viewing All 697 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

brennsma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

completely fun and memorable
our tour guide was fun and accomodating
the bus was clean and well organized tour

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good tour. Driver and guide Matthew was very informative. My only suggestion would be more time at Blarney Castle. I felt very rushed here, and maybe less time in Cork and Rock of Cashel
Otherwise. Great value for money

ROBERT C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a very enjoyable tour to County Tipperary to see Rock of Cashel,Finnbarrs cathedral and on to County Cork for Blarney Castle tour.Our Tour driver Nile provided lots of information and friendly banter along the way.All in all it was Grand !

kalcidon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tough it was a long drive, we enjoyed it very much. We were lucky that the weather was very nice.

Rita R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Jennifer was a fun guide, giving us plenty of options for exploring each place. We especially enjoyed Blarney's grounds the waterfalls! and ringing the bells of St. Anne's church to the tune of Amazing Grace while in Cork!

Etta A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Long bus ride, but an iconic site in Ireland. A good day trip because you get to see Cork and the countryside in addition to Blarney Castle. Unless you want to drive on narrow roads with right hand drive, this is the way to take a good day trip.

caradibble88

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great day tour from Dublin, the driver Gerard was good fun and gave lots of information about the places we went. Stopping at the stone of Cashel was a real treat along the way.

Heather S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide, Bud, was really funny. The timing at each of the stops was good, we saw A LOT in one day! Really good value. The Blarney castle was my 9 year old daughter's favorite.

Jeanette K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour to Blarney Castle, Rock of Cashel and Cork
The bus was clean and comfortable, the pace was full-on but fun, the times spent on the bus went quickly, as our Tour Guide Caroline and Driver Larry were great. Caroline kept us entertained with her lovely Irish singing and great amount of interesting information and history of Ireland. They were absolutely the best. We were very late getting back to the bus and they didn't leave us behind. Well paced, comfortable drive and very smooth trip. I won't go into details of the sites we saw, as the blurb on their webpage is very accurate, but seeing is believing! I would recommend the trip, the company and Caroline and Larry to my anyone!! I kissed the Blarney Stone, another thing ticked off my bucket list. Thank you for a wonderful day and the experience!

James L. D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour from Dublin to Cork is great, you see alot of the country side plus, the history from the tour guide,
a well worth Day Tour. enjoy!!

Jarid R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed the castle and grounds at Blarney!

kamathact

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I had a wonderful time on this tour. Kissed the Blarney stone, which was on my bucket list.
Mac was an excellent tour guide and had excellent stories to tell during our trip.
I enjoyed Cork and walking around seeing the town.
I recommend this tour highly!

Mr Thomas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good value for money. The tour guide Sara was absolutely first class, very knowledgeable, very thoughtful and a great sense of humour.

Simon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent day trip. Coach driver/Tour guide was both friendly and knowledgeable and kept us entertained throughout the day. Would definitely recommend this trip.

Yekaterina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and fantastic tour guide / driver combo made it even more authentically Irish.

Carey A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Blarney Castle was amazingly beautiful. The tour was well run, and we would definitely recommend it.

Diane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We would highly recommend this day trip! Our tour guide, Tony, is so intelligent knowledgeable! He was able to give us the history of Ireland through stories and songs that made what we were seeing come alive. The Irish countryside is beautiful, and Tony's knowledge of the history of the area was excellent. Johnny, the driver threw in a couple of songs, also! We had a wonderful day exploring the Blarney Castle and Rock of Cashel. This is a trip worth taking, especially if you are lucky enough to get Tony as your guide and Johnny as your driver!
Diane and Steve from Chicago

Rosetta M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful day, excellent tour guide and great weather made this a super tour. We experienced nothing but courtesy, kindness and friendship on the bus, in the towns and at Blarney Castle. It was a day of beautiful scenery and pure Irish culture and folklore and we loved every minute of it. Would have loved to see the bus continue to Bunratty Castle which is not too much further but super tour and excellent price. We are very happy we did this instead of trying to drive ourselves. Would definitely recommend to others.

Neil P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a fantastic day out lots to see worth doing.some of the group were not able to climb up steps to stone cos of dissability but there was lots they could do.

Tina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best tour guide ever. Caves were fun, grounds were beautiful. More than enough time to explore and shop.

Ashley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was really awesome. Bus driver was top notch. The tour was great. Highly recommend. Blarney Castle is truly incredible and worth the time. Thank you for the awesome tour. Very impressed!

andersonfab4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tony was fun and energetic and had an incredible amount of information to share. I would highly recommend this tour.

Ellie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Long day but well worth it. We were accompanied by the gregarious Joey on this tour. As he drove us through the rolling hills of Cork he knowledgeably recounted the histories of the area and entertained us with his singing. Would have liked more time at Blarney but on the whole day was great either way.

James O R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very interesting and informative. Joey was an excellent driver, and he is very informed about the history of Ireland. I highly recommend this tour.

vycd1991

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Tour, Guide was extremely knowledgeable,helpful. Commentary was clear and informative. One of the best tours I have taken

Viewing 4 of 28

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 64.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5299CORK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message