• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 299 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 299 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent guide and driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great stops, beautiful landscape and guide was very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

First, let me say that Wayne made the tour. He was informative, entertaining, and kept us on schedule. While covering so much ground--visiting spots between Dublin and Cork--limits what you can see, I did feel that we had enough time in each location to see them properly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

awesome ,informative ,funny staff and of course beautiful scenery and archectecture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a very enjoyable trip as not only did we get to see the Blarney Castle which was awesome, we also got to see the castle at Cashel. The countryside is beautiful and very green and Liam was an excellent tour guide giving us a lot of history about Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved this tour which included the Rock of Cashel, Blarney Castle, woolen mills, Cork, lunched an visited a large indoor market with many vendors - great place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good - the bus driver was a great travel guide and it was great relaxing and seeing the scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great trip. I saw a lot of interesting and beautiful sites. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a fun trip. Stopped along the way to break up the journey. The Blarney Castle was a lovely area. Didn't realize there were so many spiral stairs up to the Stone- pretty cool.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very nice tour..Pleased with stop at Rock of Cashel..I would actually suggest allowing more time at Blarney Castle and Gardens and less time at actual Cork City..There is so much to see and do at Blarney Castle..It was absolutely beautiful..Tour guide was pleasing and informative..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very amazing trip. The tour guide was awesome and kept the trip entertaining. Filling in hours of time on the bus with stories and history.
Tour guide was Kevin and he was top notch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Sunny and warm when we took the tour. Driver/tour guide was really great. Weather was so nice he gave us the option of having an extra hour at the castle and an hour less in Cork which everyone agreed on. Gave us time to walk all the way to the lake and explore the castle garden called Rock Close which was fantastic. Rock of Cashel was the first stop and was also OK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Love love love! Blarney Castel was fabulous and kissing the stone was unforgettable! Tour guide was wonderful! !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful tour and scenery. Made all the better by an awesome tour guide Phil. Wish could have had more time at Blarney Castle as it took an hour in line to reach the Stone and only had just over 2 hours at Blarney Castle in total. Well organized and would definately do this tour again!!!!

From USD $ 78.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5299CORK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message