4.5 star rating: Recommended 389 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 389 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the day. Our driver/tour guide Kevin was a very knowledgable and made the day enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved this trip! Blarney was great! Had an awesome driver and guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

EXCELLENT tour!! Colum was our bus driver and tour guide. He is HILARIOUS and made the trip so much fun. He told jokes, made you laugh and got all the people in the bus involved in discussion in between stops. Colum is probably the best tour guide I have ever experienced.

Blarney Castle is such an amazing place. You must go and see it (don't forget your camera because you will take hundreds of photos here!).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour started early and was a a good 12l hours. So educational, but our guide Barry maxe it more than fun. The coaches were quite comfy for the ride and the sights were extraordinary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Blarney Castle and Cork trip was such a fun day!
Each tour we took was well planned and organized. Happy we were able to stop along the way and see the different parts or Ireland that we would not be able to see if we just stayed in Dublin.

Kevin, our tour guide, did an excellent job! We would encourage anyone to see you guys!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Despite the windy, rainy weather this trip was fun and definitely worth it. Cork is a fun city, I would love to go back! We are really glad we took these two day trips (this and the cliffs of moher) Ireland would not have been the same. I believe we got a great experience of Ireland!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This trip was so great. It was probably the best day of our vacation. The Blarney Castle and the Rock of Cashel were so fascinating. The whole trip was full of history. Our tour guide Mike was AWESOME! He told stories and shared the history of the places we were visiting. He also was hilarious and played great Irish music the whole way. Mike definitely made the trip even more fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great day trip .. Well worth the early start... Kissing the Blarney Stone is a personal triumph. ( not for the faint hearted)..... But doable. :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Blarney Castle and it's gardens are beautiful. be sure to check out the Wollen shop. Christy's pub has great Irish whiskeys and desserts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour and Gabe was an awesome guide. :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wayne was great guide. Learned a lot and had a great time. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide was OUTSTANDING! It was a wonderful, coach trip from Dublin to Blarney Castle and then to Cork. NO crowds this time of year (late March 2014). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This trip was absoultly breath taking!! Very nice accommodating guide, we traveled with our 1 year old daughter and our guide was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Worth every single penny!! The ride to Cork was exciting and full of fun facts and knowledge by our tour guide! Michael was personably and friendly, it was like traveling with an old friend. I would without a doubt book more tours like this as it went far beyond exceeding my expectations. If you're looking for a fun day out, full of history and full immersion in Ireland, then this trip is for you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide was very informative and entertaining.

From USD $ 73.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5299CORK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message