Viewing All 703 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

andersonfab4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tony was fun and energetic and had an incredible amount of information to share. I would highly recommend this tour.

Ellie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Long day but well worth it. We were accompanied by the gregarious Joey on this tour. As he drove us through the rolling hills of Cork he knowledgeably recounted the histories of the area and entertained us with his singing. Would have liked more time at Blarney but on the whole day was great either way.

James O R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very interesting and informative. Joey was an excellent driver, and he is very informed about the history of Ireland. I highly recommend this tour.

vycd1991

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Tour, Guide was extremely knowledgeable,helpful. Commentary was clear and informative. One of the best tours I have taken

Denise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Your day is packed with seeing Cashel Rock, Blarney Castle and Cork City. Blarney Castle and its surroundings make this day trip, though. Honestly, I wish we could've stayed there all day! Our tour guide, Joey, was yet again very informative and entertaining! You need to get out of Dublin for a day and see what else Ireland has to offer. You won't be disappointed!

Lucy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It rained the entire day, but boy was this excursion fun! Kissing the Blarney Stone has been on my bucket list for years and it was so satisfying to finally accomplish it. If you have a day to spare in Dublin, go on this great excursion!

Dennis W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour, couldn't ask for more. Great tour guide Gerard

Harriette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I loved this tour. Our guide Mac was FANTASTIC! A wealth of knowledge and so very helpful. He was fun and friendly and made the trip enjoyable.

Fry Guys United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best tour ever!! We had a great tour guide who was funny and entertaining!! Would totally do it again!

Julie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a wonderful time on our trip to Cork and the Blarney Stone. Everything was well organized and on time. The Driver/tour guide Sarah was knowable and shared a lot of historical information. We would give this tour 5 stars and highly recommend this tour. Donjuliefitz

Barry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour and guide was very knowledgeable on all points of the tour!

Kenneth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This trip was a highlight of our visit to Ireland. Gerard, our driver/tour guide, was excellent! Not only was he very interesting and knowledgeable, but his sense of humor, and the stories he told about the country were very entertaining. Cork, Cashen and the Blarney Castle are must see areas of Ireland in our opinion. We are very pleased we booked this trip having never been to Ireland. It was very well organized, informational, and comfortable throughout the entire day.

Margaret C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Mac is the best driver/tour guide ever!

Michelle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I had a wonderful experience! The tour guide was great and the ride was a comfortable and interesting one. Be advised it is somewhat of a drive from Dublin to the Blarney stone but there are a few rest stops along the way. Overall a wonderful experience.

Heather L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

OMG - this was such a great day. Our tour guide - Joseph Patrick was entertaining, informative, mindful, hilarious - everything!! Blarney Castle and surrounds are beautiful !!! I would have much preferred to stay longer there than visit Cork.

Angel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous tour with our guide!! He gave us important info as we made the journey but didn't talk excessively or unnecessarily. Really awesome!

Freida N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our trip to Blarney castle was great... My sister is 80 years old but she was such a trooper. Climbed to the top of the castle to kiss the Blarney stone.. Our bus driver plus being the tour guide was so fun.. Would do it again.

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was very informative and funny. We went with the Paddy's Paddywagon tour. Cough was a beautiful costal town to walk around. Cork was a bit busy and mostly for shopping. Blarney Castle was breathtaking.

Meaghan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

this was such an awesome trip. we started off by going to the Rock of Cashel which was breath taking. it was a little cold and windy, but it was so worth it. we then set off for Cork City center where we did a little shopping around and ate lunch. lastly we went to the Blarney Castle. we were given about two hours to d as we pleased. I practically ran to kiss the stone the line wasn't too bad but walking up to the top is a little scary. definitely not something for those who are scared of heights. i cant wait to go on some of my other tours i have booked through viator

glenstanley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and the driver was a hoot. Love to chat and knew how to keep everyone amused. Have kissed the blarney stone now and no need to return. We worth doing.

Edward G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. Gerard, our guide, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Left on time and returned on time with no feeling of being rushed. Highly recommend this tour. There's a lot more to see at Blarney Castle than the stone.

Chris T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day out and bus driver Phil very informative but could do with a lil singing lessons ( Lol )

paschausc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Barry was an absolutely great tour guide, full of humor, wit and great info on Ireland.

Melinda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great driver and tour guide! I never knew how beautiful the Blarney Castle was until this trip. Yes, we kissed the Blarney Stone, which was fun, but I also thoroughly enjoyed the grounds of the castle. Stunning!

cesarmarin33

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wayne was our tour guide and he was phenomenal. He was funny and had the bus in stitches. He was also every knowledgeable. What a great trip

Viewing 5 of 29

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 64.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5299CORK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message