Viewing All 838 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

speedjacque

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We are HUGE fans of the Hop/Off buses every where we go. The best way to get around. Our tour guide Ann, on the blue line was so fantastic. She sang us Irish songs while stuck in traffic and gave good recommendations of where to hop off.

billy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour with wonderful buses.

Kelley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well worth the money! Very convenient way to see the city.

Kay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Frequent and entertaining

acgscott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a great way to get around the city for a day!!

rosemar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to see the city. Made it easy to get to places further out from the city centre. Commentary as you went around was interesting and helpful.

brennsma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

the best way of going around dublin
fast, easy, efficient, on time, and easy access

Susan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We always enjoy the Hop-on Hop-off tours. One of drivers gave the tour and had a great sense of humour. One of the times we were on the bus, we had the pre-recorded tour, which still gave great information, but lacked the quips of a live commentary. These are great tours to get a lay of the land of the city, and as well to access the tourist stops over one to two days, at a great price.

Penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Hop on Hop off is a great way to get around a new city. Dublin is the friendliest city I have visited, beautiful people.

Lopez P Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

See the sight without spending to much of your hard earn money. Do the tour at your on pace. Also with our ticket we had a free Irish coffee in one of the Pub. You don't have to wait long for the next bus to arrive for your next stop.

gabard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to get an overview of the city and an inexpensive way to see several sites on the ouside of the main city center.

Etta A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is the first thing you should do upon arriving in Dublin. You get oriented and can make the decision what attractions you'd like to revisit. It works for 48 hours, so validate it early in the morning and get maximum use for the 2 days. Many of the sites are walkable from the city center, but the commentary is great for educating one about Dublin.

Sarah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and welcoming.
The bus driver was friendly and helpful.
The sights were fantastic. Couldn't recommend enough!
Fantastic

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The best way to see Dublin in a short period of time

lisajgilbert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Clean bus , always on time even with all the Luas road works . Commentary is informative and funny .
Highly recommend this way of getting about to all dublin so attractions .

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had the 2 day and used it as both a quick tour of the city and a way to move about Dublin.
I enjoyed the pre recorded tour over the tour guides or driver. We had all three types of tours over the 2 days.
We always take these tours when we visit larger cities to get a feel for where to go later.

rita t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I can't recommend this tour highly enough,a great way to get around the city,see the sights and be informed at the same time,would recommend the two day ticket as there is so much to see and do.

James L. D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hop on hop off is the best way to get around and tour, we always tour with hop on hop off where
ever we go. Must of the time it is with City Sight Seeing bus company, they are world wide, the Red
Bus. Great Value.

M Packard Z USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had one overnight in Dublin and wanted to see as much as possible. This tour worked very well for us. After seeing all of the sights on the Ho-Ho we stepped off at Trinity College and enjoyed a tour and the Book of Kells. Worth every penny!

Mona L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good!

Fiona F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour and very informative

Maria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to get around the city. Staff very courteous.

col

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

our bus to the guinness factory had a recorded audio which was good but the second bus which took us back had a real live guide and he was so much better - lot of chat and a lot of craic!

James O R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The hop-on hop-off tour was very efficient and easy. It was a pleasant way to tour Dublin.

Lori G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a great way to get around Dublin. We loved it when we hopped on the bus with the live narrative--these guys should be comedians!

Viewing 2 of 34

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 21.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message