4.5 star rating: Recommended 698 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 698 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Owen the driver knew HIS Dublin inside out and it was a joy to listen to his non-stop chat, penny flute playing (at Red Traffic Lights) and his not so funny jokes. Well done Owen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This the best way to see the entire of dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is an absolute MUST for anyone wishing to visit the wonderful city of Dublin.
The hop-on hop-off tour is one of the most professionally run tourist attractions
I have ever encountered.
Excellent staff ensure a first class view of the city.
Really good value. Go ahead and try it. You will not be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city! I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Went to all the major attractions and never waited too long at the bus stop. A great way to get around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

all went very smoothly including getting the tickets from the bus using my down loaded voucher. Frequent buses with great information. Would reccommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Something I always do in every city I visit, and Dublin was no exception. Interesting commentary in English over the speakers, and other languages by ear buds. Buses run very frequently, even in off season. I liked it so much I bought another ticket for my last two days in Dublin, as I did not rent a car, and wanted to see as much as possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Went to Dublin for two nights with my daughter and two teen grandchildren. The best money I ever spent was with you and the Dublin city hop-on hop-off tour. We saw parts of Dublin we would never have seen on foot. Even the two teens could not find fault. Many thanks

RICHARD B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Friendly staff and really easy to use, the bus stops at all of the tourist spots and the narrative is very informative. It stopped right outside our hotel which was in O'Connel street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable, informative and the tour guide was a delight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Xcellent stayed on the bus as commentary was so informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Although I have travelled extensively I have never used a tour bus/guide. My 83 year old mother accompanied me to Dublin and we were both very impressed with the courtesy, helpfulness and friendly manner shown by the drivers/guides. Our two days in Dublin were great due to the value for money service Hop on Hop Off tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get around the city. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Not a problem to buy tickets at their office on the main street. Could even get a senior rate that was not available through Viator.

From USD $ 21.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message