4.5 star rating: Recommended 778 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 778 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great way to see Dublin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great way to see Dublin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What wonderful tour guides!! We took both tours and had a great time. I'll be using Viator for booking again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved the tour. I toured the entire city once, and then hopped off and on the 2nd time around. The commentator was very good. I learned a lot about the city. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best way in the world to get an overview of a city before digging in to explore the sights. Friendly and knowledgeable drivers. Very helpful. A must on any urban landscape.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The first bus on the tuor had a pre-recorded commentary. That was very infomative but not as much fun as the second bus which had a live commentary. the Irish blarney is well documented, and on this showing, cannot be reccommended highly enough. a great way to ess a lot of this amazing city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Regular buses, near to hotel and tour guides very friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Remember use the earphones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was Amazing!
Our guide Matt Hodge was funny, friendly and very helpful.
AND we used our bus tickets to then get a discount at the Shack Restaurant on Temple Bar, the food was wholesome, hearty and really tasty! All round a brilliant day!
Thanks so much
Caroline and the Leeds Lasses

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great deal and seen a lot of great places!! Dublin has the best drivers, so funny and entertaining!! Highly recommend!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the city as well as to get around town! Good historical information and simple to use!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well worth doing. As it says, you can hop on and hop off at well known destinations. You get a real view of Dublin, so it is a must.

The main office is on the main high street, so don't worry if you have not pre-booked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour with plenty of information from the audio and the drivers themselves, but we didn't get to see the best of Dublin because of the weather. We will be returning hopefully during the summer months to see what we missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Owen the driver knew HIS Dublin inside out and it was a joy to listen to his non-stop chat, penny flute playing (at Red Traffic Lights) and his not so funny jokes. Well done Owen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This the best way to see the entire of dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is an absolute MUST for anyone wishing to visit the wonderful city of Dublin.
The hop-on hop-off tour is one of the most professionally run tourist attractions
I have ever encountered.
Excellent staff ensure a first class view of the city.
Really good value. Go ahead and try it. You will not be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city! I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Went to all the major attractions and never waited too long at the bus stop. A great way to get around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

all went very smoothly including getting the tickets from the bus using my down loaded voucher. Frequent buses with great information. Would reccommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Something I always do in every city I visit, and Dublin was no exception. Interesting commentary in English over the speakers, and other languages by ear buds. Buses run very frequently, even in off season. I liked it so much I bought another ticket for my last two days in Dublin, as I did not rent a car, and wanted to see as much as possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Went to Dublin for two nights with my daughter and two teen grandchildren. The best money I ever spent was with you and the Dublin city hop-on hop-off tour. We saw parts of Dublin we would never have seen on foot. Even the two teens could not find fault. Many thanks

RICHARD B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Friendly staff and really easy to use, the bus stops at all of the tourist spots and the narrative is very informative. It stopped right outside our hotel which was in O'Connel street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 21.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message