4.5 star rating: Recommended 627 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 627 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

we very much enjoyed the bus tour. We took the complete tour our first day and the second day we went back and got off and on. The bus driver even stopped for us when we saw the bus coming but were not near the stop, but tired of walking. Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a fantastic guide called Anne who made the whole trip worthwhile! She was very knowledgeable and witty

Apollo
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent way to see the many sites in Dublin. I spent two full days
viewing the sites and felt the two day ticket was an excellent bargain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! I always take the hop on hop off bus wherever available. This particular one gives you 48hours access for the price of one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get familiar with the sights of Dublin. Make sure you schedule your tours of the city sites during the two days your hop on/hop off is good for to avoid taxi or bus fares.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We used the two day ticket and it was the best way to get around and see the city, we were on a special 40th birthday weekend so it saved hassle to pre book as everyone had already budgeted for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to get your bearings in this beautiful city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an exceptional tour, but what made it end the best was our last bus driver, sorry I didn't get his name, but we wanted to see the Brazen Head pub. It was getting late and would have been a long walk back to the city with no bus left, so when we got off the bus he gave us directions to the pub, how to get to the bus stop across the river, and approximately what time he would at the location. He was as glad to see us as we were to see him when the bus stopped! Our guide for the first part of the day was excellent - a lovely woman with fun personality and excellent knowledge of Dublin. Great day seeing Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed our Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour!! We were able to get close to everything we wanted to see. Several of the bus drivers gave the tour highlights themselves which was fun. We stayed at a beautiful hotel that had a stop right across the street (the Ashling). Just be careful you know what time the last tour of the day for your stop is.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Chris, our guide and Martin, our driver, were the best. I got a terrific introduction to Dublin. I also took the Dublin at Night tour with Harry and it was also very good.

From USD $ 24.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message