4.5 star rating: Recommended 666 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 666 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A definite must for getting the feel of the city and deciding what you want to visit. The tour narrators are very amusing and make the tour good fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easy to use to get from site to site. Liked the commentary to learn more about what we were observing. Never had to wait too long for a bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the first thing we did in Dublin and it sure helped us to orientate to where everything was in the city. We had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see the city. The drivers are wonderful and informative. We used the bus for the whole two days because there is so much to see and do.

Best way to see and get around the city!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Love the hop on hop off tours they are the best way of seeing a new city and getting your bearings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great, simple to use and easy way to see what you want in Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. Really helped show us what to go to see. Tour guide on the first day was a girl who did all her own commentary and added lots of funny anecdotes which really brightened the day.
Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice informative tour. We had several different guides since we hopped on and off a lot. All the guides were very good to say the least. But I would not recommend the "multilingual" bus if you can avoid it. Same route but no guide. It is a recording and not near the information as a human.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really didn't get to use it much this time but we have used it in past visits to Dublin and I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful introduction to Dublin!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed very much ,live commentary was extremely well done.all employees we interfaced with were very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good tour, excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

FANTASTIC!!!!! The drivers were lovely and the people on the microphone were brilliant and so so funny. Will have to do it again next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see all of the sights of Dublin. This bus is by far the most convenient way to enjoy the city and you learn so much about each place and history of Dublin. Highly recommend!!

From USD $ 22.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message