• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 517 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 517 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gary W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great tour of Dublin taking you to all the main attractions. Ticket valid for 2 days so once done the tour in full (on the red line) used the ticket to get around the city. Guiness factory is worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The prepaid voucher was great. The bus is very convenient and covers a lot of ground efficiently in a short amount of time. I highly recommend the live tour over the audio tour. The tour guide was much more informative and interesting than the prerecorded narration.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We found the buses to be modern, clean, and on time as scheduled. The drivers were great and full of information. We were able to see much more of Dublin using the Hop On Hop Off than we would have seen driving our car. We saved on fuel, time, and parking fees.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Outstanding! I had the two day pass,The best way to start exploring Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Outstanding! The best way to start exploring Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great way to see Dublin at first. We then figured out which stops to get off to see the museums and other attractions. The drivers were very courteous and knowledgeable. We always use the Hop-on Hop-off buses when ever possible. Good experience for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour especially if you are just going for the weekend. It is a two day pass. The drivers are really good with a great sense of humor - great voices too since they all since Molly Malone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

As usual City SightSeeing is always the best value for hop on hop off travel. Bus stops at all the main attractions within the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Typical city tour, though allows for cheap easy transportation around the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Friendly, well-informed drivers. Great system to use to see the city of Dublin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great value for money and a fabulous way to see Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great way to get an over view of Dublin especially as one day hop on hop off is for 2 days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It provided an easy way to get to know the layout of the city and plan the places to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The BEST way to get acquainted with Dunlin before you hop off to start your tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to get around and see the city

From USD $ 25.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message