• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 601 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 601 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent experience. We liked it. Thanks a lot !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Really enjoyed this tour, driver was very helpful and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful way to hear about the city attractions, history etc. Highly suggest for any new traveller to Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

wonderful tour, we only regret we didn't have more time in Dublin. The tour takes almost 2hrs. and we made the mistake of staying on the whole trip, then we were going to hop on again and see what we wanted but we didn't have enough time to get back to where we wanted we should have hopped off and then got back on, we didn't realize it would take so long to get back, we were on the live tour and she was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We've used the Hop-on Hop-off buses in several cities when visiting for the first time. It's a great way to see most of what there is to visit - we start early and normally do a complete circuit then get off at the places we wish to visit the second time around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Worked very well to cover the sights of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Need to post approximated time from point to point

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a good way of traveling around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The two tours I had were excellent value I found the drivers very helpful.Especially the guide at college green he was very pleasant and very knowledgeable. Overall it was a great experience would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The bus was great for getting to all the places of interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

After a walking tour this is the tour to do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It went to all kinds of great places in Dublin and you get to hear all sorts of history you would never know about if you did not take the bus. Very convenient and come very frequently. If your lucky they may sing you a few songs and teach you a bit of Gaelic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A must for touring Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun informative bus trip

From USD $ 24.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message