4.5 star rating: Recommended 666 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 666 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We came to Dublin for the weekend and used the hop on hop off tour bus throughout our 2 days as it was so handy and frequent. The tour guides and drivers were fantastic. Would definitely recommend it. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great time going through the city and seeing and stopping at the beautiful sites in Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A brilliant way to travel round Dublin and stop off at the the places you want to visit and it lasts for two days!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best way to see the most interesting parts of any city it to take a Hop On bus. We always choose this as our first option no matter where we travel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is definitely the way to see Dublin. It was very helpful to be able to get on and off whenever we wanted.We took full advantage of this, and went all over the city. There is a cemetery at the end of this tour, and it is a place we probably would not have learned of without this tour. It was a fascinating stop, and we are so grateful we were able to see it. Would highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an amazing buy, the bus takes you to all the attractions and are every ten minutes so you never have to wait long

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hi we have just returned from Dublin we had a two day hop on hop off pass which was well worth the money. The first day we had a driver called harry who was brilliant he knew his stuff . The rest of the time we got on the commentary was automated and was a bit out of sync with the buildings but because we had already been around we knew where we were.
.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

10/10 this tour is not only excellent value and we got on a bus where the driver did the commentary and as we stayed on for the full red route we heard him actually sing three songs he was so friendly it was amazing if you think the amount of times he must do the tour. Following day we did the blue tour and again this was good but having to put in earphones and listen wasnt the same. The bus stops at lots of really interesting places so do some research before going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant tour. The tour guide had a wicked sense of humour. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed visiting Dublin on the Hop-on Hop-off bus. It is a great way to see and learn about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Very informative drivers. We would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way of seeing the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time listening to the narrative on the bus. The weather was perfect and we rode everywhere we wanted to. It was nice to be able to rest on the bus when we were tired and still see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dublin is not a big city, so the bus gives you transportation to see and learn about everything. Great tour.

From USD $ 22.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message