4.5 star rating: Recommended 627 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 627 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

well worth the money. Great drivers, very friendly. Tour stops of interest are regular and the 2 routes do take you to some great places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Only way to see Dublin. Very convenient, staff very helpful, covers all the areas we wanted to see with the convenience of dropping off and having transport after you did your visit. Try and do Guinness Factory last, it takes a while. Enjoyed Ireland overall. Excellent and convenient purchased beforehand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very well organized, friendly and helpful staff (but the Irish are all like that we experienced). Especially the idea of having a tourbus as a waitingzone with very nice guide to assist and entertain, while one waits for the next tour, is great!
Tours interesting, comments also - we loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Thsnk you, great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a fast way to get around Dublin without paying the high fees of the taxi's.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The buses were clean and on time. Personnel were professional, helpful and cheerful, not to mention well informed on all tour sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Value for money bcos it provides 2 days worth of convenience n great places to visit. Take the live guide tour n you may also find yourself and the other passengers singing Irish songs in the bus. Perfect for vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant way to get round Dublin. Good guides give information all the way round (some are better than others). You get 2 days to see all the sites and the bus drops you at the door of each place. You have to get off at All Saints Cathedral and visit Leo Burdock's for fish and chips and eat them in the gardens. Everyone queues even the rich and famous. The Haddock and Chips are really fabulous. Best way to see Dublin without doubt and highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to get an over view of the city with the two day pass. Recommend getting on and do the entire route for the overview and very information guide narratives. Then you will have a better idea of where to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent experience. We liked it. Thanks a lot !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Really enjoyed this tour, driver was very helpful and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful way to hear about the city attractions, history etc. Highly suggest for any new traveller to Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

wonderful tour, we only regret we didn't have more time in Dublin. The tour takes almost 2hrs. and we made the mistake of staying on the whole trip, then we were going to hop on again and see what we wanted but we didn't have enough time to get back to where we wanted we should have hopped off and then got back on, we didn't realize it would take so long to get back, we were on the live tour and she was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We've used the Hop-on Hop-off buses in several cities when visiting for the first time. It's a great way to see most of what there is to visit - we start early and normally do a complete circuit then get off at the places we wish to visit the second time around.

From USD $ 24.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message