• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 605 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 605 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

After a walking tour this is the tour to do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It went to all kinds of great places in Dublin and you get to hear all sorts of history you would never know about if you did not take the bus. Very convenient and come very frequently. If your lucky they may sing you a few songs and teach you a bit of Gaelic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A must for touring Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun informative bus trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Love the Hop on Hop off tours, With proper planning, you can see most of what you want in two days or plan your side trips for after your tour is over. I do recommend finding the trips that are driver narrated, because they have more personality than the ones that are pre-recorded.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really great time in Dublin.. Pubs are really super!,
Hop on Hop off bus was better than a lot of other large cities ( well done Damian the driver)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

So convenient to travel around Dublin! Informative too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

These hop on hop off tours are really interesting and a great way to get the feel of a city on the first day of a visit. Sometimes my wife and I take a second day because they are so informative and help to understand the city. This is a must for any first or even second visit to a new city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a big city and this was a nice way to discover where everything is. The tickets were for two days, which was very worth jt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The bus stops were easy to find, the drivers were very knowledgeable and entertaining, and we had a wonderful time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good way to get around the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The drivers were extremely friendly, were always willing to help you out where they could and the buses came regularly. It was rather busy though which meant sitting on the top deck though it rained, but that's the joys of an open top bus!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We really love the Hop-on Hop-off bus tours because it gives you an overview of the city on the first go-round and then you can hop-off the second time around and see what you want to see.

From USD $ 24.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message