4.5 star rating: Recommended 675 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 675 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant tour. The tour guide had a wicked sense of humour. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed visiting Dublin on the Hop-on Hop-off bus. It is a great way to see and learn about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Very informative drivers. We would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way of seeing the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time listening to the narrative on the bus. The weather was perfect and we rode everywhere we wanted to. It was nice to be able to rest on the bus when we were tired and still see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dublin is not a big city, so the bus gives you transportation to see and learn about everything. Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the sights in Dublin and tour the city with ease!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get around Dublin. If you are lucky, you will have a live commentary but not all busses have them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to initially orient yourself with Dublin. Guide was informative, helpful and knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

we very much enjoyed the bus tour. We took the complete tour our first day and the second day we went back and got off and on. The bus driver even stopped for us when we saw the bus coming but were not near the stop, but tired of walking. Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a fantastic guide called Anne who made the whole trip worthwhile! She was very knowledgeable and witty

Apollo
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent way to see the many sites in Dublin. I spent two full days
viewing the sites and felt the two day ticket was an excellent bargain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! I always take the hop on hop off bus wherever available. This particular one gives you 48hours access for the price of one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service!

From USD $ 22.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message