• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 519 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 519 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The BEST way to get acquainted with Dunlin before you hop off to start your tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to get around and see the city

David J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Thoroughly recommended. We took the 2 day ticket which enabled us to visit all the sites and places of interest in Dublin. Drivers were very good and informative with their commentaries. A few problems with some of our "ignorant" European visitors jumping the queue etc but not a problem as such.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is my second trip to Dublin and my second time on the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off (traveling with two different people). I really appreciate the guide's stories (when there is a live person and not a recording) and it is much better than the one in London. I like to ride a full loop before hopping off so that I can get a good idea of the layout of the city - this one is 45 minutes long, London's loop is 2.5hrs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great way to get around Dublin and see the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Perfect way to see all that you want to see. The tourist areas are spread out so the hop on/hop off was the way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Love this tour. It's the only way to see the city and learn where everything is.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is the best way to get around and see the highlights of Dublin. Being able to use your ticket for 2 days gave you more time to see as many sites in Dublin as you could.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A wonderful day in Dublin with the Hop-on Hop-off Tour made all the more glorious by the hot sunshine, a bonus for Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome way to get around, very reasonable price, and great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Sound way of getting a bird's eye view of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very informative regarding history of Dublin. Loved how frequent the buses were running throughout the day and the well marked stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our two days in Dublin was great. It was made greater by using Hop-on Hop-off. All we had to do was board a red bus and listen to the driver (All were great) and pick which things we wanted to see. Got off several times saw wonderful places and hopped back on. Never used a service like this before but certainly will in the future. Makes touring an unknown city very easy.
Thanks again,
Lynn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Love it! We did all 24 stops without getting off the bus and this have us an idea of the city. Then we chose the sights we wanted to see and hopped on and off at our leisure. Bus drivers and guides very helpful. A must do for Dublin tourists!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent way to seek out what you would like to see next.

From USD $ 25.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message