• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 597 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 597 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed every minute of our trip to Dublin, We did twice round on the city first getting our bearings then on and off as we wanted, the drivers where great! informative, helpful and all done with a sense of humour. This was my and my sister second time in Dublin, but my daughters first, who was blown away by the friendliness of everyone we will be back and use the tour again to get around. Great Work all of you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really enjoyed the guides!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to find your bearings in a new city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Hop on Hop off tours are always a great way to see an area. Have used them in other cities as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A really good 2 days on the bus. Having the driver telling us about sites that we passed was far better then the recorded tour. Also enjoyed the driver singing an Irish folk song. The free walking tour was also very good. Well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Nice tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour. The guide's knowledge and enthusiasm for Irish history were palpable and served us well - especially as we shared the city with the Marathon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A good way to familiarize yourself with the history of Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great way to explore delightful Dublin! 2 day pass was perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

WORTH every penny. Dublin is a small town but it's nice to have a free ride and learn so much about the cities history with the drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour bus is super handy, and saves all the worries of change. It gave myself and my young son a good perspective of Dublin, and we needed it a lot over the two days. A big thank you to the many helpful drivers, who gave us directions, and the fun, informative live narratives of the city sights and history...especially the singing lady! Such a lot of energy and enthusiasm. We loved Dublin, especially the people!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to find stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see the city and get around easily!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

These hop on hop off tours are a must for first time visitors like us! We will always do one of these tours in a new city in future! Dublin was great fun!

Gary W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great tour of Dublin taking you to all the main attractions. Ticket valid for 2 days so once done the tour in full (on the red line) used the ticket to get around the city. Guiness factory is worth a visit.

From USD $ 24.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message