4.5 star rating: Recommended 659 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 659 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A bit longer than some other HO-HO tours but a much larger area covered. Buses are frequent with adequate seating during peak tourist season. A good tour for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice clean buses. Easy to find locations for getting off or on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to get a feel for the city in a short time. We toured the city during a layover. The lady who talked was extremely knowledgable and seemed to enjoy herself which made it pleasant for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience. It was a hot day in Dublin so we wish we could have ridden on the top but everything else was great. Great staff!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good overview and guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic, very convenient and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This option was a good idea to start off our City tour of Dublin. We used it for two days to get a general idea of the area an to see some notable locations.

The guides and drivers do a fantastic job of driving and educating tourist on the of years of history, the struggles, the victories, and the culture.

I'm not a morning person so I failed to join the tour at reasonable times. If this is also you, plan on setting an alarm and getting the most out of this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good tour to take to get overview of city. Also good for first day's arrival in city, when you've been traveling all night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the way to see Dublin...should include a stop at Botanical Gardens without a walk through the cemetary !!
2 days of experiencing the city---.Excellent value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great service and live guides made it fun and interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice trip. The driver was very good at his job. The bus was clean. Lots of nice sites were seen.

Jenine K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great people, service, wait times and easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Many employees are around to help, both on the tourbus and street, all VERY helpful. Often while we waited they expressed concern for how our trip was, are we having a good time, what have we seen, etc. Much more hospitable than elsewhere. FUN

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

well worth the money. Great drivers, very friendly. Tour stops of interest are regular and the 2 routes do take you to some great places.

From USD $ 23.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message