• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 608 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 608 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We really love the Hop-on Hop-off bus tours because it gives you an overview of the city on the first go-round and then you can hop-off the second time around and see what you want to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant way to get around Dublin and surrounding area. The drivers are informative and funny, our thanks to Anthony and Harry great criac. We did not wait any longer than 15 minutes at each stop, there are twenty five stops in total. Booked our tickets on line and paid £14.96 per person for 2 days hop on hop off travel. As we travelled in January pick up times started at 9.30am and finished at 4.30pm. There are a number of attractions to visit such as Kilmainham Goal (best attraction I found, but wrap up warm really cold), second favourite Guinness Storehouse loved getting to the top and having a pint of the black stuff. Its a great way to get a feel of the city and get your bearings of where and what you want to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is a great way to get an overview of Dublin! Helpful tour guides/ bus drivers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a great way to get oriented to Dublin. Your ticket is good for two days so be sure to utilize the buses for transportation as well. The tour is fun and informative. Sit on top for the best photos. Dress accordingly. We went in November and its cool on top but the views and photo opportunities out weigh that if you are prepared. Use the schedule and do some planning and this is all the transportation you need in Dublin to see most of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Hop-on-hop-off always a great way to get around and see the sites!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour of Dublin was excellent, in particular the very knowledgeable drivers adding a little bit of humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed every minute of our trip to Dublin, We did twice round on the city first getting our bearings then on and off as we wanted, the drivers where great! informative, helpful and all done with a sense of humour. This was my and my sister second time in Dublin, but my daughters first, who was blown away by the friendliness of everyone we will be back and use the tour again to get around. Great Work all of you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really enjoyed the guides!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to find your bearings in a new city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Hop on Hop off tours are always a great way to see an area. Have used them in other cities as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A really good 2 days on the bus. Having the driver telling us about sites that we passed was far better then the recorded tour. Also enjoyed the driver singing an Irish folk song. The free walking tour was also very good. Well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Nice tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour. The guide's knowledge and enthusiasm for Irish history were palpable and served us well - especially as we shared the city with the Marathon!

From USD $ 24.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message