4.5 star rating: Recommended 675 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 675 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get familiar with the sights of Dublin. Make sure you schedule your tours of the city sites during the two days your hop on/hop off is good for to avoid taxi or bus fares.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We used the two day ticket and it was the best way to get around and see the city, we were on a special 40th birthday weekend so it saved hassle to pre book as everyone had already budgeted for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to get your bearings in this beautiful city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an exceptional tour, but what made it end the best was our last bus driver, sorry I didn't get his name, but we wanted to see the Brazen Head pub. It was getting late and would have been a long walk back to the city with no bus left, so when we got off the bus he gave us directions to the pub, how to get to the bus stop across the river, and approximately what time he would at the location. He was as glad to see us as we were to see him when the bus stopped! Our guide for the first part of the day was excellent - a lovely woman with fun personality and excellent knowledge of Dublin. Great day seeing Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed our Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour!! We were able to get close to everything we wanted to see. Several of the bus drivers gave the tour highlights themselves which was fun. We stayed at a beautiful hotel that had a stop right across the street (the Ashling). Just be careful you know what time the last tour of the day for your stop is.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Chris, our guide and Martin, our driver, were the best. I got a terrific introduction to Dublin. I also took the Dublin at Night tour with Harry and it was also very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved that we could use it again the next day to go back to see other attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

See the above review.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A bit longer than some other HO-HO tours but a much larger area covered. Buses are frequent with adequate seating during peak tourist season. A good tour for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice clean buses. Easy to find locations for getting off or on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to get a feel for the city in a short time. We toured the city during a layover. The lady who talked was extremely knowledgable and seemed to enjoy herself which made it pleasant for everyone.

From USD $ 22.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916DUB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message