Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

travelman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Have done several similar tours in other cities, but this one stood out. They had a ghost type bus with spooky effects. The guide and driver dressed the part, and acted it along the stops. Everyone had a fun time, and ended up at a local pub before taking us back to the drop off place.

Chito Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very funny and informative. Thank you heaps!

RICHARD B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic tour the staff make it fun right from the start very informative and a unique way to find out some of the history and goings on in Dublin. We would do the tour again.

courtney s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a fantastic tour! Our main guide was hilarious and had us laughing most of the time. He was also informed about the history of Dublin. You could tell that he really enjoyed his job (and I"m pretty sure he's been with the company since it was first started).

Colm H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I concur with all the comments made, even right down to the driver who manures through the city streets to the BRILLIANT ACTORS who throughout spoke clear and heard wherever they were, inside the bus or outside at the sites visited. Give this tour a visit yourself and you will not be disappointed...Collie,,,
I will put up a few photographs later on, I cannot pick out which ones but you will not have to wait much longer. P,S. They are good, so happy snapping...

susan w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved this tour it was fun and entertaining

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour. Our "ghoulish" guide was not only funny but gave wonderful historical information as well as ghostly tales about each stop on the tour. One of the top features of the trip.

Mrs A P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

very funny. Lots of interesting history, related through entertaining anecdotes. So interesting that we revisited some of the stops the next day. Great pub stop.

Louise P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Pain in my face from laughing.....funniest tour I have ever done. Great craic and great acting from the staff. Well worth a visit. Everyone came off the bus tour in top form

Martin Gallagher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was great fun and well worth the money. Where else would you get such live entertainment with great acting, story telling, history, scares and laughs all along the way. Well done to all the team involved,

Margaret K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was great fun - the guide was informative and witty! It was a very wet night which added to the atmosphere of the various stop-of points and the craic on the bus. Stopping at the pub gave people a chance to chat so that the atmopshere on the bus was really good on the way back. Would recommend this to all!

Danielle T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was the most fun my husband and I had ever had!! The tour guide was not only hilarious but very knowledgable about all topics brought up. We will be back in a couple of months and plan to do this again!!

Julie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fun and entertaining, would recommend for a one-time activity

Cristian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great guide, wonderful city, terrific country !

Rachel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was amazing! Our guide was hilarious and informative. I was not bored one minute of the tour. Definitely a highlight of Dublin!

Ruth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was well worth it. Full of information and funny and I would love to do this tour again. Thank you

Dana B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A must in dublin, this was so much fun!!! The gravediggers pub was one of my fav stops, such an old pub with a lot of history there. The actors are simply amazing and fun, it's a must if you are in dublin....don't miss it

Ursula R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Better than expected! This was very entertaining and funny. We had a fun time and learned about a historic time in a very fun way.

Ann P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant! Very funny (and scary!) but nevertheless very witty. Historical knowledge/tales passed down through the ages very good. I survived drinking the devil's brew or whatever it was. Good acting and costumes, corpses etc

Felicia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We participated in the Dublin Gravedigger Ghost Tour during our last night in Ireland and I'm so glad we did! The tour was not only informative but a hilarious joy ride through the plague driven streets of Dublin, circa many years ago. :) Our guide, was PERFECT! He really connected to the other riders, and when an older gentleman decided to take a swig of the guides nasty drink, he didn't hesitate to go with the flow and go with it! I just wish it was a bit longer! I highly reccomend this tour to anyone who is looking for the best of both worlds, history and humor!

LadyTrip USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was one of the highlights of our trip. Our Ghoul guide was amazing and I would highly recommend this tour to anyone going to Dublin and has an evening free.

Eileen P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Absolutely fun and fabulous tour. Our "guides" we're entertaining and informative while keeping us guessing what they were going to do next or how they were going to scare us. A very enjoyable evening and a great lesson in why I'm glad I didn't live in the time of the plague.

EuroTrip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The evening that we were on the tour, there were only six of us in all. What impressed us was that the low number of us in attendance did not deter the actors from providing one of the best performances!! They were knowledgable about the history that they were sharing with us and the acting was pertinent and demonstrative of the times! All of us agreed that we would definitely take the tour again!

anthony g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent tour would highly recommend, tour guide was very good and great fun. Excellent night would do it again.

Eyeball0909 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

From the start of this tour till the end we were laughing - hard! The performers were outrageously funny but more so their knowledge of the dark history of Dublin was fantastic. This tour was definitely one of the main highlights of our trip to Dublin and we would recommend that any trip to Dublin include this fantastic tour!

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 28.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5299GRAVE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message