• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Historical Walking Tour including Trinity College. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our walking tour around Dublin. Our guide was very knowledgeable, he kept us interested and amused. We would highly recommend this trip. Thank you, John and Jayne Grayson

Paul M
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

good detailed guidance

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very good, the tour guide had excellent knowledge and a good sense of humour. I would highly recommend this tour although it went a little over 2 hours but still really good!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The most informative and interesting tour I've been on in a long time. Having a PhD with a sense of humor as the guide made the history more alive. Being introduced to the best cup of coffee in Dublin topped it off for me!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was very interesting. It is a good way to get some of the history and walk around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Highly Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Wonderful guide, got the entire Irish history in 2.5 hours. Very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Very informative and well thought out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Wonderful orientation of this fascinating city with all its history knowledgeable guide from Trinity College. Do this as soon as you get to Dublin adds great value to your visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a great tour - and our tour guide told a great story and was a fabulous comedian. She was the best!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our guide was VERY knowledgable about Irish history. She gave a great overview of the political climate throughout Ireland's history. I thoroughly enjoyed it!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I enjoyed this tour! The Guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. I learned a lot about Irish political history.

Roger D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Very informative. The history of Ireland in 2 hours, told in splendid surroundings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We met our tour guide outside the door at Trinity College, and had a fun paced walking tour with a good bit of Irish history from a lovely informed young lady . She had been a student for years at Trinity and was very knowlegable and well spoken for all to hear. We got good insight into the forming and history of Dublin and Ireland. We were glad that we did it on our first full day . Midway through the tour, we stopped for bathroom breaks and to settle the tour bill. The Viator printed voucher made this quick and easy. We're so glad that the four of us took this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

By far the best and most informative of all the tours we took.

From USD $ 16.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2626WALK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message