• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 131 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Historical Walking Tour including Trinity College. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The tour was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

My guide was a wealth of knowledge and information who also possessed a wicked sense of humor. The tour was informative, fast-moving and definitely recommended.

Yve S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent. The guide was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about her subject. A brilliant overview of Irish history. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I loved the tour, but it was too cold. I wished I had dressed warmer.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

FANTASTIC!! The guide was so passionate and such a great speaker, it made learning all the information given and there was a lot much more interesting, very funny guy! Great, definitely do it, so cheap and a worthwhile activity!!

Noela T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

Knowledgeable guide, good information. Very enjoyable!

Helen S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

The guide was exceptional and delivered the walk in a brilliant, informative fashion. Thoroughly enjoyed it and the highlight of my stay.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Our guide was excellent, lots to see and experience. The only thing that would have enhanced this tour would be the use of whisper ear pieces. The city is noisy and so even when the guide stopped and talked, it was still difficult to hear everything in a large tour group.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Unfortunately after waiting half an hour for the tour to start, we found out that the original tour guide who was supposed to do the tour had a death in the family and couldn't make it. We had the option of being absorbed into a massive student tour which was very fast paced but the guide was good.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful walking tour with lots of information. We got a good sense of the layout of the city's main thoroughfares and a really good idea of Irish history. Happy to have done this!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very informative, tour guide was knowledgeable, and easy to understand.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Very good!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The walking tour around Dublin was very interesting and our guide was very informative. I would recommend this to anyone looking to know more about the history of Dublin .

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Perhaps not as much walking or inside viewing as we expected, but interesting, well-informed information.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

I enjoyed the guide and brief walk. Was a little sketchy on the meeting place.

From USD $ 16.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2626WALK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message