• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 87 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Liffey River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 87 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent views and really informative, the tour guides are hilarious!

Timea H
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was fascinating and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great trip on a beautiful day, guide was very good, lots of interesting things to see

Greg M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was a must do if your staying in Dublin! It was a great way to spend 45 minutes relaxing and listening to a super tour guild that not only tells you all about the tour but also adds loads of other stuff in to keep you and your other sight seers happy and laughing together.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I planned this as our introduction to Dublin on the first day of our trip. It was exemplary. The guide was very knowledgeable and personable. He gave special attention to the Jeannie Johnson Famine Ship, which we made sure to tour. He represented admirably the spirit of Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Love the river-view of Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Loved this trip as much as bus. Well done. Great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very interesting trip and the guide was well informed and made it so interesting.
Worth taking the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

great guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The boat trip was wonderful. On your trip, we only had a small group, so the two crew men, let us climb up in the port hole to take some awesome photos of Dublin. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

It was great..very informative, and the skipper and the guide were enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This river cruise was great. The sights were interesting and the guides were able to give us a lot of information about what we were seeing. Well worth the effort.

Susan W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Interesting and entertaining commentary on a very pleasant River Cruise. It was different to see Dublin from the water.

Joanne M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great trip really enjoyed it!

Oleg F
Croatia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Nice little ride on the river..

From USD $ 17.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2706LIFFEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message