Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Danielle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent views and really informative, the tour guides are hilarious!

Timea H Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was fascinating and enjoyable.

Pauline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great trip on a beautiful day, guide was very good, lots of interesting things to see

Greg M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was a must do if your staying in Dublin! It was a great way to spend 45 minutes relaxing and listening to a super tour guild that not only tells you all about the tour but also adds loads of other stuff in to keep you and your other sight seers happy and laughing together.

Edward L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I planned this as our introduction to Dublin on the first day of our trip. It was exemplary. The guide was very knowledgeable and personable. He gave special attention to the Jeannie Johnson Famine Ship, which we made sure to tour. He represented admirably the spirit of Ireland.

Dubravka S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Love the river-view of Dublin.

Nancy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Loved this trip as much as bus. Well done. Great value for money.

Patricia N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very interesting trip and the guide was well informed and made it so interesting.
Worth taking the trip

mary-lynne m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

great guys

Carrie Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The boat trip was wonderful. On your trip, we only had a small group, so the two crew men, let us climb up in the port hole to take some awesome photos of Dublin. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

Helen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

It was great..very informative, and the skipper and the guide were enjoyable!

Alexander H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This river cruise was great. The sights were interesting and the guides were able to give us a lot of information about what we were seeing. Well worth the effort.

Susan W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Interesting and entertaining commentary on a very pleasant River Cruise. It was different to see Dublin from the water.

Joanne M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great trip really enjoyed it!

Oleg F Croatia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Nice little ride on the river..

Lynne S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Goods informative tour. My 10-year old and I learned loads about the history and the people of Dublin without it being too intense. The weather was great which was also a bonus!

Timea H Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

I think the cruise was memorable and really enjoyable. The guide was excellent and well-prepared.

Steven L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Excellent!!

Catherine S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

This was a neat experience. I thought that the guide was very informative and funny. Being a U2 fan, I was grateful that he pointed out some "important U2 things". Besides that, he gave a good history and explanation of all the things we were looking at. I'd recommend this tour.

DAVID K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The tour guide was a real Irish gem.

Garry M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Tour was great well organised, tour guide was friendly and very informative we loved it.

A G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable trip and well organised.

susan w

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

friendly skipper and entertaining guide!

jkelly

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative. We could picture the Liffey in the days when it was a center of shipping. Gave us a wonderful view of the old and new Dublin.

Apollo Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

An interesting and relaxing Sunday afternoon cruise for me.
The tour guide was knowledgeable and interesting as he explained
the history of buildings and ships as seen from the riverboat, and the
bridges over the Liffey River as we passed under them..

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 14.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2706LIFFEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message