• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Liffey River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

It could be much better, if the boat had a open top.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

This was a quick cruise up one direction of the river and back the other direction. The guides were personable and knowlegeable. We saw interesting sights and a lot of architecture.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Very enjoyable. Excellent guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

The crew was very nice and informational about the history of Dublin. I wish we started this first, they new the history of the area and had some humor will telling the stories. My 2 teens had a great time and really enjoyed the ride.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

we went on a fairly quiet day and the weather was fine. very informative trip and a great intro to our first time in dublin.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

The weather was a bit blustery but we got a great couple of guides all to ourselves and thoroughly enjoyed the ride and the conversation.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Great! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The kids loved it.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Short, but a good little tour on the river.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

The tour guide and driver were great, although we had a rainy day when we went on the cruise they still made it a trip worth going on with plenty of info and interaction. When in Dublin I would recommend this cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Nice and relaxing, informative tour guide. Good value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

I am a sucker for river cruises anywhere.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2009

Very nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Very nice cruise. Learned some interesting facts about the city. We had a lot of fun.

Gerard M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

This was a good value, and because the boat is covered up, you can even do it on a rainy day. Our tour representative was very informative. We'd recommend it to anyone.

ANTHONY W
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

Nice little trip with a very entertaining guide!

From USD $ 17.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2706LIFFEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message