• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 204 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 204 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a fabulous night! I went with my mum as a special weekend trip to Dublin and this was the highlight.
A lovely 3 course meal, followed by first class entertainment. I would highly recommend this great night of Irish music and fun. S. Yeo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This Irish House Party was a blast! The Band called Irish House Party were interactive and funny and amazingly talented. The food was wonderful, the service was friendly and quick, and the whole evening was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Irish house party was a wonderful experience, especially since it was our first evening in Dublin. The entertainers were excellent as was the dinner that was served. We would go again when we next visit Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved the IHP, the food was wonderful and the show was just as wonderful. Loved the people, all very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An absolutely wonderful experience!! Dinner was great we had the salmon and it was so fresh . The show was we were exactly hoping for. Great music, dance, laughter and Fun!! The band were so friendly and welcoming. We celebrated our 30 th wedding anniversary. It was a blast. We would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Food was great and entertainment was absolutely fantastic. We were also entertained with some Irish dancing. I would highly recommend the dinner and the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We did this on our first night in Dublin. Wonderful introduction into the Irish culture. Good food, great music and lovely people!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Dinner was very nice; show was just ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I would recommend the Irish House Party to every visitor to Dublin. Meal was wonderful. Music and musicians unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely wonderful! The singing and dancing was out of this world. The meal was good but nothing spectacular. I would recommend skipping the meal, eating in temple run area before rhe dance party,and just heading on to the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We took several Viator Tours of Ireland, but this was our first! It was a great way to begin our trip with an introduction to a local pub (food and drink) and great staff. The memories from the Show with the very talented musicians playing Irish instruments, explaining folklore, sharing Irish wit, and oh, the dancing, kept me laughing and humming throughout my entire trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent really enjoyed the food and Irish music/dancing, a great evening out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A must do! Dinner was great and the music will not disappoint ! We fell in love with the performers, wonderful highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Well organized. The dinner was very well done with the service of many being handled efficiently. The music and dancing show was excellent. We had a good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good food and excellent show where I learned about traditional Irish instruments, music and dance.

From USD $ 28.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2886PARTY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message