Insider's Guide to Dublin

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 334 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

bmcadam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great experience, well priced. Meal was really good but easily surpassed by the performance afterwards. The performers were very entertaining providing lots of background Inyo Irish music, lots of humour, great selection of well known Irish songs and, best of all, Irish dancing by very beautiful young lady. No one visiting Dublin, should miss this tour.

Judith R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A nice evening. Very entertaining.

brennsma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

WOW, what a fun time!
this was a great thing to do especially if its your first time to visit Ireland
it was an informative snapshot of Irish culture
the music and dancing was incredible

ROBERT C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Irish House party was a fun night both my wife and I enjoyed the meal and the entertainment from the celtic instruments played by the band.Great Craic ! The Irish dancing was incredible also

PONCIANO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highly recommended, the best in town

PONCIANO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great place

Sharon O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a really enjoyable evening. The musicians put on a great show, teaching us a lot about Irish instruments. The meal was good. This was a great introduction for us to Ireland and Irish culture and life.

Francesca S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fun and engaging!!!

Mona L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good food, good music!

Kevin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was my favorite thing we did in Dublin, the food was delicious and the show kept us tapping our toes and smiling and laughing throughout. I would go see this show again in a heartbeat.

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Food was good, the entertainment was fantastic

We did the dinner and a show. There were about 40 people there. Food was good and did not have to wait between courses.

The Show lasted about 90 minutes but I wish it could of lasted much longer.

The performers where very talented.

The whole show was not set in stone, they played songs they wanted to play that night and were flexible to work with the crowd.

The night we were there was a family from Arizona and one of the daughters dance. They brought her up and played a Reel for her to dance.

The whole evening was a joy.

Fernando A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The show was awesome and highly entertaining. A great way to know Irish history in songs and ballads. The food was not so great. It could be an affirmation of the gossip that the best cuisine stop short of the Channel. A highly recommend this tour anyway, wash the food with lots of Guinnesses.

Carol U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show, great food! We had a very enjoyable evening.

Michele P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great night out in Dublin ! The evening is held at a hotel a wonderful dinner was served in a beautifully-appointed dining room where you sit at long tables to meet people from around the world and make friends. The show is downstairs in a pub-like theatre. The Irish House Party entertainers are wonderful - music,with some audience participation, and Irish Riverdance-style dancing. The show was fabulous. Highly recommend it.

cthue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a wonderful experience for our first evening in Ireland. The food was great, service was excellent and the music and dance really gave us a taste of Irish folklore and culture. We did have trouble finding the hotel, but it gave us a chance to see the American Embassy right down the street and other beautiful surroundings. The location is outside of Dublin, but we got off the bus at Merrion Park and walked. Considering this is July, when we got out of the venue at 10 PM it was still light out, so walking back to the bus was no problem.

Robert I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a blast. Wonder what the River Dancers did after they move on.

stendahl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful evening!! Food was very good. Irish music and Irish dance were outstanding. Truly outstanding and we would highly recommend.

nataliab_77 Finland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was the greatest evening. The show was amazing.

STEPHEN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Could you tell me the name of last nights band they were very good.

Robin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Choose this option with dinner. We had the roasted chicken, the beef filet stew and the brie in pastry puff. They work hard for all the guest, the bartender even helped.us get a taxi after it was over. We enjoyed the music and dance . This was the highlight of our time in Dublin.

Sharon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A fantastic show. Well organized, talented performers, money well-spent.

Toni S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great music and great dinner! It was a perfect ending to our Ireland trip! We were late because it was further than we thought, but it was still a very good show.

Denise T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Irish party house tour was so much fun and highly recommend it.

Michal K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great dinner and a great show!

Robert J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great show, three very talented individuals. The show was fun and just long enough. We opted for the meal options which was ok unspectacular but acceptable. Definitely book the show it was the highlight of my mum's trip to Dublin.

Viewing 2 of 14

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 23.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2886PARTY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message