4.5 star rating: Recommended 243 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 243 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ive been to many irish pubs/dance shows and that one definitely goes into the top 5! Great band, great music and dancing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very fresh, very engaging!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fun night out. Good music. Irish dancing and great banter!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved it so perfect to relax have great food and the best talent I think ever! Loved the singer doing the old Irish language! Lived the Elian pipes! Like bagpipes! Lived the Irish dancer! The funny lead singer all amazing! thanks for the best evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very entertaining and enjoyable good information and history of irish music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great time-the hosts were welcoming the food was delicious and the show entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Going to the traditional house party made for a great night! My friend and I really enjoyed all of the traditional Irish instruments, the easygoing nature of the musicians, a special rendition of "All the Single Ladies", and even some solo riverdancing from Fiona. I highly recommend it! We went on the last night of our trip to Dublin, and it was a great way to wrap up our experience there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just an excellent evening all round.Good food, great music and an interesting group of visitors to share the evening with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely fantastic evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome great food and great entertainment. A wonderful way to start our Irish vacation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good food, very enjoyable - lovely venue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had great time at the Irish House Party. Dinner was absolutely delicious, and the show was fun — the musicians and dancers are so talented! Definitely recommended if you want a night of traditional Irish entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The most memorable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

For the tours, each of my trips was a different company, and different guide, which made the trips accordingly. The Dinner and show were outstanding, only a less then desired area of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was a true surprise..we expected the music to be good but were delighted by the wonderful dinner that was served and even though we were just 2 and there was a large tour group present they handled making all feel included very well. The musicians were talented and very entertaining., Would highly recommend!

From USD $ 25.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2886PARTY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message