• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 229 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 229 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good food, very enjoyable - lovely venue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had great time at the Irish House Party. Dinner was absolutely delicious, and the show was fun — the musicians and dancers are so talented! Definitely recommended if you want a night of traditional Irish entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The most memorable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

For the tours, each of my trips was a different company, and different guide, which made the trips accordingly. The Dinner and show were outstanding, only a less then desired area of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was a true surprise..we expected the music to be good but were delighted by the wonderful dinner that was served and even though we were just 2 and there was a large tour group present they handled making all feel included very well. The musicians were talented and very entertaining., Would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The dinner was fine but the highlight was the show. The four performers were terrific. We enjoyed the evening very much and felt it was the perfect ending of our trip to Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful evening! You must do this if you are visiting Dublin! BUT DO NOT use Viator.
Book direct with House Party direct on their website and save up to £10 per person!!
Viators so called guarantee is worthless.
Martin of Redbridge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great food and entertainment. We happened to attend at the same time as a "mature" group. A few were falling asleep however I thought GREAT music and FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic fun! Great food and wonderful performances. From story telling to dance - the evening has something for all ages!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent, good food and company, great music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It is not to be missed! A wonderful dinner, great service and amazing entertainment. It is intimate enough to be a house party and yet these are professional musicians sharing their talents and the Irish musical history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Was a fabulous night,the meal was excellant and the entertainment was spectacular.Great atmosphere,staff and top value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent meal, great opportunity to meet new people. The music and dancing were amazing. We would definitely recommend this tour.

alexa_ctin
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Absolutely amazing! Starting with the wonderful food served and the welcoming and friendly personnel and ending with the music and the dance. The show itself gave us the worm feeling of belonging and enchanted our senses. I will keep with me these moments forever. Anyway, I felt in love with Dublin and Ireland...so I highly recommend this traditional evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a fabulous night! I went with my mum as a special weekend trip to Dublin and this was the highlight.
A lovely 3 course meal, followed by first class entertainment. I would highly recommend this great night of Irish music and fun. S. Yeo

From USD $ 27.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2886PARTY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message