Insider's Guide to Dublin

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 331 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Donna T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The house party exceeded my expectations. The food was great and the quality of the entertainment was excellent. The venue was not very large which made it easy to interact with the other guests. I would highly recommend this event.

Sndy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful dinner and show! I don't think we were really expecting to see this caliber of dancer and musicians when we booked this tour, but what a welcomed surprise! The "storyteller" kept everything light hearted and interesting, and the musicians were great. All very accomplished. We learned a traditional song, that we wound up hearing all over Dublin during the remainder of our trip. It was fun to know the words in the other venues and be able to sing along! Our dancer was incredible and even with front row seating, it was impossible to keep up with her "foot work"! Amazing! My only suggestion would be to reverse the order.....House Party first, dinner last, because we were so full after dinner, we were miserable sitting down for the show!

John G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great dinner and show, did this our frist day there was very tired. wish we would have done it another day.

Salvador Paradise New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This activity was first class and highly recommended. The dinner was good (salmon just slightly overcooked but still not too bad) and the entertainment was first rate and totally enjoyable in a lovely, clean, tidy venue. I would take the opportunity to do it again next time I visit Ireland.

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very Good...good food, friendly service, great music, funny. A good introduction to Irish Traditional Music (ballads, sing along, instrumental, dancing)

Shirley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a great night!!

JUSTIN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

carmen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

well, this was a delight ! Started with a great dinner served by friendly people and continue with the show which was entertaining, and educative ( Irish folklore and instruments). The 4 performers, 2 gentlemen and 2 ladies were so good, I didn't want to finish!

Kathleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an amazing evening. The food was very good and the music was excellent.
Also, loved seeing the Irish dancing. The entire evening was great - start to finish.

Jack Kennedy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The evening dinner and music was quite relaxing and fun. This local music was extremely entertaining. I recommend this tour to those visiting Dublin.

cole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable. Food was good. The staff was great and the entertainment was superb.

Apollo Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A wonderful evening. The three course meal was delicious and
the entertainment first-rate. It was a fun-evening for everyone with
a wonderful presentation of Irish music.

Michael E W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommended! Food was good but the show was spectacular! Very talented performers that introduced us to the traditional Irish music with explanations of the various instruments and movements. Would do this again if in Dublin.

Elizabeth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent evening, well organised!!

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great evening of food and fun. While the 3 course meal was good, themusic and Irish dancing were awesome

Carolyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun night for all the family, meal was great.

brendy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent worth every dollar and was too experience in Dublin! Talented young people who did old traditional music real Irish and dance also ... We loved it we were a mom daughter n cousin 58-35-70 yr olds ea of us loved it an the food was excellent also!

Kathryn V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the highlight of our Dublin visit! We thoroughly enjoyed the excellent meal and the incredibly talented musicians and singers. We are so glad that we included this experience in our Dublin itinerary.

reena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All the musicians were so talented! I was amazed at how much I enjoy the Irish music and will definitely be looking into it now! Viator is amazing!

Yariv A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ive been to many irish pubs/dance shows and that one definitely goes into the top 5! Great band, great music and dancing!

Mary P G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very fresh, very engaging!!

Marshall B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fun night out. Good music. Irish dancing and great banter!

brendy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved it so perfect to relax have great food and the best talent I think ever! Loved the singer doing the old Irish language! Lived the Elian pipes! Like bagpipes! Lived the Irish dancer! The funny lead singer all amazing! thanks for the best evening!

June B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very entertaining and enjoyable good information and history of irish music

David J H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great time-the hosts were welcoming the food was delicious and the show entertaining

Viewing 3 of 14

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 23.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2886PARTY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message