• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 228 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 228 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is absolutely a must. The food was good and the show was extremely entertaining. They mixed traditional music with more contemporary songs, dance,and explanations about the traditional Irish instruments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great evening! The food was excellent and we had a good choice, which we didn't expect. The service was very efficient and the staff friendly and helpful.
The show was entertaining and fun and we would recommend it to anyone wanting an enjoyable, casual evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The dinner portion of this was phenomenal!! It was served family style so we were able to meet others from a variety of places. The service was excellent as well. We were unable to attend the musical portion much to my dismay so I would say that it is a "must see" for my next trip to Ireland:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had a great time, it was the perfect ending to a week in Dublin. The entertainers were all so talented, and offered detailed information about the instruments, music and dancing. I also liked the intimate environment. Our particular audience had a fair number of children and the entertainers got them involved, and it was evident that everybody had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

good food, great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great Food! Great Music! What a night!
Restaurant staff was superb, friendly and professional.
The musicians were very talented and shared knowledge of instruments and dance with the audience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A perfect way to end our trip! Loved the singing and dancing. Would only change a little less talking and more singing and dancing, but besides that this is a must see show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A fun venue. Our group was very small....event would be better with more people. The food was wonderful and so was the music and dancing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

the place was simple ,quaint and elegant.The staff were courteous and friendly.The food was good.I am vegetarian and they provided adequate vegetarian fare.After a fairly leisurely dinner we went downstairs to the bar for the traditional Irish music ,dance and entertainment.This lasted three hours or so and was great.The lady dancer did her country proud with the magnificent footwork involved with the Irish dance which is spectacular.The traditional Irish band was great and belted out some popular Irish folk music which was wonderful.They also had Cds for sale which i know wish i had bought.

Altogether a great show and display of Irish culture and dance!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Really enjoyed our evening it was one of the best. The staff were so welcoming and friendly made us feel right at home. Food was great and musicians superb, loved the little bit of dancing too. Would highly recommend this to anyone who is thinking of going to Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great music food was good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

There are two parts to this tour: (1) The upstairs dinner- warm and friendly staff, quaint and cosy room, very nice food (with the exception of the xmas pudding!) (2) Downstairs for the show: great traditional music; great time! For something uniquely Irish, it is a fabulous night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent food, fabulous music - go see it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is a superb night a must trip. The meal was delicious and filling. Have to say the show is absolutely brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I want to be clear why I gave this tour a 5 star rating. It was solely based on the show. The show was surperb and I would highly recommend it as a great way to experience Irish intertainment. However, I would skip the dinner and just book the tour with the show.

From USD $ 27.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2886PARTY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message