4.5 star rating: Recommended 247 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 247 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An absolutely wonderful experience!! Dinner was great we had the salmon and it was so fresh . The show was we were exactly hoping for. Great music, dance, laughter and Fun!! The band were so friendly and welcoming. We celebrated our 30 th wedding anniversary. It was a blast. We would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Food was great and entertainment was absolutely fantastic. We were also entertained with some Irish dancing. I would highly recommend the dinner and the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We did this on our first night in Dublin. Wonderful introduction into the Irish culture. Good food, great music and lovely people!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Dinner was very nice; show was just ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I would recommend the Irish House Party to every visitor to Dublin. Meal was wonderful. Music and musicians unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely wonderful! The singing and dancing was out of this world. The meal was good but nothing spectacular. I would recommend skipping the meal, eating in temple run area before rhe dance party,and just heading on to the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We took several Viator Tours of Ireland, but this was our first! It was a great way to begin our trip with an introduction to a local pub (food and drink) and great staff. The memories from the Show with the very talented musicians playing Irish instruments, explaining folklore, sharing Irish wit, and oh, the dancing, kept me laughing and humming throughout my entire trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent really enjoyed the food and Irish music/dancing, a great evening out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A must do! Dinner was great and the music will not disappoint ! We fell in love with the performers, wonderful highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Well organized. The dinner was very well done with the service of many being handled efficiently. The music and dancing show was excellent. We had a good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good food and excellent show where I learned about traditional Irish instruments, music and dance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed this very much, dinner was wonderful. The music and dance was awesome! Loved the stories they told, they kept the room laughing. Would pay to see them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is absolutely a must. The food was good and the show was extremely entertaining. They mixed traditional music with more contemporary songs, dance,and explanations about the traditional Irish instruments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is absolutely a must. The food was good and the show was extremely entertaining. They mixed traditional music with more contemporary songs, dance,and explanations about the traditional Irish instruments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great evening! The food was excellent and we had a good choice, which we didn't expect. The service was very efficient and the staff friendly and helpful.
The show was entertaining and fun and we would recommend it to anyone wanting an enjoyable, casual evening.

From USD $ 25.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2886PARTY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message