4.5 star rating: Recommended 267 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 267 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was a great way to begin the visit to Ireland. The food was some of the best enjoyed on any trip. The musical entertainment and program that followed was superb. Thanks so much for the help in organizing out trip. It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great location right beside the ha'penny bridge and close to temple bar. Great atmosphere too. The players were funny and talented and the irish dancer delightful. Really enjoyed this night. We didnt book the meal although wish i had it looked great! The majority of people did. The guests were sat at long dining tables and reminded me of school! Would have been nice to have a different layout. We were up on the balcony looking down which gave us an ideal spot but didnt feel like part of the crowd. Great evening and would do it again however..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My husband and I had such a wonderful time. The food was great, people were friendly, and the entertainment was great! It was definitely a highlight of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I loved the Irish House Party. The food was great and the Irish House Party Band was fantastic. I will definitely do the Irish House Party again on my next trip to Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We loved this show good food and fab entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

An awsome way to start an Irish vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great way to finish an Irish vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A thoroughly entertaining evening - great atmosphere, tasty food - highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was SO COOL! The place was very nice and the entertainment was one of the best part of my trip to Ireland! The irish dancing was really cool and they were very talented!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was a wonderful way to see and hear a little of Irish music and dance and eat some great Irish food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

A super evening. Well worth getting drenched for. Just a warning though for anyone disabled there is no lift ,but there are 2 flights of stairs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Originally I was only going to sign up for the entertainment, but others had made positive comments about the dinner, so I decided to do both. The food was great and the entertainment was brilliant! My only complaint is that I wish the music had gone on a little longer :) Nice experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We did not do the dinner, only the show. AND Show was awesome!!! Just what we needed to get us into the "Irish" mood of our trip. We all left wishing it was a little longer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Delightful time which we thoroughly enjoyed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We really enjoyed the Irish House Party. The food was great and the entertainment first class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

wonderful show with mediocre food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was greeted by the organizer and led into the party room. The tables were full, the food was delicious and the entertainment was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Must do when in Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Awesome evening. Great interactive entertainment. Would certainly recommend it to any South Africans visiting Dublin. Hiron family from Durban, South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent way to spend an evening. Great food and the music and dancing was a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Outstanding food and company. The members of the music band were awesome, especially the dancer, worth the time, very relaxing first night in Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I recommend this to everyone visiting Ireland for the first time. The singer had a beautiful voice and they ask for volunteers to dance. My friends and I danced and had a blast! Of course, it wasn't forced on anyone that wanted to relax, watch and have a good laugh.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Full marks for a most entertaining evening. We loved the comedy, the stories, the music and the traditional dance. With a choice of meals the evening should have been longer..
The only moan with our four day visit is Ireland is very expensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great show. Very entertaining and lots of good times. One note, f you have any talents you will be expected to "perform"...part of the party. Practice up on your Irish dancing techniques. Food was good, location easy to find.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Best Irish party ever! The performers were great!

From USD $ 22.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2886PARTY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message