4.5 star rating: Recommended 257 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A thoroughly entertaining evening - great atmosphere, tasty food - highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was SO COOL! The place was very nice and the entertainment was one of the best part of my trip to Ireland! The irish dancing was really cool and they were very talented!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was a wonderful way to see and hear a little of Irish music and dance and eat some great Irish food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

A super evening. Well worth getting drenched for. Just a warning though for anyone disabled there is no lift ,but there are 2 flights of stairs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Originally I was only going to sign up for the entertainment, but others had made positive comments about the dinner, so I decided to do both. The food was great and the entertainment was brilliant! My only complaint is that I wish the music had gone on a little longer :) Nice experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We did not do the dinner, only the show. AND Show was awesome!!! Just what we needed to get us into the "Irish" mood of our trip. We all left wishing it was a little longer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Delightful time which we thoroughly enjoyed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We really enjoyed the Irish House Party. The food was great and the entertainment first class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

wonderful show with mediocre food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was greeted by the organizer and led into the party room. The tables were full, the food was delicious and the entertainment was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Must do when in Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Awesome evening. Great interactive entertainment. Would certainly recommend it to any South Africans visiting Dublin. Hiron family from Durban, South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent way to spend an evening. Great food and the music and dancing was a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Outstanding food and company. The members of the music band were awesome, especially the dancer, worth the time, very relaxing first night in Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I recommend this to everyone visiting Ireland for the first time. The singer had a beautiful voice and they ask for volunteers to dance. My friends and I danced and had a blast! Of course, it wasn't forced on anyone that wanted to relax, watch and have a good laugh.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Full marks for a most entertaining evening. We loved the comedy, the stories, the music and the traditional dance. With a choice of meals the evening should have been longer..
The only moan with our four day visit is Ireland is very expensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great show. Very entertaining and lots of good times. One note, f you have any talents you will be expected to "perform"...part of the party. Practice up on your Irish dancing techniques. Food was good, location easy to find.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Best Irish party ever! The performers were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fantastic, great night, good food, good entertainment, would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We enjoyed the show very much. Ticket needs to get the time of the start earlier as using the time on the ticket we were close to being late.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

My mother and I went to this and what a great time we had! Food was delicious and the musicians were great. They got the audience participating with singing and dancing. I would highly recommend this for everyone visiting Dublin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Fantastic night with very entertaining musicians. The meal was excellent and I would say that this was one of the highlights of our trip. Very happy to recommend the Irish House Party to anyone going to dublin.

Jessica W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

the music and entertainment were fantastic the girl dancer was the best we had so much fun a big dissappointment was the price we paid for drinks at the bar for example a small lemonade cost five euros we bought the cd and have enjoyed listening since

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

DON'T MISS THIS PARTY. THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR TRIP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was an incredible experience. The food was okay but the entertainment was great.

From USD $ 22.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2886PARTY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message