• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 203 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 203 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This evening was so much fun. Don't leave Dublin without attending dinner show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great fun for a very reasonable price. We went to the dinner and show our first night in Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was a great way to begin the visit to Ireland. The food was some of the best enjoyed on any trip. The musical entertainment and program that followed was superb. Thanks so much for the help in organizing out trip. It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great location right beside the ha'penny bridge and close to temple bar. Great atmosphere too. The players were funny and talented and the irish dancer delightful. Really enjoyed this night. We didnt book the meal although wish i had it looked great! The majority of people did. The guests were sat at long dining tables and reminded me of school! Would have been nice to have a different layout. We were up on the balcony looking down which gave us an ideal spot but didnt feel like part of the crowd. Great evening and would do it again however..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My husband and I had such a wonderful time. The food was great, people were friendly, and the entertainment was great! It was definitely a highlight of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I loved the Irish House Party. The food was great and the Irish House Party Band was fantastic. I will definitely do the Irish House Party again on my next trip to Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We loved this show good food and fab entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

An awsome way to start an Irish vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great way to finish an Irish vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A thoroughly entertaining evening - great atmosphere, tasty food - highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was SO COOL! The place was very nice and the entertainment was one of the best part of my trip to Ireland! The irish dancing was really cool and they were very talented!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was a wonderful way to see and hear a little of Irish music and dance and eat some great Irish food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

A super evening. Well worth getting drenched for. Just a warning though for anyone disabled there is no lift ,but there are 2 flights of stairs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Originally I was only going to sign up for the entertainment, but others had made positive comments about the dinner, so I decided to do both. The food was great and the entertainment was brilliant! My only complaint is that I wish the music had gone on a little longer :) Nice experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We did not do the dinner, only the show. AND Show was awesome!!! Just what we needed to get us into the "Irish" mood of our trip. We all left wishing it was a little longer.

From USD $ 28.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2886PARTY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message