Viewing All 664 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anne M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoyed this tour a great deal - our hosts - Anthony and Ray were very talented musicians and guides. A very enjoyable evening that we will not forget. The three pubs selected were full of charm and good humour.

Matthew A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an amazing pub crawl. The two musicians were very entertaining, smart, and funny. They told many jokes, played all types of music, and taught us a lot about the history of Irish music. I would highly recommend this tour.

acgscott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a great evening spent with Irish musicians!!

margcox

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The best memory of our break in Dublin was this pub crawl. Very informative, and entertainers with a great sense of humor made it a truly memorable experience and would certainly recommend it to all.

Donna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Musicians were fun and knowledgeable!

mtrudell9337

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were in Dublin last weekend for two highly Irish matches. The town was so crowded, glad we bought tickets on line early . Lot of people turned away. great because we did this above local pubs in private upstairs room still both rooms were full. Great music and stories. Only draw back was on Irish timing took hour to get organized and moving. Wife loved the goody bag all women got want they started the crawl

Lesley J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was fantastic so informative and a great night with lots of Guiness and laughter. The guys were great and the group was big enough to create a wonderful atmosphere. Strongly recommend it

ac Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very informative on traditional irish instruments great music good chat explaining history of instruments

Paul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of our favorite things to do in Dublin. It was very well organized and the musicians were very friendly and talented. This was a great way to spend an evening in Dublin learning about Traditional Irish Music.

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great night out with good entertainment.

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a blast

Michael J U O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It has been a fantastic experience thanks to our hosts Andy and Anthony. These excellent musicians revealed to us the secret of true Irish music in an entertaining and informative way. The locations were well chosen. Andy and Anthony performed for us in pub parlours away from the hussle and bussle of the normal pub activity. At the end of the night we bought a CD with true Irish music featuring our two presenters among others. We now listen to it at home in Germany remembering that wonderful night.

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was by far one of the most memorable experiences of our trip. It was wonderful! The two musicians took good care of us and everyone had a great time.

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Not as warm and intimate as my experience several years ago, 70 people packed into a small room a victim of their own success. Also, the story of the development of Irish folk music, and its relation to that of other countries was missing this time. Nevertheless a great time, with great music.

Joel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great fun, excellent musicians

Jan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Relaxing, interesting and funny. A very pleasant way to spend an evening in Dublin.

Maria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed the music sessions in 3 pubs. Lots of interesting facts about the music provided.

Margaret K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great fun, great atmosphere. The two guys were great musicians, lots of humour, lots of information and stories, great music.

Cynthia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was our last night in Ireland and the pub crawl was memorable. We learned so much about Irish history and we wonderfully entertained. Friends had recommended this tour and they were absolutely right. Don't miss this.

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fabulous music and history.

rastaface

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must do for all. This was the second time we did the Pub Crawl and it was great. Everyone on the Crawl had the best of time with music, jokes,history and drinks.

Dennis Rossow R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The musicians were excellent, funny, and this wasn't touristy at all! I'd do it again!

Michele K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome: My husband and I did this crawl the night after we ran the Dublin half marathon. It was a great way to end the day. the guides were excellent, the music was great and they even told stories. Cheap too!!

Marcia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Entertaining and informative!

wmccann47

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guides/musicians were extraordinary.

Viewing 2 of 27

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 14.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2932MPC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message