Insider's Guide to Dublin

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 686 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Arpar C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I enjoyed live Irish Music with two private musician and private bar.

robert b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great Music and Venues

Marlene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a fabulous time. Larry and Stephen were great musicians and humorous to boot. We even went back to one spot the next night to hear more music. A wonderful night

Elaine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this. Our guides were knowledgeable, talented and very passionate about their music and gave us a fascinating insight into the history of traditional Irish music. I could have listened to their stories and music all night!

Marlene K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Real live Irish music coming from every doorway on the short walks between the pubs. Weather was cold and miserable but people were warm and friendly. I loved it! A great way to end my trip ... the icing on the cake!

anthony s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great pub crawl, very entertaining , wonderful way to spend a evening in Dublin

Amelia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent! Good music, good company, very enjoyable evening, would recommend it to all!

sczopp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

One of the highlights of my trip. This is a must!

Yan USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a large group on this Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl. I had a bit of trouble finding the starting point on foot, since I was unfamiliar with the area and generally not that good with directions. The two musicians were good guides to traditional Irish music with funny stories and music playing and singing. We were encouraged to tap along and sing along. We followed the two musicians to two more places, one close and that last one was kind of far. The places were very crowded, but we all had a great time, on a Tuesday night!

Steven S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

absolutely brilliant. Music and hosts were first rate. Only quibble I have is that the walk from pub 2 to 3 was a bit longish, leading to some of the group with walking difficulties have trouble making it on time, or at all. But overall, it was a highlight of our time in Dublin.

Jane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Booked this for the second night in Dublin and it was wonderful! Two very talented and entertaining musicians, three different pubs. Was a bit crowded the night we went - about 50 people in the group - so getting a drink was difficult -- we didn't bother trying to get to the bar, and still enjoyed the night very much!

rrickard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I was traveling on my own so this was a good tour to go on. Everyone all ages seemed to enjoy themselves including me. Make sure you eat before you go or get to the meeting pub early to have something because there is no space to eat once you get to the other pubs.

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Terrific educational and beautifully musical experience. We would gladly listen to these musicians again

Anne M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoyed this tour a great deal - our hosts - Anthony and Ray were very talented musicians and guides. A very enjoyable evening that we will not forget. The three pubs selected were full of charm and good humour.

Matthew A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an amazing pub crawl. The two musicians were very entertaining, smart, and funny. They told many jokes, played all types of music, and taught us a lot about the history of Irish music. I would highly recommend this tour.

acgscott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a great evening spent with Irish musicians!!

margcox

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The best memory of our break in Dublin was this pub crawl. Very informative, and entertainers with a great sense of humor made it a truly memorable experience and would certainly recommend it to all.

Donna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Musicians were fun and knowledgeable!

mtrudell9337

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were in Dublin last weekend for two highly Irish matches. The town was so crowded, glad we bought tickets on line early . Lot of people turned away. great because we did this above local pubs in private upstairs room still both rooms were full. Great music and stories. Only draw back was on Irish timing took hour to get organized and moving. Wife loved the goody bag all women got want they started the crawl

Lesley J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was fantastic so informative and a great night with lots of Guiness and laughter. The guys were great and the group was big enough to create a wonderful atmosphere. Strongly recommend it

ac Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very informative on traditional irish instruments great music good chat explaining history of instruments

Paul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of our favorite things to do in Dublin. It was very well organized and the musicians were very friendly and talented. This was a great way to spend an evening in Dublin learning about Traditional Irish Music.

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great night out with good entertainment.

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a blast

Michael J U O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It has been a fantastic experience thanks to our hosts Andy and Anthony. These excellent musicians revealed to us the secret of true Irish music in an entertaining and informative way. The locations were well chosen. Andy and Anthony performed for us in pub parlours away from the hussle and bussle of the normal pub activity. At the end of the night we bought a CD with true Irish music featuring our two presenters among others. We now listen to it at home in Germany remembering that wonderful night.

Viewing 2 of 28

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 15.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2932MPC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message