4.5 star rating: Recommended 565 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 565 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth it, good evening fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic evening's entertainment. Good craic and great music. Thoroughly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing!!

Me and my sister wasnt sure what to expect but it was just exactly what it says on the tin! Great music, great pubs and a lot of laughing! It was very interactive and we would def do it again!! Thanks!! x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A very good night with Anthony and Andy enjoyed it all. One thing to point out we thought it was a very long walk from one pub to the other.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really wanted to experience a little bit of Irish music and had no idea where to start, so saw this and thought it was a great idea. I'm really pleased we did. Not only was it really interesting and the music was authentic, it was also great fun, the guys were very funny and it was good at what they did. History, music, drinking, a little bit of a tour of old pubs in Dublin and be prepared with your singing voice.......it's rude not to sing along and bringing a song from your country will be much appreciated as you'll find out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very knowledgable and talented musicians on the tour and it was fun to have a point of view from an actual Dublin native! Highly recommend to anyone traveling in Dublin. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was fantastic. The two gentlemen that led the tour were very entertaining and had the crowd engaged the entire time. He said that this company has several musicians that they pair up together every night of the week and that he hadn't played with this particular partner for 6 months...you'd think they practiced with each other every day. They were very talented and able to feed off of each others' creativity. This was definitely one of my favorite parts of this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous evening, thoroughly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic. Great hosts and great music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a really great tour. Musicians are really very good and knowledgeable. Super atmosphere...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Better than expected! Very informative, good hosts. Plus they played stuff other than the standard Temple Bar stuff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great time, loved the music and the musicians were very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

would definatley tell everybody to go on this tour the two guys who played the music and told stories were fantastic we had the best time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A wonderful evening with great music and learning! Would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a great time!! Lots of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our favorite part of being in Dublin. The musicians were incredible, the pubs were unbelievable and the experience was well worth the money. We would go back to Dublin just for this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lots of fun. The musicians were entertaining and we learned lots about Irish music. I understand that there are different pairs of music different nights. On of our musicians played the uilleann pipes (Irish bagpipes) and explained how different they were from Scottish pipes. They also introduced to us to some non-touristy traditional pubs.
Great fun- good way to spend an evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The music and musicians where amazing! Great history lesson!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great fun tour. If you love music and love Irish pubs, this is a must do. We had a blast meeting others in our group and listening to traditional Irish music. It's a great way to see Dublin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant night. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful way to spend an evening in Dublin. The musicians were incredible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really entertaining and enjoyable.Our two guides Larry and and Anthony were excellent.Their musical ability and storytelling were second to none. My sister and I would highly recommended this tour.Of course the Guinness helped to make it a brilliant night.!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great musicians, who teach you about the history of Irish music. Well worth the money.

From USD $ 13.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2932MPC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message