• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 417 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 417 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Couldn't have enjoyed this evening more! Only wish that I had purchased their CDs.....fantastic musicians and lively fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to learn a little about traditional Irish music. Anthony and Larry were awesome! Informative and hilarious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great evening of traditional music, stories and pubs. The two guys were fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Talented musicians, great bar locations, and an enjoyable overview of the history of Ireland's music. A perfect way to start off your visit to Dublin!

John W D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

One of the highlights of our time in Dublin. The two musicans were both talented and funny. We thought at first it may have been more on the 'pub crawl' then the music but that was not to be and we highly recommend this tour for anyone looking for an entertaining night in Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing musicians! Each could play several instruments well and shared their vast knowledge of their music's history and how it has influenced their culture... AND they were hilarious! Great night! Our group was small enough that the guys engaged everyone and kept us hanging on their every word. The pubs we visited were great, too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely would recommend this to every visitor whether traveling solo, groups, couples.... musicians were wonderful, entertaining and informative about Irish music and culture. Thoroughly enjoyed myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was excellent... our hosts were knowledgeable and very entertaining. We learned a lot about Irish session music and had a lot of laughs. Would recommend it without hesitation...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A good way to explore the pub scene and learn about Irish music. There are two very talented musicians who accompany you to different pubs, playing and explaining what they love. The tour is the right amount of time.

Michael C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent evening, informative and fun. Great audience participation helped along by the Guinness !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely excellent. This was easily 1 of the main highlights of my trip to Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fun evening and the musicians did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The musicians were incredible. Entertaining ,funny, beautiful music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

it was an experence of a life time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Musicians were great, very skilled and entertaining. I learned some things and had a great time at 3 locations they took us to.

From USD $ 16.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2932MPC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message