4.5 star rating: Recommended 513 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 513 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My girlfriend and I loved this tour. We went to 3 pubs throughout Dublin that we may not have otherwise gone to. We listened to 2 great musicians who were also great speakers. They were friendly, entertaining and creative. Cheers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The two musicians were exceptional both as players and storytellers. You can go to any pub and have fun, but a pub crawl gives you insights into the background of the music and the culture. Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The pub crawl was great. A great way to visit a few pubs and the entertainment made it even better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had such a blast on this tour! Our guides were amazing…we were in awe watching them play their various instruments. The tour was funny, informative, and totally entertaining. Totally worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the music and the performers (not to mention the ales and Irish whiskey)!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun, musicians were really talented and well-informed. Played an entirely acoustic set including songs in Gaelic. Definitely worth the money and a fun couple of hours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see different pubs and hear the history of them and the history of Irish music. It was fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My daughter Sue and I had a fabulous time. A real pub adventure with great music and entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very fun. The two musicians told stories and were highly entertaining. Very fun way to start the visit. We enjoyed listening to traditional music and getting tips on where to go for more. Don't miss doing this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant, loved every moment. Wonderful stories about Irish music, fantastic musicians. If you're thinking of doing this tour absolutely do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were afraid this would be just going to different pubs in the Temple Bar area and mingling with the masses which is something we could do on our own once we got to know the area. However, it turned out to be so much more fun than we expected. There were separate areas in the different pubs just for our group and the sing a longs were great! We learned so much about Irish music, the different instruments used and the stories behind so many of the tunes. Great Fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great introduction to the Irish pubs and music scene! Our musicians were very personable and knowledgable. They could really play also! It was a fun time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fun for those of us who are shy about finding our own pubs!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was expecting something totally different.
However the two guys that took us around to the various pubs are extremely talented and funny, they made certain you had a good time...great night guys..thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If you love beer, funny guys, and hearing beautifully played music, go on this tour.

It's pretty easy to find and starts in an exciting part of the City. Bundle up, it gets on later at night and could be cold.

And plan on doing some listening. In fact, lots of it. If you are a talker, this would be a good time to, not talk.

From USD $ 15.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2932MPC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message