4.5 star rating: Recommended 497 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 497 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great introduction to the Irish pubs and music scene! Our musicians were very personable and knowledgable. They could really play also! It was a fun time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fun for those of us who are shy about finding our own pubs!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was expecting something totally different.
However the two guys that took us around to the various pubs are extremely talented and funny, they made certain you had a good time...great night guys..thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If you love beer, funny guys, and hearing beautifully played music, go on this tour.

It's pretty easy to find and starts in an exciting part of the City. Bundle up, it gets on later at night and could be cold.

And plan on doing some listening. In fact, lots of it. If you are a talker, this would be a good time to, not talk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful experience. The musicians and atmosphere were the best. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very much recommend this tour, music and culture and entertainment is great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very much recommend this tour, music and culture and entertainment is great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the best memory of our 5 day trip will be this night out.........thanks viator you are excellent around the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a wonderful experience, receiving private concerts (upstairs in pubs) in several locations by two professional musicians playing the real music! Even the walks between venues was a treat. Don't miss this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

IT was excellent, one of the best things on the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommend, enjoyed! We brought our kids 21 and 24 they really enjoyed it too. Great music and the musicians were friendly, entertaining and knowledgeable about the history of Irish Music.Saw multiple pubs, had a pint at each and enjoyed the entertainment of two great musicians. Well worth the ticket price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a fun way to start our trip to Ireland! Great music and educational.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Musicians leading crawl were funny and interesting. And very good musicians! Great slice of Irish night life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great time! Hoping for a fiddle player, but the musicians were so talented and personable it really wasn't an issue. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We both thoroughly enjoyed the evening even when asked to sing something from our part of the world. Great music, though found the drinks rather expensive.

From USD $ 15.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2932MPC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message