• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 417 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 417 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fun and great music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This experience was everything we hoped it would. The tour guides/musicians, Steve and Larry were very knowledgable and personable. At the end of the tour they talked about "lock-ins" and told us that people would "bring a song to the table". They then asked for volunteers to "bring a song" after a little shyness, we did have a couple of volunteers. They even loaned me a guitar. I wish I played guitar!
Overall, one of the highlights of a trip of highlights. I recommend I highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wow - what a wicked good time. The musicians were outstanding and our experience with the time we had with them memorable .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed our Irish Pub Crawl very much. Our musicians were entertaining, welcoming and informative. We especially enjoyed and appreciated their sharing of the history of Irish music and traditional Irish instruments. We would highly recommend the tour as a must do. Thank you, Stella Burns, Dawn Shore and Susan Herbert.

Kerry S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Led by skilled and entertaining musicians. Great fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great time listening to the musicians and learning about Irish music. Definately a great tour to do in Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour was super fun. We were looking for light humor and a scenic way to see the Temple Bar area without the craziness. The musicians were fun and had great attitudes to get the crowd involved,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour was super fun. We were looking for light humor and a scenic way to see the Temple Bar area without the craziness. The musicians were fun and had great attitudes to get the crowd involved,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Det er bare en tur man skal på. Rigtig god fortællinger om de musikalske traditioner og gode råd om hvor man skal tage hen og opleve god musik.
Herlig Stemning

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This is a must see in Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Really good fun, great guides, great pubs, great guinness!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour especially if you are traveling solo. Nice way to meet new people and listen to great music. Our guides/musicians were funny and very talented.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

great experience, musicians were awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Again, a must do in Dublin. You hit a couple of pubs, they tell stories, sing song and teach you some songs. And of course you have some pints. Also you learn about the history of Irish music and their approach to learning music and passing it on to the next generation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had such a great time on this Pub Crawl. Both musicians were fantastic and so was the group. Lot's of fun. The next time I'm in Dublin, definitely doing this crawl again... and so should you!
Declan
Burbank, Ca.

From USD $ 16.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2932MPC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message