• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 467 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 467 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was a brilliant Pub Crawl. Great musicians and excellent venues. There was 47 of us from various countries, USA (majority) Norway, Bulgaria, England and Holland to name a few. Ian Robertson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Highly recommend this musical pub crawl if you are planning to spend any time in Dublin. The musicians made the night very memorable .. both funny and talented. Our adult family of 5 had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Educational and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We have been on this tour before and this time was different because musicians running tour where different a great night would go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is a good as you let it be. I noticed some people tended to hang in the back and not get involved in the music. Others were right down front, stomping and hollering. The ones who were having the most fun where the ones who just dived in and enjoyed the music. The musicians were superb, and great storytellers, winding music and words into a thread to connect yesterday to today.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent night, the musicians were comedians as well and we followed them after to the palace pub near temple bar for a free night of Irish music, would recommend this tour to everyone and we would do this again if we went back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great fun, two lovely musicians, instruments we've never seen before, terrific songs. The beer wasn't bad, either.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

One of the best and most memorable tours. The musicians were outstanding, and we loved the pace of being able to spend an hour in each of 2 pubs. This allowed to the musicians to provide background on the history and culture affecting the genres of Irish music, the Irish instruments, and play some fantastic music. We love it and would do it again on every visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great night out. Guides were great. Make sure you get involved with the singing etc as we were but some people were being boring! All in all. Well worth a Viator trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Couldn't have enjoyed this evening more! Only wish that I had purchased their CDs.....fantastic musicians and lively fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to learn a little about traditional Irish music. Anthony and Larry were awesome! Informative and hilarious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great evening of traditional music, stories and pubs. The two guys were fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Talented musicians, great bar locations, and an enjoyable overview of the history of Ireland's music. A perfect way to start off your visit to Dublin!

John W D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

One of the highlights of our time in Dublin. The two musicans were both talented and funny. We thought at first it may have been more on the 'pub crawl' then the music but that was not to be and we highly recommend this tour for anyone looking for an entertaining night in Dublin.

From USD $ 16.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2932MPC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message