• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 417 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 417 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was amazing! So fun, and the performers were really great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I'm not really sure what we were expecting when we booked this tour, but it more than exceeded them. Our musicians/tour guides were fabulous and very entertaining. We got to enjoy traditional Irish music in traditional pub settings, and learned a few sing-a-longs, too. Everybody on the tour was very nice and seemed to enjoy themselves; there was a wide range of ages. This pub crawl did not resemble any of my experiences in other Dublin (Temple Bar) pubs, but it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend it to everybody!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A MUST in Dublin! This is a fantastic way to learn about Irish Music which is such an important part of the Irish culture. There is are musicians and music at every pub. I wish we had more of this in the states vs. constant television.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was a highlight of our trip! We loved the musicians who were very funny and entertaining. We would do this again in a heartbeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

An amazing insight into real Irish music, the 2 guys we had were great (Lenny and Steve?) would highly recommend doing this tour, we then went on to a bar afterwards which played Irish music aimed at the commercial/tourist market and it just wasn't the same.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fun - fun - fun!! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Easily the best pub crawl in Dublin. Great music, friendly guides/musicians, and small groups that add to the atmosphere. Definitely a must-do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We completely enjoyed it...learned about Irish instruments, music was great, pubs were cool, beer good...bought the cd!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent evening of music, education and good humour, greatly appreciated by an international audience of assorted ages!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The whole tour experience was top class, and very enjoyable.
The 2 musicians were informative, funny, and damn good at what they did.
I will certainly do this tour again, and suggest that no trip to Dublin is complete without going on this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great fun night great 2 guys that do it can recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I would definitely recommend this tour, and have already recommended it to other people staying at my hostel. I am actually going back to do this again on my last night here in Ireland. If you love Irish music, this should not be missed!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Only several hours but it presents the true essence of Ireland-highly enjoyable Ray and Andy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well worth doing this. We all enjoyed it very much.

From USD $ 16.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2932MPC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message