• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 466 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 466 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing musicians! Each could play several instruments well and shared their vast knowledge of their music's history and how it has influenced their culture... AND they were hilarious! Great night! Our group was small enough that the guys engaged everyone and kept us hanging on their every word. The pubs we visited were great, too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely would recommend this to every visitor whether traveling solo, groups, couples.... musicians were wonderful, entertaining and informative about Irish music and culture. Thoroughly enjoyed myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was excellent... our hosts were knowledgeable and very entertaining. We learned a lot about Irish session music and had a lot of laughs. Would recommend it without hesitation...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A good way to explore the pub scene and learn about Irish music. There are two very talented musicians who accompany you to different pubs, playing and explaining what they love. The tour is the right amount of time.

Michael C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent evening, informative and fun. Great audience participation helped along by the Guinness !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely excellent. This was easily 1 of the main highlights of my trip to Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fun evening and the musicians did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The musicians were incredible. Entertaining ,funny, beautiful music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

it was an experence of a life time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Musicians were great, very skilled and entertaining. I learned some things and had a great time at 3 locations they took us to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fun and great music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This experience was everything we hoped it would. The tour guides/musicians, Steve and Larry were very knowledgable and personable. At the end of the tour they talked about "lock-ins" and told us that people would "bring a song to the table". They then asked for volunteers to "bring a song" after a little shyness, we did have a couple of volunteers. They even loaned me a guitar. I wish I played guitar!
Overall, one of the highlights of a trip of highlights. I recommend I highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wow - what a wicked good time. The musicians were outstanding and our experience with the time we had with them memorable .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed our Irish Pub Crawl very much. Our musicians were entertaining, welcoming and informative. We especially enjoyed and appreciated their sharing of the history of Irish music and traditional Irish instruments. We would highly recommend the tour as a must do. Thank you, Stella Burns, Dawn Shore and Susan Herbert.

Kerry S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Led by skilled and entertaining musicians. Great fun.

From USD $ 16.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2932MPC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message