5 star rating: Highly Recommended 202 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 202 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great trip saw alot of interesting and beautiful things. I would highly reccomend it to anyone going to Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was wonderful despite rain and gale force winds. Tour guide was top notch. Would recommend this to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My wife and I recently did this trip. Had a great time, Wayne our coach driver / tour guide was fantastic. The black cab tour of Belfast was the highlight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I loved this tour. Carrick-a-Rede rope bridge is a must to do. Giants Causeway is incredible. Tour of Belfast was a reality check. Intensely moving and a must if you are in Ireland. We had an awesome tour guide, Wayne. Down to earth, knowledgable and just made it feel like a road trip with friends.

Mario S
Malta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Amazing trip to the Giant's Causeway and the Garrick-A-Rede Rope Bridge. An experience not to be missed, even though it requires an early start to the day. The views up in the northernmost part of Ireland are truly spectacular. Great driver/guide too.

izabela w
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic experience and the weather made my day perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had a fun time. Our travel guide, Wayne, was knowledgeable and was very efficient so we can have the maximum experience. We enjoyed the trip and we are hoping to come back in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Tony is an amazing tour guide, and he did his best to keep us engaged. I enjoyed all of the stops we had and liked his honesty on the best things to do once we were there. I would highly recommend this and hope you are lucky enough to a guide like Tony!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had an excellent trip, weather fantastic, coach was terrific and Dave was so knowledgeable about the whole history of the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Eddy was the best tour guide of our entire Europe trip. Incredibly knowledgeable and entertaining for the entirety of the very long ride. The Giants causeway in particular was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide was knowledgeable about the area and even explained some history of Northern Ireland. This tour is not to be missed! This tour's scenery was breathtaking! The Carrick-a-Rede bridge was a highlight!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Outstanding tour guide and driver!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Your guide was great! Hilarious, informative and fun! The your was BEAUTIFUL! Even though it rained the whole time, I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect day, perfect guide! He was absolutely fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide Bud, was awesome! We loved his Irish singing and he offered a wealth of information. Loved the Causeway and the drive up the coast. Driver offered many photo stops! Good opportunity for cab tour in Belfast to learn more about the conflicts and hardships. Would definitely recommend this tour!

From USD $ 88.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5299CAUSEWAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message