Viewing All 292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carole M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wet took this tour our very first day in Ireland, April 19. Our guide was Brendan and he was terrific. Took such good care of us and everyone else on the tour. Our driver was great too. He was not only knowledgeable but entertaining as well. This was our favorite tour of the trip and would do it again. You're lucky to have Brendan on your staff. We can't thank him enough for all he did for us.

MICHAEL Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The trip up the coast of Northern Ireland was breathtaking. By train and bus there were amazing sights around every bend. Liam, our guide, was the best and the whole tour ran smoothly and trouble free.

Traveler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fabulous Tour! Our tour guide John was the best! :-)

Peggy V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

WONDERFUL Trip! The country side was breath taking, the tour director very informative (you could really tell he LOVED his country). I would recommend this trip for anyone.

Martina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This trip was amazing. Long day but so much to see. The Rail guide Jim was so helpful during and after the trip. I would highly recommend this adventure. Plus the Viator company made my trip so easy.

Cynthia A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Enjoyed a very long, but wonderful day exploring Northern Ireland! The scenery was amazing and my husband and I agreed we could have never seen all that we did if we attempted to do this tour on our own. Our tourguide, Liam was a very knowledgeable, fun and pleasant gentleman. Our bus driver (don't recall his name) was also quite knowledgeable and witty. Bring your camera and be prepared to take lots of pictures!

richard s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

beautiful counrty

Brenton S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

brilliant scenery and knowledgeable guide

Erika U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing landscape, beautiful! A long but very worthy trip!

David I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our trip to the Giant's Causeway, Carrick a Rede Rope Bridge and The Bushmills Distillery was absolutely fantastic. The train and coach trip was relaxing and scenic and our guide was informative and jovial.
David and Terry

Joyce S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely fantastic! A long trip but worth every minute! Our RailTour guide, Norman, was extremely helpful. The coastal drive is absolutely gorgeous. The Carrick rope bridge proved to be easier to navigate than we expected. We walked to the Giant Causeway from the visitors' center, and again this is not difficult. We had a lunch stop at the Bushmill Distillery which was a buffet. Since it was October, it was not crowded, and we were served immediately. Upon returning to Belfast, we dropped off several people at their hotels, and the bus tour guide gave a running commentary on the places we were seeing. We had a late arrival in Dublin, but Norman helped us hail a taxi. We highly recommend this tour.

Keith J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Best part of Ireland for me! Scenery was fab. Great driver and tour guides Allan and Liam.

Mark G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

An excellent trip, well organised and very friendly guides

Doreen B R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful tour. Comfortable seating and informative guide. Northern Ireland is beautiful and loved all the quaint viliages on the drive. I reccommend everybody visiting take the trip to Northern Ireland and Giants Causeway.

John K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The best thing we did in Ireland the caseway was something you have to see. Want to go again.

Adelaide F Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It's a long day but it's a different and amazing trip.

Anita H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Trip was wonderful. Tourguide was very informative. I would recommend it.

Joanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a GREAT!!!!! time and learned so much.
Thank you to all of your staff they were outstanding.
Joanne Snyder

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

excellent

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Overall, outstanding.

susan s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent value

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

James Reid was our tour guide (hopefully, I spelled that correctly), and one could not have asked for anyone better. He was very informative, offering historical references along the route. He was also quite considerate with those whose English was shaky. We thoroughly enjoyed the day, and highly recommend this trip to others.

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A full and exciting day. We were well looked after and entertained. The Causeway was incredible, but the walk to the Suspension Bridge was magnificent.

Sandra V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The tour was good, and the lunch stop at the Bushmills Distillery was a plesant surprise! However the cafeteria there seemed to have a hard time accomidating several tour groups arriving at once... there was a long line for food that took half of our break time, and they almost ran out of seating. (And I was one of the first people from my tour through the line)!

Robin D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

An amazing journey into Northern Ireland. Train and bus rides were the most scenic in all of Ireland. I would highly recommend!

Viewing 3 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 125.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3310DC10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message