• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 245 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 245 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent, hard-working guides, perfect timing of all elements of the day and immensely memorable sights with plenty of time to enjoy each stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Well worth the time and money!!! A wonderful trip to see some of the most beautiful landscapes on this earth. Nothing less than stunning!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Your site should indicate that they are not the actual tour company. Very misleading.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Everyone who asks me about my trip to Ireland has to hear about the Carrick-a-rede Bridge. What an experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our guides, Alan and Norman were great. It was a beautiful trip. I just wish we had more time at the Causeway.

Ren
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic - highly recommended tour. Our driver and guide was great (Alan and Brendan) and the Giant's Causeway was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Our trip to the Giant's Causeway by rail was great. The views along the Irish coast were fantastic and the railway part was a great way to travel north. I thought that the tour guide did a great job. We had a short time in Ireland and it was a wonderful way to spend a day. Would recommend the trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Finding our guide in the yellow jacket was surprisingly easy. The bus tour guide was fabulous - friendly, helpful, and full of Irish information and history. This tour made us want to return to Northern Ireland for a more extensive visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a great day and the guide and driver really put themselves out to give us a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

David was the best tour guide ever! Even gave us a ride back to our hotel when we got in late!! Then the tour was amazing! So beautiful and informative. We only wish we could have taken Dave with on the rest of our trip :). Thanks so much!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

I had an amazing time on this tour. I really enjoyed it. The Giant's Causeway is awesome and you'll never see anything quite like it anywhere in the world (except Scotland). I highly recommend this trip to anyone who has enthusiam for nature and landscapes. The coastline is beautiful. Please be sure to have Sterling Pounds on hand because NI uses the Pound and not the Euro (like the rest of Ireland). They charge about 5 pounds to cross The Carrick-a-rede Rope Bridge. You have a option not to do it, if heights are not your thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic way to spend a day from Dublin. Beautiful scenery. Our tour guide Allen, was fantastic. The Giant's Causeway is a remarkable place to see plus all the extra's were a great bonus. We were given several photo stops along the way which was great. I would highly recommend this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wow makes devils post pile at Yosemite seem like nothing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful memories. The tour guide was knowledgeable, and engaging. Everything went as promised. The Giants Causeway and Rope Bridge was awsome. Would recommend this tour to others. Thanks.

From USD $ 152.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3310DC10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message