4.5 star rating: Recommended 265 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 265 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Outstanding, kind train trip and decent guides and a good amount of time at each site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The trip to get there was long...but in the end...so well worth it! If you are going to Ireland, you MUST go to Belfast and take this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was a great trip and the weather was gorgeous. The guide was very helpful when we discovered a parcel had been left on the bus and he made arrangements for us to retrieve it..
had a super outing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Well organised trip. Spectacular scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great tour! The coach guide was very informative and pleasant and the train ride was comfortable. Giant's Causeway is a fascinating natural phenomena and should not be missed and the Carrick-a-rede rope bridge was lots of fun to cross. The day is long but well worth every minute and we are so glad to have taken this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great tour with great guides on the train and Alan with the coach tour was awsome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A well run trip well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

an excellent trip and well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This tour was spectacular. The Giant's Causeway was amazing. Still don't know how those stones got there but what an amazing site. The guide and the driver was terrific. They really knew their history and the sites that we visited. They made the tour fun and exciting. Brendan was an excellent tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent! Our guides were extremely informative and friendly. We very much enjoyed our day. In addition to the two main sights, we were able to stop for a couple of photo options and to stretch our legs. Very good tour. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Another great day trip up the Antrim Coast with views to Scotland. Giant's Causeway was amazing. Very informative tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was a great day for my Husband and myself, we love this trip. We had a great time and learned a lot about Northern Ireland, the guide was very helpful and could answer all questions that anyone asked. This was part of a dream trip for our 40th wedding anniversary and this just add to our memories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Trip was worthwhile. Scenery was magnificent. Only glitch was it poured rain and the tour lasted two hours longer than stated. Overall *****

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Don't miss this wonderful tour. The coach ride up the coast was beautiful. The tourguide was great. I could have spent all day at the Giant's Causeway, it is unbelievable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great trip and guide!

From USD $ 138.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3310DC10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message