4.5 star rating: Recommended 257 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

an excellent trip and well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This tour was spectacular. The Giant's Causeway was amazing. Still don't know how those stones got there but what an amazing site. The guide and the driver was terrific. They really knew their history and the sites that we visited. They made the tour fun and exciting. Brendan was an excellent tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent! Our guides were extremely informative and friendly. We very much enjoyed our day. In addition to the two main sights, we were able to stop for a couple of photo options and to stretch our legs. Very good tour. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Another great day trip up the Antrim Coast with views to Scotland. Giant's Causeway was amazing. Very informative tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was a great day for my Husband and myself, we love this trip. We had a great time and learned a lot about Northern Ireland, the guide was very helpful and could answer all questions that anyone asked. This was part of a dream trip for our 40th wedding anniversary and this just add to our memories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Trip was worthwhile. Scenery was magnificent. Only glitch was it poured rain and the tour lasted two hours longer than stated. Overall *****

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Don't miss this wonderful tour. The coach ride up the coast was beautiful. The tourguide was great. I could have spent all day at the Giant's Causeway, it is unbelievable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great trip and guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Again, a long train ride but a great tour. Our guide went out of his way to present value and entertainment. Lots of time for everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great tour. A must take when in Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent, hard-working guides, perfect timing of all elements of the day and immensely memorable sights with plenty of time to enjoy each stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Well worth the time and money!!! A wonderful trip to see some of the most beautiful landscapes on this earth. Nothing less than stunning!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Your site should indicate that they are not the actual tour company. Very misleading.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Everyone who asks me about my trip to Ireland has to hear about the Carrick-a-rede Bridge. What an experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our guides, Alan and Norman were great. It was a beautiful trip. I just wish we had more time at the Causeway.

From USD $ 143.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3310DC10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message