Viewing All 1508 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

HAROLD R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It is a must do tour. Wonderful to beat the long,long lines to get in.

Moyanna J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good Guinness

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

There are so many people at the Guinness tour so eat before you go and enjoy the panoramic views from the bar!

Ian L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour - very interesting - easy entry with pre booked tickets .
Great views fro the Gravity Bar !!!!!!

Shannon P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Must see if you are in Dublin

Amanda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

really nice to have tickets before hand and just be able to walk in

sheila r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour highly recommend jump the queue, very interesting and the pint at the top delicious

Paerangi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Pretty Cool

Shuri G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highly recommend

bettypostgrove

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We loved the Guinness Storehouse tour. No waiting,skipped to the front of the line as we had per booked online tickets. Beautiful view at the top and enjoyed our Guinness!!!! This is a must do tour!!!!

Don C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very interesting and informative

EMILY CLAIRE V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fun! Definitely worth getting these skip the line tickets. The line went on for quite a ways and we walked right in!
Good beer, lots of fun. :

Bruce O United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent.

Doris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Guinness Storehouse was a great place to tour, since it allowed you the freedom to walk through on your own and look at everything leisurely. My daughter and I enjoyed seeing the process on how Guinness is made, with interesting write-ups, which even included a brief summary about Guinness' wife which was nice. As you walked around from floor to floor, there was a brief stop to enjoy a complimentary cup of Guinness, so I'm glad we went after 12 pm. When you got to the top, you could order the flavor of Guinness you enjoyed, sit and have a meal if you like, and look out at the city from a great panoramic view. We took nice pictures from the top, drank our Guinness, listened to fun music and then headed to the gift shop to buy Guinness shirts for friends and family. Outside there was a horse and carriage waiting, and although we didn't ride it, they were kind enough to let us sit on it to take a picture! Definitely worth a visit!!

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very interesting tour. Self guiding is a plus as you can spend time where you want. It is very popular and can be very crowded though.

Arpar C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

recommended for Guinness tour when visit to Dublin. you will learn and see inside of how they made Guinness and receive one free drinks at the panoramic view looking over Dublin city.

matthew h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome experience. Loved it. Wish I would have came earlier and drank more beer.

Marlene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We really enjoyed to tour of the storehouse. Couldn't believe we spent 3 hours there. I think the design of the tour is really wonderful and interesting. And pour our own pint was really special.

Martyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent!!!!!!

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

very interesting and museum like. topped off with a spectacular view of the city and of course, a guiness.

Lesley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

the voucher was easy to use, the tour great,

Justin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Guinness storehouse is really well set out and interactive. And ends with a good view of dublin and a pint to try!

jofr64

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour was great. Line was very long. we were happy to skip it

Devon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very enjoyable!

Janice P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The venue is really interesting, the Storehouse is a fascinating walk thru. It took 1 minute to get in, easy entry and a great tour. And the Guiness was delicious!

Viewing 3 of 61

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$23.07 Save $2.31

From USD $ 20.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message