4.5 star rating: Recommended 1046 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1046 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great tour! The trick is to for sure purchase your ticket before you get there. We were able to walk right in within 4 minutes while the "to purchase" lineup didnt seem to move. Once inside, there was so many things to see, do, hear, taste and smell. The magic harp was pretty awesome too. We will definitely go there again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing experience, very informative with good visuals. Some quirky bits as well like the harp were especially clever. Would certainly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour - entertaining and not too technical and the free pint goes down well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

There is so much to see and in the end you get your free guinness!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

xcellent learnt a lot..sampled a lot!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

100% brillant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was excellent! Couldn't fault any of the day. Was amazing and so interesting. My husband thoroughly enjoyed it and absolutely loved his free pint of Guinness at the end.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the Guinness tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Stayed opposite Christchurch Cathedral and Storehouse an easy walk from there. Went on a Tuesday and was a fairly quiet day. Went progressively through all levels at our own pace and took about 90 minutes to reach Gravity bar at top followed by a bit of shopping on way out. Very informative and don't miss the opportunity to pour your own Guiness even if you have to wait a while for your turn. Great views from bar at top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

really enjoyed this tour...even with the rain outside the view from the Gravity room was still amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommended we spent 3 hours in there. The cafe also produces delicious food to take a break with whilst working your way through the many floors. It is very interesting finding out about the family behind the product as well as how the Guinness is made. There are quizzes to take part in and lots of photo opportunities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

it's a must to do when in Dublin. The Price also through online booking was great/

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing place, full of history and super well presented for every kind of visitors!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An interesting tour! Even though I am not a Guinness fan, I enjoyed all the info and I will definitely be using the brew in cooking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A must do if you are visiting Dublin. Had a great tour and the free glass of Guiness is a bonus even if you don't drink Guiness.

Special Offer
$20.93 Save $0.38

From USD $ 20.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message