4.5 star rating: Recommended 1293 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1293 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Getting tickets online saved a great amount of time. Appreciate the convenience! Tour was great and the pint of Guinness was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was brilliant and could of spent all day there.

Elizabeth S
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you are wanting to visit the storehouse, then definitely get the Skip the Line ticket. It can get very busy and it beats waiting in line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great tour for sure! I don't even drink Guinness and I loved it ! We spent 3 hrs there. Ending up having a late lunch in restaurant and the food was spectacular highly recommend. Even though we were there in May recommend getting tickets ahead of time there was a huge lineup.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour is amazing, loved the teaching on draught experience, soooo funny and well drived. Do not miss it! Skipping the line was a good TripAdvisor advice, entrance was too crowded. Thank you very much for the good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Within walking distance from Templebar. Very interesting tour. Clothes may be a bit too dear. Everything else on site was fantastic. Hilarious results from the photobooth. Gravity bar was good and kindly allowed us to have Hop House 13 instead of Guinness as our free pint. Will go again to see more things as you need a lot more time than we could give to wait in queues. Missed out on pulling your own pint but will do that again some other time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well worth going. The taste is even better, then drinking in the States

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money very interesting and informative and the reward of a great pint of the black stuff at the end of the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great. We shouldn't have done it the 1st day we arrived. We were exhausted and didn't stay as long as we normally would have. Husband loved the bear.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. When we got there the line was not that long anyway but these tickets are the same price as the regular ones you can purchase there so you might as well skip any line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it! Not suitable for children but we had a fab time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Its much better to get these tickets ahead of time. Went right in. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was awesome! The storehouse is set up in such an incredible display that makes every floor exciting and interesting. the gravity bar was a BIT packed and there was no real place to sit and enjoy the beer or view, but if you manage to steal a set by the window, it's amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the storehouse was well worth a visit and it was brilliant to be able to skip the worst of the que. Love Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, I expected to be there a maximum of 2 hours but because there was so much to see and do we spent most of the day there. Awesome experience, highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great tour and staff was very knowledgable. I am not a beer drinker but I enjoyed the Guinness beer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding! I would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lots to see and take in. Glade we did it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great time at Guiness Storehouse, thoroughly recommend getting the skip the line via Viator, it saved us a lot of valuable time getting in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer

From USD $ 18.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message