4.5 star rating: Recommended 933 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 933 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Will go back again and the best online rate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience and even better value booking via Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting tour of the Guinness Storehouse. We took about three hours to do the tour and enjoye it very much, especially the tasting room. Surprisingly it was not crowded on the day we went, no long lines. This is definitely more suted to adults than children.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Price and very fun Experience. I would recommend this tour to any Beer Drinker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A highly entertaining, informative and rewarding tour.
This is 'the' best brewery tour I have been on.
Congratulations to A Guinness and crew!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you love Guinness, this is a 5 star tour. If you dont, you will after!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely do this tour, if not for the free pint (which is like no other Guinness you've ever drank) than for the views at the end of the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent! A must-go place in Dublin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

well worth a visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fun way to start our time in Ireland. We were fortunate to have few crowds and were able to go through each level at our leisure. We now love Guinness!

Special Offer

From USD $ 20.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message