4.5 star rating: Recommended 1001 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1001 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a great place to visit. The staff are really friendly and knowledgeable. Finished off with a lovely pint!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Surprised at just how much thought went into designing this exhibition. Exceptional facility and you learn in a dramatic and interactive way Guinness is made and its history. I learnt how to serve Guinness and taste it and a fantastic view at the top of the Storehouse gives you a 360 view of Dublin, the staff are friendly and engaging. Really glad I did this trip. I went about 11am in August and it was not to busy and I was able to move through all the exhibits easily.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must do when in Dublin!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must see while in Dublin. And, I became a graduate of the Guinness Academy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time, buying tickets online worked out cheaper and no queuing in the storehouse !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great to skip the line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was very interesting tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Not a drinker but the tour was great. And at the end, I had a pint :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent day out. We spent 4 hours here, much longer than intended. A great atmosphere and very helpful, friendly staff. Just one negative. We were traveling by car from the north of Dublin and found the signposts non existent to such a large tourist attraction. I knew the general location and was able to find my way to the commercial entrance and ask directions. I would thoroughly recommend this tourist attraction.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had the very best of times ,everyone so friendly pubs unbelievable better then I expected and I did expect a lot . Coming again in two years thanks for a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Guinness Storehouse is a fun tour. Although I saw families on the tour, I think it would be boring for kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tons of fun! Worth the wait in line at the end of the tour to learn how to pour your own Guinness - all in all a great value and very interesting and fun experience. After you get your Guinness at the end, go to the rooftop viewing area: incredible view of Dublin while enjoying your Guinness. We ate at the restaurant on the 4th floor and the food was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Not usually a fan of holiday attractions - enjoyed this one - very slick…and a good pint at the top!

Special Offer

From USD $ 19.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message