4.5 star rating: Recommended 1269 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1269 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding! I would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lots to see and take in. Glade we did it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great time at Guiness Storehouse, thoroughly recommend getting the skip the line via Viator, it saved us a lot of valuable time getting in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a fantastic place to visit, I really can't praise and recommend the Guinness Storehouse enough. They have absolutely thought of everything and all done to the very highest standard. Right from how they make the guinness, the history, tasting room and the glorious viewing room .. Wow !! It is outstanding value for money and the staff are so helpful and friendly its a must do !! x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Even if you are not a Guiness fan, this is well worth the visit. Well laid out and interesting. Would recommend making the effort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant tour well worth the money and the Restaurant was pretty amazing too!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it. So glad we bought your Skip the Line ticket as, when we arrived at the Storehouse, the queue was a mile long! The Storehouse experience is brilliant. Would recommend it to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour realistically takes about 6 hours if you participate in all that there is to do. We had a lot of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth a visit to Guiness Factory. Loved skip the line tickets well worth getting. Xx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour - we all loved it, informative and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastisk - kan anbefales

Der var kæmpe kø og vi gik bare lige igennem uden om køen!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A must see visit. We took 3.5 hours browsing, eating, drinking and generally having a great time. It was fairly busy on a Friday so be prepared for it being worse at weekends - so the skip the queue option was well worth it. But the quality of the exhibits, the friendliness of the staff and the overall atmosphere is brilliant. Worth every euro!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a great time very impressed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A very interesting and informative tour and a great experience throughout of course the Guinness was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

totally recommend it to anyone going to Dublin, you will never get a fresher pint of the dark stuff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

In depth, current technology used, easy flow, educational,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The advanced booking proved ideal as the line was quite long to get in. The storehouse is a fascinating piece of brewing history and well worth the visit. The tasting and senses part was interesting and i will never just drink a guiness straight down without savoring the frst mouthful as taught. Overall well worth the advanced booking and welll worth a visit.

Special Offer

From USD $ 18.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message