4.5 star rating: Recommended 1080 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1080 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth a visit. More or an adults afternoon out. Learn to pour a pint. Gravity bar is a must, great views over the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GUINNESS IS GOOD FOR YOU!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well Worth the money we spent about 2 Hours here

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour

Zee
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Because we went off season (December) we didnt really need the skip the line since it was empty but from what I hear, during peak times the lines could be crazy. The experience itself was great. You get to see what the infamous drink is made of. The process and a bit of history. The best part of course is the free pint of guiness on the 7th floor, it was like a small party with music and everything.Good times. The store has really cool stuff to bring home for souvenirs. Try guiness chips, they are really interesting lol The only thing I would add is for there to be a guided tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This a great tour. It was made all the better by being able to go right in with a pre-paid ticket. It saved us over an hour or so in line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour , first taste of Guiness was a pleasant surprise :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Superb. We enjoyed the tour and appreciated skipping the line. We were early and this proved very beneficial in getting the best out of the visit.
The tour is fun, informative highly professional and lasted much longer than I had anticipated

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the perfect wa to spend a very cold, rainy day. We walked in the rain for almost an hour from our hotel (we took some wrong turns), and fortunately we were dressed for it with macs and umbrellas. We dried off quickly and the tour and the pour were excellent. We went right in with our voucher, and enjoyed the history and everything in this important landmark. Would recommend everyone, beer drinker or not, to partake in this experience. We enjoyed the top of the building bar as well with its good view despite the rain and fog. Dublin is an awesome city for walking and experiencing so many things!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It's a great facility, great staff and great afternoon!! I love the skip the line tickets as we walked right up and entered, it worked like a charm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time and found it interesting will go again

Special Offer
$20.74 Save $2.08

From USD $ 18.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message