4.5 star rating: Recommended 1142 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1142 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour was amazing!...so glad I got the chance to try Guinness in such a great place! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The skip the line was great, no waiting in queues. It was a great experience visiting this storehouse, easy to find also. The best was to come at the end - a pint of guinness. A perfect way to end the perfect day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I don't really like Guiness Beer but was with a group of women who love it so I joined in on the fun. Great experience, very informative, and really well done. And, yes, the beer does taste much better fresh from the plant than anywhere else!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must see on your trip to Dublin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I highly recommend this tour! Especially going to the gravity bar on the top floor, theres some amazing views from there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this tour was so worth it and very interesting - we nearly skipped it as thought it was a tourist trap but it so wasnt . pint of Guinness at the top in the gallery was wonderful with the clear views of Dublin. Dont miss it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic really Interesting stunning views . and a free Guinness ;-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great, straight throught

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This wasn't what i expected. Very cool place and I would love to go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour fun and interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable trip one piece of advice get there before 1.00pm as it gets very busy

Special Offer

From USD $ 17.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message