4.5 star rating: Recommended 1016 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1016 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I highly recommend this tour, my friends and I are not Guinness drinkers but wanted to go for the experience and it was fab. The tasting session is fun and you get to try a mini pint of Guinness inclusive of the ticket price and then we went and learnt how to pour our own pint (also included) and the nice extra touch was the photos were free and you each receive a certificate at the end. Lovely day out :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I didn't think I would like the taste but it helped learning about the flavour and aromas in the tasting room. Great to be able to jump the queue. Enjoyed the pint at the end. Definitely enjoyed the visit and experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I love Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you don't even like beer, this is still a great tour to go on. Tons of history and the tour format is easy to follow along the route yo travel through the brewery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really good price from yourself cheapest quoted and you went straight through the tour was really interesting had a great time recommend this for all ages

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour of the storehouse was interesting and well done with interactive displays, video, 3D displays, etc. Enjoyed learning about the brewing process. Loved the gentleman who taught us how to pour a proper Guinness. He was entertaining and informative. The Gravity Bar is a great finish to the tour. The bar is surrounded on all sides by windows overlooking Dublin which was a great backdrop to a lively bar conducive to great mingling with tourists from all over the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a great place to visit. The staff are really friendly and knowledgeable. Finished off with a lovely pint!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Surprised at just how much thought went into designing this exhibition. Exceptional facility and you learn in a dramatic and interactive way Guinness is made and its history. I learnt how to serve Guinness and taste it and a fantastic view at the top of the Storehouse gives you a 360 view of Dublin, the staff are friendly and engaging. Really glad I did this trip. I went about 11am in August and it was not to busy and I was able to move through all the exhibits easily.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must do when in Dublin!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must see while in Dublin. And, I became a graduate of the Guinness Academy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time, buying tickets online worked out cheaper and no queuing in the storehouse !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great to skip the line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was very interesting tour

Special Offer

From USD $ 19.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message