Viewing All 1462 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Brenda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent. Hop-on/Hop-off bus stops outside.

sean m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Entertaining and informative

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The best

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great value. Stunning view from Gravity Bar.

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic place and definitely to visit. The world's BOOK ONLINE IN ADVANCE TO AVOID QUEUES!!!!
My Husband do not drink beer but he drank a lot of Guinness:

Thomas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great

Jenny T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very fun tour. 7 floors of stuff to do. My favorite was the advertising floor. View from the top is nice too.
Caution: it get REALLY crowded! Come early and during the week if you can. Buy the ticket online BEFORE you go. The line was very long. It saved us probably 45 minutes of waiting.

acgscott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a place, enjoyed every aspect of it.

penny m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour, lovely to wander round at your own pace and spend as much time as you like on each of the seven floors. The skip the queue is well worth it especially if your waiting in the rain! Do take part in the taster session it is free and fun, on 4th floor you can pull your own pint and again it is free and although the queue looks big they take you in, in groups so it does go down quickly. 360degree view is fab on 7th floor shame you can have a snack up there too but it does get busy and so would not capacitate everyone if they stayed for too long.

Eugene H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour of the Guinness Storehouse is a MUST for all visitors to Dublin. Guinness defines Ireland and the view from the top floor along with a glass of Guinness can't be matched.

Blanca T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Im not sure if this was cheaper than a regular ticket but it was nice to skip the 10min line into the storehouse. BTW the entrance is located in the back! Definitely go to the floor where you can get a certificate saying that you can properly pour a Guinness. Its nothing fancy but fun to say you got one.

Terence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great experience and a wonderful pint of the Black Stuff

Maeve_joe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour really enjoyed our Guinness

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time! We were amazed at how much was covered, including the marketing and advertising of Guinness. The Guinness Academy was the perfect way to end the tour and the free pint was the perfect way to top it off. This is a must-see experience for those visiting Dublin!

Sharon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was easy. No waiting in line. Directions were spot on.

Id

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It is a very informative tour and do not think you will be sipping your Guinness after 15 mins!!!! It takes a while to work your way through the floors w the other 1,000 ppl.You will also learn how to taste the Guinness and find the secret ingredients : Decent food at the restaurants and then you get to the top floor where you hopefullywill meet some real Irish musicians and enjoy your Guinness along w the view of the city. Lots to buy at the gift shop as you leave. I enjoyed it and hope most ppl will.

carole d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very Interesting but the people were amazing. good customer service, good music always happy..

rea.garner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My husband thought he had died and gone to heaven. Wonderfull experience, very informative.

wlanning1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

enjoyable

THETRAVELBAG

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What fun, we had a great time, so glad we had tickets, and could skip the line, it saved us a least 45 minutes standing in line and waiting to enter the building.
Thanks to Viator

Raymond D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A very interesting tour where one learns not only how Guinness started but also some Irish history as well. One cannot miss paying a visit to Guinness Storehouse and have a go at crafting the perfect pint contest.

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great fun! And, of course, Guinness!

PAUL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great value, the lines were huge when we arrived, but we were ushered straight in to our own ticket collection point. The tour is very interesting, and being self guide you can take your time. You must have lunch at The Brewers Dining Hall and try the Beef and Gunness stew, delicious! Rewarded with fantastic views and a pint of the black at The Gravity Bar, and an impromptu Irish Dancing performance! Can't ask for more than that. Highly recommend.

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fun and skip the lines

anitaemma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very easy to skip the queues. Great time at Guinness storehouse. Definitely recommend purchasing a voucher via Viator.

Viewing 3 of 59

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$22.72 Save $2.27

From USD $ 20.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message