4.5 star rating: Recommended 1071 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1071 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour, we were lucky that there were very few queues.
The views of Dublin from the seventh floor are amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant .great day.... Been before ,many years ago .took my 21 year old son this time .really enjoyed it .and the Guinness is the best ever

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed the Storehouse , it was very informative and I could go along at my own pace, no rushing about, The view from the top floor is great , The Guinness was good too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was excellent from start to finish, the gravity bar was amazing would definitely go back on the next visit to Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of my favorite tours on the trip. A must when in Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must do if your in Dublin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the Guinness storehouse tour was fantastic so much information plus lovely people would definatley recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING! Really interesting and the bar on the top floor has the best view in Dublin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

a very good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lots of things to see and do... definately liked the taste testing and pouring my own pint!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic, well organised and very educative. It was hard not leaving drunk :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved this tour! Loved the old building, the history lesson, info about beer and tasting, the shop - and well Everything I guess!!!

Special Offer
$20.40 Save $2.04

From USD $ 18.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message