• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 897 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 897 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Guinness is a must see when traveling to Dublin. The tour is interesting with the highlight being the Gravity Bar. The views are spectacular on a sunny day!!! The "skip the line" tickets were convenient and probably necessary during the summer months. A great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the tour was a fantastic feast for all the senses! the scents of the ingredients used, the sounds of the water feature, the tasting experience and the final amazing view whilst enjoying a full pint and taking it all in!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A must when in Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lovely day out. Worth a visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very well orginased tour and must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very busy,as I suspect it always is,but very enjoyable experience and the highlight of my Dublin visit.The food (Irish stew)was excellent and again the best food I had in Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a great experience . We will always remember , need a lot of time we were about three hours going round and it was on a quiet day but we did take our time , only problem was it seemed unorganised as you walked in even with fast track , but on the seventh floor the Guinness was fantastic and lovely views of Dublin ,we liked the shop at the end of the tour .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was a lovey way to see Dublin helpfull staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A must see when visiting Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a must! The lines were unbelievably long . . . but we walked right through. We always use Viator for tours and skip-the-line tickets throughout the world. Who wants to waste time standing in a line on a vacation?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Booking on-line is a must, as the line was huge. This is a must visit attraction, from the moment you enter, you will be amazed. There is new hidden treasure's around each corner/floor. The tasting room, was a must, as everyone say's Guinness taste very different in Ireland, and everyone is right. On the 5th floor there is a bar with live music, absolute great atmosphere, a nice place to relax and get a bite to eat.

Ground floor; you have the Guinness shop and this is where your journey starts.
First floor;Brewing/Copperage/Transport.
Second floor; Taste Experience, be prepared for a wait, but is worth the wait, as you will gain the knowledge of how to truly enjoy your sample of Guinness.
Third floor; Guinness Advertising; Excellent exhibits to view.
Forth floor; The Guinness academy, you can practice the art of pouring, again be prepared to wait, but well worth it, to master the art of the Guinness pint.
Firth floor; Guinness food and experience; Coffee shop/restaurant, and a bar with live music, worth a visit to relax.
Sixth floor; The Gravity bar, what can i say, the views are breathtaking, as you get a panoramic view of Dublin.

Excellent attraction, this will keep you entertained for a few hours. Taxi's and horse drawn carriages are just outside to take you anywhere in Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was absolutely amazing. We pulled our own pint of Guinness and then headed up to the 360 panoramic view bar for another....yum!!!! Higly recommend this tour to anyone....brilliant gift shop too. I eould highly recommend booking before you go too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome day out :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent a must do !

Special Offer

From USD $ 20.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message