• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 795 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 795 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We went on New Years Eve and expected long queues which did not happen! Excellent tour in our own time, lovely friendly staff and my first pint of Guinness which was brilliant!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Staff really friendly and helpfull.. The tour was really good and explained all you wanted to know about Authur Guinness and how Guinness is made and to top it all the scenic bar were you had a great view of Dubin city and a free pint of Guiness to enjoy... Recommend it highly..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic! A great way to spend a couple of hours on a windy day. This Guinness Academy was the highlight!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very interesting, great view ober Dublin City from the top!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Strongly recommend this tour because the fast track ticket allows you to bypass the line.
Even on a cold November day, the line was 150-200 people long but we just went right in with our tour tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great tour of the Guinness storehouse...skip the line tickets purchased from Viator went well and fast...caught a horse carriage ride from there back to the Liffey....great ride...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a brilliant couple of days in Dublin. Visited the Guinness Storehouse shortly after arriving in the city. The staff were really helpful and had no problems with my voucher in gaining access. Well worth a visit, the brewing process is a real eye opener and is really educational. Got to pull my very own pint of guinness, Also bear in mind that the sky bar only accept vouchers, more drinks must be ordered from the bar on the floor below and then they can be bought be back up.I definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent. Very informative and fun tour. Even had a very nice cafe for lunch. And the pint in the circular bar overlooking all of Dublin was fantastic. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A truly amazing experience .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Beer was great and glad I got to learn how to properly pour my own glass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour very interactive, the view from the top was amazing... didn't want to leave!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Guninness tour was fantastic. Although it wasn't particularly busy when we went the queue jumper was still worth it. The Guinness tasting experience was good and the view from the Gravity Bar was amazing. It has to be one of the best views of Dublin that you can get. The Guinness was definitely better, much creamier in Dublin. My Dad is one of Guniness's number one fans and he thoroughly enjoyed it. We would recommend it. You can see why it's Dublin's No.1 attraction.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really great place, wasn't the busiest time when we went but still worth getting skip the line tickets. View from the Gravity Bar was amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Superb. Had my first ever pint of guiness

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great day we were very impressed with the Guinness Storehouse.
the whole experience was great and each floor held something special.
I will recommend this to my friends,it was very enjoyable.

Special Offer
$23.11 Save $2.31

From USD $ 20.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message