4.5 star rating: Recommended 1169 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1169 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I don't really like Guiness Beer but was with a group of women who love it so I joined in on the fun. Great experience, very informative, and really well done. And, yes, the beer does taste much better fresh from the plant than anywhere else!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must see on your trip to Dublin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I highly recommend this tour! Especially going to the gravity bar on the top floor, theres some amazing views from there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this tour was so worth it and very interesting - we nearly skipped it as thought it was a tourist trap but it so wasnt . pint of Guinness at the top in the gallery was wonderful with the clear views of Dublin. Dont miss it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic really Interesting stunning views . and a free Guinness ;-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great, straight throught

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This wasn't what i expected. Very cool place and I would love to go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour fun and interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable trip one piece of advice get there before 1.00pm as it gets very busy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guinness tour was very good and we got at it at good price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great just to walk in and not wait in the line. Found the trip very interesting and spent a couple of hours there. I would really recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Second time doing this tour. Enjoyed each time and of course the free pint. Must go all the way up to the top to really enjoy a spectacular view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed this tour would highly recommend ot to anyone visting Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

fantastic value for money and the pint of guinness in the gravity bar at the end was just the topping on the pint...would highly recommend this trip, after all, you cannot go to Dublin without visiting the Guinness factory, its a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant. Well worth it. Well thought out and interesting. Finished off perfectly with a pint with amazing view of the city. . And I never used to like Guinness !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This trip was amazing very interesting and definatley worth the money. I would highly recommend to do this tour if visiting dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing.....like in Disneyland for beer. Fully recommended ;)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very interesting museum even if you don't like beer - even better skipping the line! Beautiful city view from the top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour, we were lucky that there were very few queues.
The views of Dublin from the seventh floor are amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant .great day.... Been before ,many years ago .took my 21 year old son this time .really enjoyed it .and the Guinness is the best ever

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed the Storehouse , it was very informative and I could go along at my own pace, no rushing about, The view from the top floor is great , The Guinness was good too.

Special Offer

From USD $ 18.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2776GUINNESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message