4.5 star rating: Recommended 50 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Dublin City Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 50 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Padraig was absolutely brilliant!!! His clear, concise and very understandable Irish accent combined with the famous Irish wit was perfect. The places included in the tour gave a perfect overview of Dublin. Though the day I went for the tour the Dublin Castle was closed for official business unfortunately!! Any way hats off to Padraig and hats off to your organization!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Even though it was freezing cold we still really enjoyed this. It was great to hear the history of Dublin and our tour guide was really good and funny and very enthusiastic which kept your attention to the tour and not the cold.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great intro to Dublin, hits many of the landmarks and places you don't want to miss. Well worth the time and price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful, interesting and gives one a good orientation of the city as well as its socio-political past, which impacts the present. A worthwhile, fun, interesting walk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very informative. Our guide had an extensive knowledge of the city so much so that we ran over the allotted time which wasn't a problem at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very informative and good for getting your bearings at he start of your trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very nice tour, the guide was very knowledgeable and bubbly, which made the tour fun. Can t remember her name, she was from Spain and had been in Dublin for 7 years and you cold tell she really loved that city and her passion for it was contagioua, we learned a lot and made our walk in Dublin much more valuable than if we would have done it on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our guide Patrick was fantastic. He helped us get accustomed to Dublin, understand it fully and love it. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Really enjoyed our time with our tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

lots of interesting information

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It is interesting and historic as well.Wonderful local guide who knew his stuff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great way to start off and get a feel for the city. Our was very knowledgeable and gave us great historical info.

Nan M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very interesting thanks to an excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great Tour, even though I've been in Dublin before the guide showed us places I did not know about. Would recommend it. Tour duration was 1,5 hour because of the cold. The guide would have stretched it to two hours if we wanted. Lovely storyteller !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Perfect over view of the area to get your barings of the city. Really enjoyed the tour guide and it helped me figure out where I wanted to explore more of.

From USD $ 13.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2766_05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message