• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 68 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Dublin Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 68 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great variety of things included in the pass with the ability to return to places (one admission per location per day). I wish I had had more time to see and do more. The only drawback was that I didn't get the booklet of what's included until I arrived in Dublin so wasn't able to preplan daily itineraries. I'll likely get the pass again the next time I go back, and I've saved the book from this trip so I'll be able to do some preplanning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Dublin Pass is a handy way to take in the city highlights. We didn't use it for the airport shuttle afterall, but the next two days as we walked about the city. With the free guide, we saw our choices and it simplifies things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The dublin pass is perfect for the first time visitor to Dublin (would also say it is best to get the hop-on hop-off bus ticket to go with it as you get a discount with this pass as well). I would most likely get the pass if I went back as there was still lots we didn't get to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great deal. Especially enjoyed the Guinness Storehouse tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

very convenient and easy to use, didn't have to worry about currency and having small change for all the entrance fees.

Lisa Hill
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

good value if you love art galleries and museums

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

definately worth the money if you plan on going to more than 2 or 3 places!

Tanya M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Superb value for a family weekend in dublin, Zoo was good fun, and jumping the queues felt wonderful. Kids enjoyed Dublina-Viking Museum and Gaol. Guiness Storehouse was very informative and interesting.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We found the 6 day Dublin Pass worked well for us. We didn't have to rush around trying to see everything all at once. We didn't have to queue to buy tickets and nearly every place we visited had it's own Dublin Pass entry so we never had to wait for very long to get into the venue.

Stuart C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

This was great and I would recommend it to all my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

This was the best way to see Dublin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

This will save you money if you plan to do lots of things listed in the book. I couldn't get to everything, but this made it simple to get into things like the Guinness Brewery tour. I went ahead of everyone in line and walked right through.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The timetable was exact. If the bus was to be at a stop at a particular time, it was there. Helped with planning because I was there for only one day and wanted to see lots of thing.

alexa_ctin
Romania

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Perfect for free access to the main attractions of the city and around the city. We also used it to cut the line in Guinness store. Not included the entrance to Dublin castle and Trinity library.

From USD $ 83.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2032DUB_PASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message