• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 62 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Dublin Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 62 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Very good value for money. Had no difficulty in entering attractions as were given priority as advertised.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

A wonderful friendly city, where we walked miles trying to see and do everything on our itinerary, unfortunately we were over ambitious. But we enjoyed No 29 a georgian townhouse, the historic walking tour of Dublin from Trinity College, Grace our guide was wonderfully knowledgable and the time passed in an instant. The night time atmosphere of Temple Bar was electric, a very safe environment for a great night out, good food, good beer (Guinness) and lively entertainment.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

we used the Dublin Pass to visit a number of attractions which were very interesting.
I wold like to see something that incorporated public transport in it, or some sort of travel card

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

lOVED THAT THE RIDE FROM THE AIRPORT WAS PAID FOR AND ENJOYED THE BUS TOUR

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The Dublin Pass was well worth the price. It had paid for itself by my 3rd attraction :) We had it a great weekend in Dublin!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Everything you want to do on one card, but never able to get ride from airport since everyone that you asked told you a different bus to get on.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

The pass came in handy. It was very easy to use.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Great. The Dublin Pass is great and well worth it. But buyer beware. The list on Viator's site is completely out of date! Some of the listed placed don't even exist anymore! Go to dublinpass.ie for an up-to-date list from the people who run it. That caveat aside I absolutely would recommend this to anyone!

Joy M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

The Dublin pass got you lots of free entry, as well as one way transfer from airport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Was worth it overall, but half the attractions were closed. Maybe you should look at the times and days the museums you want to visit will be open before deciding what kind of pass you need.

Leigh F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Great for skipping the lines at various attractions. Does not have return Airport transfer which was disappointing.

Angela J
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2009

2 days is enough for visiting places we felt. It gave you a feel of Dublin. I do think price was a bit steep. The guides where good, but the Dublin Prison was crammed with people - too many in the group I felt in to small spaces.

Jessica F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

It helped show what there was to do, and skipping lines was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Too many places included to possibly see, but that's not your fault, I ran out of time, great value.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2007

If you are staying in the City Centre it is a decent deal if only to give you a list of ideas to go to. The pro is that you might have skipped some of the historic places if you did not already pay for the pass. The con is that the art gallery and museums are free and you can't do everything in two days.

From USD $ 85.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2032DUB_PASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message