• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 74 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Wicklow Half-Day Trip from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 74 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Well organized,picked us up at our hotel, excellent driver and commentator, Bray, Powerscourt, and Glendalough, inclusions outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was an excellent tour, and the gardens at Powerscourt are fantastic. Our Guide was wonderful, and really made the trip -- he gave his own guided tour of the gardens to those interested, which was lovely. He also was bvery knowedgeable and gave us a lot of information in a very entertaining way. The scenery of course was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Wicklow is truely beautiful and a definate must see county.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This trip was really fun. Our guide was very good and the countryside is absolutely beautiful. It's a pleasant way to spend a Sunday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Powerscourt has some of the most beautiful scenery in their gardensforest. Well worth the trip to see.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

In spite of the rain it was a lovely trip. Our tour guide and driver was informative and funny.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The tour is beautiful, we skipped the small village because of the rain. The driver was a horrible guide, but an excellent driver. The Powerscourt Estate is a must see place with a magnificent garden!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Powerscourt Estate was amazing. I wish we could have seen the waterfall as well.

Oleg F
Croatia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Excellent guide and a wonderful trip. Would recommend to anyone interested in Irish history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Beautiful.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Best guide ever, nice places to see, just do that trip, it is the best you can do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I am so glad I took this tour. It was out of this world. Full of history, nature walk and a gorgeous estate with its own magnificent gardens. A must to do.

John L
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A beautiful day at this estate, great grounds, loved the Japanese gardens.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

Excellent excursion and guide. It was well worth it!

From USD $ 35.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3703WICK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message