5 star rating: Highly Recommended 707 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Wild Wicklow Tour including Glendalough from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 707 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver and the guide was the same person, a bit surprising me, but he is good, professional, funny and kind. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic day out, great lunch and super driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

John, our tourguide and busdriver, made this trip very pleasant. He is such a nice person and made us feel very comfortable. The tour itself was breathtaking - I really didnĀ“t know that there are so many beautiful landscapes in Europe still to discover. I thought I was on another planet...Keep on like this, John!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely phenomenal tour! John was a phenomenal tour guide - very knowledgeable, very personable. As a "lone traveler", I felt very comfortable on the tour. Lots of photo opportunities, lots of stories, and lots of Irish music. I always felt safe and always felt cared for. At one point, I slipped and got a bunch of dirt on my jacket. John didn't want me to be cold so he offered me his very own jacket to use for the day! Seriously could not have asked for a better experience. I only spent 2 days in Dublin and dedicated 1 day to this tour - and I would do it again in a heartbeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide John was entertaining the entire time. The entire trip was great with lots of scenary and Irish history! Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide, Niall, was fantastic. He really made it such a great day for everyone. He was funny, knowledgeable, and great at answering questions and accomodating everyone during our day trip. The sights were beautiful and the lunch stop was great too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our Tour guide was by far the best I've ever had. Very personable, very interactive with everyone. John was amazing. He took pictures for everyone kept us all entertained. You could tell he loved what he does.County wicklow amazing despite the Colder weather. My wife and I had a blast and it was an awesome way to end our trip to Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a really amazing trip!! Our guide JOHN was a funny, competent and very friendly person. He told us very interesting things about Vikings, monuments and famous stories.

Thanks a lot JOHN for this wonderful day, hope many people will have the chance to join your bus tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide/driver John was a complete hoot. He was friendly, pleasant and full of anecdotes.
We were given a lot of Irish history facts in an interesting and easy to understand way.
The tour itself included many beautiful views and scenes, some of them from known film locations. For the amount time spent on the tour it is great value for money. We do highly recommend this tour and this tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING! The landscape was breathtaking and the tour guide was amazing! Really funny and giving lots of information. I would recommend it to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A brilliant tour made even more special by our fantastic coach driver and tour guide John. We were travelling with two teenage children and he made the trip for them. He was so knowledgeable but was also so natural. Thank you very much and congratulations on having him on your team. He so obviously enjoys his job. Made it for the four of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

fabulous Neilles!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had great expectation and all our fantasies in the end proved correct!
Amazing tour through amazing locations! Landscapes leaved us breathless.
The lunch was lovely, in a very typical place..Jonah, our guide, made the tour even more interesting: a prepared, funny and passionate person. Thank you!

Special Offer

From USD $ 30.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2548WW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message