Viewing All 872 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

clive E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great tour and great value for the money. John our driver and guide was very knowledgeable and friendly and kept things lively and moving. When we were at St. Kevins and The Upper Lake, it finally began to rain after holding off all day, but no problem John supplied us with big Umbrellas each. The drive thru the mountains was breathtaking. Don't hesitate to do this trip.......hope you get John as your driver and guide.

Carmela Diane E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A well kept secret! Best tour, will do it again!

Charles T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved the Driver and loved the heather!

brennsma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

tour guide was incredibly energetic and friendly and fun
the landscape was absolutely beautiful
a well organized tour

Ben R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant tour - a great value way to see some of the beautiful countryside of Ireland. Definitely a good option for those wanting to explore outside of Dublin City. John was a particularly great host and made the experience. The shot of whiskey at the end was well worth waiting for too!

Douglas J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Beautiful part of Ireland. Well worth the time and investment. John, the driver, was lots of fun and knowledgeable of area. Even got a taste of Irish weather!!! We will be back.

Rita R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide was amazing and a talented singer, the views breathtaking with scenic stops for pictures.

CarolynS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful tour of the countryside, eating in an old pub, and visiting a monastery. Great day!

PONCIANO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour

Bridotaku E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Despite the weather, which was aweful, but that's Ireland the trip was awesome as well as the guide who works for Wild Wicklow Tours. I think his name was Nylan. I apologize if I got it wrong. Most wise man I've ever met! He told us tons of interesting things about the whereabouts and Irish history. We had a delicious Irish stew. It was great and most probably we'll do it again if the weather is gentlier with us. Great tour, great guide.Thanks

JOHN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent trip with a great guide John. Plenty of time for scenic stops and photos. Highly recommended.

lmm6758

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time, heavy rain and all!

Héctor G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

AMAZING!!!

Jane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful scenery and lots of fun with our guide, Denis! Highly recommend!

Mona L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing!

Stephen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good value tour, made particularly memorable by our guide, Dave . Dave blended a mix of information on places visited, with informal banter, expertly. Glendalough was good but lots of people there, only to be expected I suppose, but it wasn't the peaceful spot I anticipated. If you are staying in Dublin for more than a couple of days, the tour is a good option away from the bustle of the city.

Mya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing tour and amazing guide! Looking forward to repeating this experience asap.
Literally sick A++

prachi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I highly recommend this tour to everyone out there wanting to see breath taking scenery. Wild Wicklow nation forest just blew our minds with its beautiful landscape. Our driver-guide John kept us entertained throughout the journey.

Jane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful landscape, wonderful sites, and we had a warm, sunny day. We especially enjoyed John, our driver and guide. Good food, great countryside! Very educational.

Joann V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed it. The driver/tourguide was very charming and informative. He tried to accommodate everyones wants and made the trip memorable.

Sari M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

John is the best!! :

Jennifer S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

STUNNING VIEWS of the Wicklow Mountains! A must do! Even on a rainy day we had an amazing time! The stop for coffee is at the cutest local shop! I wanted to stay there all day! We also stopped at the bridge from P.S. I Love You which really excited me! We went to Glendalough and experienced the beauty and history! The tour was well planned and perfectly timed!

Varvara V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, much better than we expected. Stunning scenery, very interesting historical facts and stories from our tour guide. He was also very helpful, trying to accommodate everyone's needs and desires. Plus one for the Irish whiskey, we are big fans now! :- Highly recommended, best way to see Wicklow!

Pam B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic day out exploring the countryside south of Dublin with our awesome guide John! Many thanks! The pick up at the hotel was convenient, John had so many fun little stories to tell us , we saw amazing sights and had plenty of time for photo stops , great lunch recommendation all went well - many thanks!

Kim R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Exquisite scenery and super knowledgeable and fun guide, John! Thanks

Viewing 3 of 35

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 32.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2548WW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message