• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 650 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Wild Wicklow Tour including Glendalough from Dublin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 650 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was a great value and I learned a lot. Our tour guide, Neill O'Niall was very knowledgeable and provided a great deal of information. It was fun to see some of Ireland outside of Dublin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had the best time in Ireland! It was a trip I waited 30 years to take and thanks to the amazing tours we took, we got to see all of the most beautiful parts of Ireland. George was our tour guide for the Wild Wicklow tour, he was great, showed us all the best parts of the park including Sally's Gap, the PS I love you bridge and St. Kevin's Monastery. It was such a scenic and peaceful tour, driving through the mountains, with the freshest air, and the greenest grass you have ever seen, even in the middle of January!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

With all the rain we enjoyed our day out! We spent an hour in the woods looking at the waterfall trying to get to the upper lake. It was incredible. Amazing Guide as well, really passionate and full of knowledge!
I would definitely do it again!!!!
Marianna and Steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Bus tours and me never go together in the same thought. And, when my daughter woke up sick, I thought I had the perfect out to stay behind with her. I didn't and this was a great day. The countryside was amazing and George our guide was fabulous. I highly recommend spending a day with the folks from Wild Wicklow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide on this tour makes it worth it he is great and makes sure you don't miss a thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had Wayne as our tour guide. He was absolutely amazing. We did three other tours, and none of the guides matched the fun and energy that Wayne brought to the table. The actual tour was wonderful and exactly what I wanted. But the energetic, knowledgable tour guide made the trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great day with a very engaging tour guide. Beautiful scenery, great lunch spot. All around I couldn't ask for more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Me and my partner had an amazing time! We were lucky enough to sit right behind the driver. He picked us up Ballsbridge hotel!!

He was very cheerful and helpful!!! It was very windy, rainy but nothing could have stopped us!

I will recommend this tour to everyone!!!

Lisett and Vince from
London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A perfect way to go outside of Dublin to see a bit of the beautiful countryside that Ireland has to offer. Our bus driver/tour director was warm, friendly, knowledgeable and made every minute of the tour a joy. I would highly recommend this tour for all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The scenery was amazing! What a way to explore Ireland. This was by far my favorite part of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a great experience this was. We had great weather, cold and sunny. The guide was very funny and knowledgeable of the area and history behind it. The ride was pleasant and the scenery magnificent. I highly recommend this your and the company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A lovely trip. The scenery was breath-taking and our guide/bus driver (George) was friendly and informative. If you'd to get a taste of Ireland during a short stay in Dublin, this is a perfect tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Just total fun, while bringing you outside the city into beautiful countryside and back into history, with local Irish traditions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour guide was great. Full of stories and kept the bus laughing. The tour was full of interesting stops. I loved getting to stop to take pictures all through the mountains. Recommend for everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

EXCELLENT, well worth the money, FUN, Our Family all enjoyed the day. THANKS

Special Offer

From USD $ 38.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2548WW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message