• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was by far the best day out I and my four friends have had in a while. From collection at Cavtat to drop off in Dubrovnik everything went like clockwork. The couriers and ships crew were fantastic and gave us a great day. Even the trainees were brilliant. We're all still glowing - thank you Viator for value and professionalism at it's best. Ken and Co

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great chance to see some of the Islands around Dubrovnik. Really nice food on board. Really enjoyed visiting the little towns around the islands, and the guides were very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

excellent trip food and entertainment good well worth the price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I had so much fun on this trip, the guides were nice and very well informed about everything you wanted to know about all our stops. the islands were amazing and their inhabitants welcoming. The lunch was fresh fish which was lovely and you were serenades by some very talented musicians. The Captain of this boat built it ALL by hand and is a beautiful ship. If you book it make sure you bring a rain coat just on the off chance it rains. We had 2 really big downpours and were soaked as 80% of the hull is open air!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Unforgetable!!!
that was the best trip ever: relax, good company, fresh fish, beautiful waters...it was perfect, and we even jumps from the top of the boat!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

simply beautiful! the islands, the sea, everything... The english speaking guide is great!
The last stop was perfect! sun and sea bath!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was an absolutely delightful trip! From the time we were picked up at our hotel by Viator to the time they delivered us to our hotel, I found it all to be an exceptional experience! Fantastic guides, glorious scenery, great music, superb food, beautiful ship, lovely wine.....I can't praise the experience enough! I would go again in a heartbeat!

MARY L
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely wonderful trip. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Islands were beautiful, the guide was entertaining and informative, very knowledgable. The food was lovely and the musical entertainment and carnival style dancer was fantastic. Highly recommend it.

Julia C
Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

A very relaxing day - beautiful scenery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We went on pirate ship. It is an full day experience, with a chance to talk to people of other nationalities. The islands are beautiful, but the day is completed by showmanship,

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Lovely full day excursion, three islands visited, time to explore, time to swim in the crytsl clear Sea and a fish lunch with wine thrown in too. What made it extra special was our boat was a wooden gallion, looked brilliant in the photo's moored at the islands.

Stuart N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I would recommend this to anyone. It was very enjoyable seeing the various islands we visited.

Gregory W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

This was an excellent way to spend a free day in Dubrovnik. It was relaxing and fun. We were taken to 3 of the islands, served a nice lunch of grilled fish and given 3 hours of free time to swim and relax on the largest island. Everyone should visit the islands in Croatia. They are beautiful and there are over a thousand of them. This is a very pleasant way to do this.

Donald B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Learnt a lot about the history of Dubrovnik from the guide. Great experience on a Spanish Galleon. Excellent music entertainment on board. Food very tasty. Ample time to explore the islands. Loved it.

From USD $ 67.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562IC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message