• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent!! the tour guides were really friendly and helpfful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This tour run by Elite Tours was an excellent tour and the guides very informative. The islands are definitely worth the visit and you get a very good idea of what life is like living there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This trip was well worth the time and money! I went on my own but really enjoyed myself! Friendly staff and just a great vibe and day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The best excursion me and my girlfriend did during our holiday. The islands visited are beautiful and at each island you spend an hour or so (sometimes more) exploring the beaches and the villages etc.

Well worth the money, the food is fresh fish (served with red wine). Bring swimming costumes for the later part of the trip.

Upon your return to dubrivnik you are met by glorious sun sets that can be seen out of the back of the ship which gently cruises to shore. Stunning!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our first tour and our first visit to Croatia. What a pleasant surprise with our excellent host Davors who was very relaxed and informative throughout. The fish lunch with wine was excellent and it was a really fun day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellant trip friendy crew perhaps too long on last island but otherwise would certainly recomend if you dont like fish need to take something else with you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was by far the best day out I and my four friends have had in a while. From collection at Cavtat to drop off in Dubrovnik everything went like clockwork. The couriers and ships crew were fantastic and gave us a great day. Even the trainees were brilliant. We're all still glowing - thank you Viator for value and professionalism at it's best. Ken and Co

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great chance to see some of the Islands around Dubrovnik. Really nice food on board. Really enjoyed visiting the little towns around the islands, and the guides were very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

excellent trip food and entertainment good well worth the price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I had so much fun on this trip, the guides were nice and very well informed about everything you wanted to know about all our stops. the islands were amazing and their inhabitants welcoming. The lunch was fresh fish which was lovely and you were serenades by some very talented musicians. The Captain of this boat built it ALL by hand and is a beautiful ship. If you book it make sure you bring a rain coat just on the off chance it rains. We had 2 really big downpours and were soaked as 80% of the hull is open air!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Unforgetable!!!
that was the best trip ever: relax, good company, fresh fish, beautiful waters...it was perfect, and we even jumps from the top of the boat!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

simply beautiful! the islands, the sea, everything... The english speaking guide is great!
The last stop was perfect! sun and sea bath!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was an absolutely delightful trip! From the time we were picked up at our hotel by Viator to the time they delivered us to our hotel, I found it all to be an exceptional experience! Fantastic guides, glorious scenery, great music, superb food, beautiful ship, lovely wine.....I can't praise the experience enough! I would go again in a heartbeat!

MARY L
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely wonderful trip. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Islands were beautiful, the guide was entertaining and informative, very knowledgable. The food was lovely and the musical entertainment and carnival style dancer was fantastic. Highly recommend it.

Special Offer
$65.44 Save $6.54

From USD $ 58.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562IC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message