4.5 star rating: Recommended 115 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 115 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Barbara S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Don't miss this excellent trip. You visit 3 different and interesting islands on a replica galleon. Sailing on the deep blue Adriatic is superb. Atmosphere on board is great - all ages join in singing when fun band plays.(guitars and piano accordion.) Fish lunch provided on board. If toy only have time for 1 island trip do this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent trip. The scenery and islands we stopped at were beautiful. The time at each stop was just about right giving time to do some exploring or sit and have a refreshment. The crew and guides were very helpful and the grilled fish lunch was served efficiently. The guides spoke several languages so everyone could understand what was going on. If I ever return to Dubrovnik this is a trip I would want to do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Love it! love it! love it!. Beautiful islands and beautiful landscape. The ambiance on the boat was really great. The band was playing Croatian music but also based on your nationality some music of your native country. Most of the people sang along. Every seconds, from the boat, even the food (light but good! Be prepare to like fish!), and the music. There is absolutely nothing I did not enjoy. Absolute good souvenir.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We loved this trip, lovely scenery, very relaxing cruising several islands and visiting villages. Great swimming, meet nice people , a fun day! So glad we went!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Enjoyable cruise of islands. food big big and bigger and yummy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a fantastic day on board the Tirena and visiting the Islands. Crew were first class, fun and attentive. It was a wonderful adventure sailing on a Galleon and enjoying the most beautiful scenery in Croatia. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The boat was crowded with tourists from many countries and we had great time together! Lovely islands and plenty of time in the afternoon to spend swimming on a beach or just sitting in a cafe having something to drink.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a bit tiring but good value for money,
I would recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent!! the tour guides were really friendly and helpfful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This tour run by Elite Tours was an excellent tour and the guides very informative. The islands are definitely worth the visit and you get a very good idea of what life is like living there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This trip was well worth the time and money! I went on my own but really enjoyed myself! Friendly staff and just a great vibe and day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The best excursion me and my girlfriend did during our holiday. The islands visited are beautiful and at each island you spend an hour or so (sometimes more) exploring the beaches and the villages etc.

Well worth the money, the food is fresh fish (served with red wine). Bring swimming costumes for the later part of the trip.

Upon your return to dubrivnik you are met by glorious sun sets that can be seen out of the back of the ship which gently cruises to shore. Stunning!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our first tour and our first visit to Croatia. What a pleasant surprise with our excellent host Davors who was very relaxed and informative throughout. The fish lunch with wine was excellent and it was a really fun day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellant trip friendy crew perhaps too long on last island but otherwise would certainly recomend if you dont like fish need to take something else with you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was by far the best day out I and my four friends have had in a while. From collection at Cavtat to drop off in Dubrovnik everything went like clockwork. The couriers and ships crew were fantastic and gave us a great day. Even the trainees were brilliant. We're all still glowing - thank you Viator for value and professionalism at it's best. Ken and Co

From USD $ 63.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562IC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message