• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We went on pirate ship. It is an full day experience, with a chance to talk to people of other nationalities. The islands are beautiful, but the day is completed by showmanship,

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Lovely full day excursion, three islands visited, time to explore, time to swim in the crytsl clear Sea and a fish lunch with wine thrown in too. What made it extra special was our boat was a wooden gallion, looked brilliant in the photo's moored at the islands.

Stuart N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I would recommend this to anyone. It was very enjoyable seeing the various islands we visited.

Gregory W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

This was an excellent way to spend a free day in Dubrovnik. It was relaxing and fun. We were taken to 3 of the islands, served a nice lunch of grilled fish and given 3 hours of free time to swim and relax on the largest island. Everyone should visit the islands in Croatia. They are beautiful and there are over a thousand of them. This is a very pleasant way to do this.

Donald B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Learnt a lot about the history of Dubrovnik from the guide. Great experience on a Spanish Galleon. Excellent music entertainment on board. Food very tasty. Ample time to explore the islands. Loved it.

Ramon H
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A very nice cruise with capable crew. Loved the information that was supplied, especially the fact that the talking was not continuous, but only when an interesting island or landmark was passed. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

The guides were outstanding. They made every effort to make sure we all enjoyed ourselves.

Vaughan L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

A full day very well spent indeed. The boat was very nostalgic and comfortable, the tour guides helpful and communicative, and the actual islands were so picturesque! Well worth a shot!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Well organised, and the lunch was very nice, though the portions weren't huge. There was a vegetarian option for people who didn't eat fish. The musicians were really cheesy, and the boat pretty busy, but didn't overly detract from the tour. Very pleasant way to see the islands.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We were picked up nearly exactly on time at a hotel close to our apaartment. Traffic was light so we got to the dockside on time and boarded our boat. On casting off we were all given a tot of grappa which we gave to some thirsty Swedish folk next to us.....not to our taste at 9 a.m......though a beer would have done it.

The three islands visited were lovely and we were lucky with the weather which was bright and sunny. We went for a walk at each stop managing a total of around 10 km in all.....we like exercise!!!! The division of time at each Island was starnge.....40 minutes for the first, 75 minutes for the second and nearly three hours for the last stop. The first was too short the last far too long.

The fish lunch was a bit ordinary but tasty, the wine was not chilled enough.

All in all a good trip but needs tweaking a bit to make it really excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

we had a great time. after the lunch wine the band started playing tunes from specific countries. the french got up and sang and danced. it was really fun. the food was delicious. i would recommend the trip.

Anne B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Loved spending time cruising on the boat in the fabulous weather - entertainment was great and food very nice. Wine was ok and there was plenty on offer should you want it!! First two islands were slightly disappointing and quite time limited. Third island is amazing and had lots of time to explore!

JENNIFER K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

THis was a most enjoyable experience sailing on the adriatic sea on a replica saing ship.about 80 people on board.fish lunch and wine supplied which was okay.. 3 islands visited do the buggy ride at lopud island.

Audrey C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Really good trip worth going to see the Islands.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Very relaxing day, boating around the islands. Free time at the island with the great beach and even better gelato and shopping. Take in an ancient monastery (from the 1400s), traipse over the island to a pristine beach, or just stroll about. You can be as adventurous as you like, or as laid back as you like. Boat holds many... but you want to get there early, to be sure you get the spot you want. I was at the back of the ship, on the upper deck, by the captain. Wonderful on a sunny day!

Special Offer
$66.07 Save $6.61

From USD $ 59.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562IC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message