• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ramon H
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A very nice cruise with capable crew. Loved the information that was supplied, especially the fact that the talking was not continuous, but only when an interesting island or landmark was passed. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

The guides were outstanding. They made every effort to make sure we all enjoyed ourselves.

Vaughan L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

A full day very well spent indeed. The boat was very nostalgic and comfortable, the tour guides helpful and communicative, and the actual islands were so picturesque! Well worth a shot!

Audrey C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Really good trip worth going to see the Islands.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Very relaxing day, boating around the islands. Free time at the island with the great beach and even better gelato and shopping. Take in an ancient monastery (from the 1400s), traipse over the island to a pristine beach, or just stroll about. You can be as adventurous as you like, or as laid back as you like. Boat holds many... but you want to get there early, to be sure you get the spot you want. I was at the back of the ship, on the upper deck, by the captain. Wonderful on a sunny day!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Great time and beautiful island. I just regret that we left with 30 min late and we didnt get this minutes back when we stopped at the first island. So the first visit was very short. Same for the second island, time was short. Then, we had plenty of time to visit the third one.

Awesome trip

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The crew was fantastic. My group was dressed up as pirates, for a birthday celebration, and everyone was so great playing along, taking photos and being accommodating. Whiel the actual island tour was okay, it was the crew's attention and hlep that really stood out and made things special. My friends, including the birthday girl, were thrilled.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Good value and good fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The first Island was a bit of a non-event, and the seating arrangements led to some tense moments but apart from that, all good.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

A great thing to do whilst in Dubrovnik. A fun day was had by myself and my ten year old son. We enjoyed the longer stay on lopud island the best and took a golf buggy ride over to the beach at the other side of the island. We found the other islands a bit rushed .... but it was still interesting to see them and decide if they were worth a revisit on another day.

Rickstine
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This was a great experience especially on a warm, summer day. We had enough time to explore at each island and had time for a swim during our time on the last island. The islands are so beautiful and untouched by too many tourists. The ship is also smooth as it sails which is good as I get sea sick.

Bring a light jacket as it can get cool while sailing. Also eat a big breakfast as the lunch was very small and I was starving. This is the only reason why I take off a star from my rating.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

IT WAS VERY NICE TRIP......

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

This was a lovely trip that is really worth doing. The islands are really beautiful and the guides very knowledgeable. The lunch was also really good. We very much recommend this trip to others.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Lovely trip. First stop could be longer otherwise no real value going there. Entertainment and food was really good. Had a good trip overall.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

This trip was very enjoyable. The staff were friendly and the food a music on bord the ship were good.

From USD $ 67.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562IC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message