• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 99 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Very relaxing day, boating around the islands. Free time at the island with the great beach and even better gelato and shopping. Take in an ancient monastery (from the 1400s), traipse over the island to a pristine beach, or just stroll about. You can be as adventurous as you like, or as laid back as you like. Boat holds many... but you want to get there early, to be sure you get the spot you want. I was at the back of the ship, on the upper deck, by the captain. Wonderful on a sunny day!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Great time and beautiful island. I just regret that we left with 30 min late and we didnt get this minutes back when we stopped at the first island. So the first visit was very short. Same for the second island, time was short. Then, we had plenty of time to visit the third one.

Awesome trip

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The crew was fantastic. My group was dressed up as pirates, for a birthday celebration, and everyone was so great playing along, taking photos and being accommodating. Whiel the actual island tour was okay, it was the crew's attention and hlep that really stood out and made things special. My friends, including the birthday girl, were thrilled.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Good value and good fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The first Island was a bit of a non-event, and the seating arrangements led to some tense moments but apart from that, all good.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

A great thing to do whilst in Dubrovnik. A fun day was had by myself and my ten year old son. We enjoyed the longer stay on lopud island the best and took a golf buggy ride over to the beach at the other side of the island. We found the other islands a bit rushed .... but it was still interesting to see them and decide if they were worth a revisit on another day.

Rickstine
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This was a great experience especially on a warm, summer day. We had enough time to explore at each island and had time for a swim during our time on the last island. The islands are so beautiful and untouched by too many tourists. The ship is also smooth as it sails which is good as I get sea sick.

Bring a light jacket as it can get cool while sailing. Also eat a big breakfast as the lunch was very small and I was starving. This is the only reason why I take off a star from my rating.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

IT WAS VERY NICE TRIP......

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

This was a lovely trip that is really worth doing. The islands are really beautiful and the guides very knowledgeable. The lunch was also really good. We very much recommend this trip to others.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Lovely trip. First stop could be longer otherwise no real value going there. Entertainment and food was really good. Had a good trip overall.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

This trip was very enjoyable. The staff were friendly and the food a music on bord the ship were good.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

A great day out; restful and fun with stops at three very pretty small islands. Included on board was a grilled fish lunch with a basic salad, washed down with nothing less than a chilled red wine (no choice of a cultured white vino I'm afraid, unless you paid extra for it at the bar). The music was supplied by two very gifted Croation musicians who also sang quite well. The staff and crew were friendly and helpful.
Only negative was the imbalance of the time spent on the island stops; about a half hour on the first two and then a very drawn out stop of more than three hours on the last stop. There were some who took the opportunity to swim at a very good beach, which was a good half an hour walk away. Although it was very hot on the day, the sea air gave a bit of cooling on board and the middle section of the sailing ship had a canvas shade cover which was an absolute necessity under the boiling sun. All in all, the outing was excellent value for money, a good day out, and is highly recommended as an excursion from Dubrovnik

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour and tour guide. Picked on time and well looked after.the pirate ship musicians on board and the beautiful scenery with wine and lunch sure was enjoyable. The islands were beautiful .It was too sunny but a trip not to be missed

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Very good trip

Catriona I
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Great day out for all the family. Musical entertainment was fab. Only downside was fish lunch which did not appeal to children.

Special Offer
$65.41 Save $6.54

From USD $ 58.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562IC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message