4.5 star rating: Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Julia C
Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

A very relaxing day - beautiful scenery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We went on pirate ship. It is an full day experience, with a chance to talk to people of other nationalities. The islands are beautiful, but the day is completed by showmanship,

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Lovely full day excursion, three islands visited, time to explore, time to swim in the crytsl clear Sea and a fish lunch with wine thrown in too. What made it extra special was our boat was a wooden gallion, looked brilliant in the photo's moored at the islands.

Stuart N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I would recommend this to anyone. It was very enjoyable seeing the various islands we visited.

Gregory W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

This was an excellent way to spend a free day in Dubrovnik. It was relaxing and fun. We were taken to 3 of the islands, served a nice lunch of grilled fish and given 3 hours of free time to swim and relax on the largest island. Everyone should visit the islands in Croatia. They are beautiful and there are over a thousand of them. This is a very pleasant way to do this.

Donald B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Learnt a lot about the history of Dubrovnik from the guide. Great experience on a Spanish Galleon. Excellent music entertainment on board. Food very tasty. Ample time to explore the islands. Loved it.

Ramon H
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A very nice cruise with capable crew. Loved the information that was supplied, especially the fact that the talking was not continuous, but only when an interesting island or landmark was passed. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

The guides were outstanding. They made every effort to make sure we all enjoyed ourselves.

Vaughan L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

A full day very well spent indeed. The boat was very nostalgic and comfortable, the tour guides helpful and communicative, and the actual islands were so picturesque! Well worth a shot!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was excellent! We really enjoyed the cruise,the boat was great and the entertainment a lot of fun. THe islands were beautiful and we really enjoyed our swimming spots in crystal ,clear waters. Lunch was good value and we would highly recommend this cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This cruise is amazing! The ship is incredible, and so much fun to ride on. The Elafiti Islands are beautiful, and you get a surprising amount of time to relax and explore each one. We were very impressed by the whole tour! The lunch is nice, too, but I would suggest asking for an alternative if you don't like fish, because it is a fish lunch.
This cruise is worth every cent you spend - and it's on the cheap side for what is included! I would highly recommend it for anyone considering doing a cruise in Dubrovnik - particularly those who want to avoid the younger, partying type crowd!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Our boat was gorgeous! The day was soooooo windy that we nearly froze, but everything else was wonderful! Our lunch consisted of fish, bread, salad and wine. The fish was the best fish we had the whole time we were in Dubrovnik. The cooks kept our stomachs happy.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour! It's definitely worth doing! The atmosphere on the ship is very relaxed, with the tour guides allowing you to enjoy the beautiful views by not constantly throwing facts at you. You are also able to buy all kinds of drinks on the boat as it has its own bar, so you don't have to worry about taking a cool bag or anything to keep drinks cool! The three islands are stunning, Kolocep is the smallest island, and doesn't have that much to do on it, but if you walk up to a church the views are lovely. Sipan had the best view of all though, a 10 minute walk from the harbour is a very odd looking church, it looks more like a prison in all honesty, but you can see for miles in all directions. Lopud, is the most populated island and unlike Dubrovnik, it does have a sandy beach, if you like sand that is, there are also several shops, churches, and a lovely botanical garden. You get the most free time on Lopud and can really enjoy some of the food in the restaurants. Definitely a good day out!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyable trip, though lunch was only average. Visited some beautiful islands, and met some nice people onboard.

From USD $ 62.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562IC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message