Viewing All 72 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mazza United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Superb intro to this charming old town. The guide was from the city herself and was present during its siege. She gave us the full two hours and answered any of our questions. She was animated, convivial and well read. Only six in our group and she proved as charming a guide as we could have wished for!

Stephen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We had such a great time on this tour! Daniella was a wonderful guide ~ She was extremely knowledgeable, and we gained such an appreciation for the beautiful city that we wouldn't have had otherwise! Yet again another great tour booked through Viator!

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Tour guide very knowledgeable, pleasant and professional.

Pauline M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent. Informative, funny and relaxed. Time and money well spent.

Darrin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our guide was terrific. Great tour.

Jacqueline W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I really enjoyed this tour! It was only myself and my guide - which was great looking around at all the large groups trying to tour together in the old town. Danielja was very knowledgeable and I really enjoyed the conversation! Definitely recommend this!

bui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

VERY GOOD. SHORT AND SWEET. A MUST TO HAVE A GOOD HISTORY ABOUT THIS BEAUTIFUL OLD TOWN.

OLGA F H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Sorry I cannot remember the name of the woman that was our tour guide (the one with the bright orange oriental umbrella); but she was GREAT! She was very knowledgeable about her country and her personal experience added more to the tour. BEAUTIFUL city and BEAUTIFUL people. One thing to look out for; the company said the guide would be wearing a blue company shirt but she was not (make it harder to locate; however if you stand by the fountain you will see your sign and have a COLD drink of water from the fountain…its spring water you would be paying for in the stores!

DIANE V G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A very good and informative tour. Tour Guide was very good - good value for money. Diane, Perth Western Australia

Constance M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Wonderful guide...thoroughly enjoyed the tour!

Maider

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I simply loved it! Small group; great shade finder tour guide; great explanations.

Blanca United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I really enjoyed this tour. It's a great introduction to the town, including the main highlights of the old town. The weather in Dubrovnik was amazing, and the sceneries were very beautiful. Most of the old town is a pedestrian area, so doing a walking tour is the way to see it! Our guide was very knowledgeable, and made it very interesting. We were also very lucky that we were in a small group so it seemed like a private tour. I would definitely recommend it!

briglo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent tour our guide was exceptional and overall total satisfaction.

Camille D

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Very good tour. Larger group than expected. Recommend emphasizing meeting location, almost missed tour, waiting in wrong location.

Ernie B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

The tour guide was in the location stated in the email provided. Her tour was very informative and we enjoyed the time spent with her.

Linda B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

This tour was informative with a lot of special historic facts. I also did the city wall tours.. a must do. The views and pictures that will last a life time are with it.

david b

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

This walking tour was very informative. As there were only 10 in our group it meant we could easily get round and hear our guide.
I would recommend a walking tour for any visitors as there is lots to see and learn about

Jane

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

This was a great, brief tour of the old city and our tour guide provide much interesting information!

Kasper K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Short and thorough. Due to a lot of people that were in Dubrovnik at the time, it could be a little bit hard to hear all the information. Furthermore, the guide failed to communicate all information to all the people, as she told nice information to some of the guests, while we were walking from place to place.

jbac

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Informative guide, small group and a very good introduction to the old town. Would recommend.

Mark C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable trip! Knowledgeable guide, interesting facts.

Lyn W

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Very interesting tour, well covered by the Tour Guide. Very good knowledge of the old town

Susan S United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Our group tour turned out to be a private tour for the two of us which was unexpectedly good. The tour guide was excellent.

Andrew G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very interesting to learn of the history of the city, which is beautiful. There are some extremely steep steps but the city is not to be missed.

Janet E

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This was a very interesting tour and the guide was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable, we thoroughly enjoyed it

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 20.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562DBVWALK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message