4.5 star rating: Recommended 62 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubrovnik Sea Kayak and Snorkeling Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 62 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent trip - a little windy which made it harder but great fun and views stunning. Beach snorkel great and water amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a small group. Total of 4. Our tour director was great. We saw a great view of the coast, swam, snorkel ex and had lunch. A perfect amt of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great morning! Beautiful to see the island and well worth the paddle!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful scenery to the city from the sea. Low pace and qualified guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great fun. quite a long paddle but easy pace and beautiful caostline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great fun, I highly recommend doing this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very calm clear water and spectacular view of Dubrovnik from the Adriatic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Amazing kayaking trip, great fun and wonderful way to see the old town. Our guide/ instructor was very friendly and good fun. Deffinantly worth a try!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a fantastic tour. The guides were very helpful and accommodating. On the original date scheduled for departure the weather was to windy and they moved us with out any trouble at all. The guides made the tour fun excursion. We had a blast! Thank you for the memories!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A great afternoon, would definitely recommend it. It is a beginners tour, but the rowing can be tough. There are regular breaks and you row in pairs. Lunch included, great price and good guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We had a lot of fun and the guide or instructor was friendly and helpful. This trip is worth taking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was a very enjoyable experience - made all the better by the information provided by Mario our guide. It is fairly strenuous but the break and refreshments provided half way round meant that we over 50's were able to keep up with our younger group members. I would recommend this to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Get ready for a workout! This was a great tour and a fun time - very vigorous! The guide was not the most informative or friendly, but the view was delightful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent experience. Strongly recommended. Only advice is that you need to be quite athletic to paddle all the way around the island to the cave and back. It's not the easiest thing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

An excellent activity - well organised and great fun. I would certainly do it again and recommend it to others.
The only problem we had was with the pre-booked transport back to the hotels. Drivers refused to take anyone who had wet clothes on. There are no changing facilities at the meeting point.

From USD $ 46.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562SK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message