5 star rating: Highly Recommended 69 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dubrovnik Sea Kayak and Snorkeling Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 69 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was fantastic really enjoyed the trip around the island and the gorgeous swim in the sea when it was so hot outside. Reccomend +++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

amazing trip. guides were great very friendly, views of the town are fantastic. half a day well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip taken by a really fun and well trained instructor. Really good value for money with the length of the paddle (I was maybe a little tired afterwards but that was due to my own lack of fitness!) and the sandwiches were good as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip, short but still a lot of kayaking and nice swimming at the cave stop. Dubrovnik walls seen from the water are amazing. Nice finish to the day with red wine and crackers. Definitely book a small group tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My husband and I went on this tour and luckily it was only the 2 of us plus the guide so it felt like a private tour. The guide was very friendly, knowledgable and often checked in on us as we were following behind. He had a single kayak and my husband and I used a double with my hubby, the physically stronger one, sat in the back. Sandwiches and water bottles were provided. I wish I had read up on kayaking beforehand as it was my first time going and I didn't realise that there would be a waterproof barrel for personal belongings. The view of the city from the sea and the surrounding islands is gorgeous and I would've liked to have brought my camera. We stopped for lunch at this sort of mini cave and this was the point when we would snorkel. My husband's eyes were suffering from a mixture of the extremely salty sea water and sweat so we ended up not snorkelling but the kit was provided if we had wanted to do it. Overall, it was physically tiring but we're glad to have done this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent. Great guides as well. Mario and Ekatrina (I think I have misspelled her name, apologies. She was very good though).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent trip - a little windy which made it harder but great fun and views stunning. Beach snorkel great and water amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a small group. Total of 4. Our tour director was great. We saw a great view of the coast, swam, snorkel ex and had lunch. A perfect amt of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great morning! Beautiful to see the island and well worth the paddle!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful scenery to the city from the sea. Low pace and qualified guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great fun. quite a long paddle but easy pace and beautiful caostline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great fun, I highly recommend doing this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very calm clear water and spectacular view of Dubrovnik from the Adriatic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Amazing kayaking trip, great fun and wonderful way to see the old town. Our guide/ instructor was very friendly and good fun. Deffinantly worth a try!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a fantastic tour. The guides were very helpful and accommodating. On the original date scheduled for departure the weather was to windy and they moved us with out any trouble at all. The guides made the tour fun excursion. We had a blast! Thank you for the memories!

From USD $ 43.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562SK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message