Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Donald B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Learnt a lot about the history of Dubrovnik from the guide. Great experience on a Spanish Galleon. Excellent music entertainment on board. Food very tasty. Ample time to explore the islands. Loved it.

Ramon H Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A very nice cruise with capable crew. Loved the information that was supplied, especially the fact that the talking was not continuous, but only when an interesting island or landmark was passed. Good value for money.

Christos M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

The guides were outstanding. They made every effort to make sure we all enjoyed ourselves.

Vaughan L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

A full day very well spent indeed. The boat was very nostalgic and comfortable, the tour guides helpful and communicative, and the actual islands were so picturesque! Well worth a shot!

Trevor R

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

It was pretty good... but they DON'T HOIST THE SAILS :

val.snedden

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Good day although not enough info whilst on tour eg when and where is lunch, order of islands. Lunch was tasty.
Be aware not alot of shade on boat.

dsmyth

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Fab

Suzanne K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The cruise was very enjoyable and relaxing. Couldn't say the same about the so called seafood lunch. Small pieces of fish full of bones and grated cabbage!

amberland

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The stops at the first two islands are brief but there is not much to see, the guide was very informative on the two islands but on the third you were left on your own to explore and swim for about 3hrs which was nice. The lunch was basic but very tasty and the older style ship was different to your normal cruise boat. A very fun day out!!

Maria A

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Relaxing day tour, there was not much to see on the islands, but overall it was a good experience.

James N

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

nice trip and nice crew

Becci

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Pros: very easy and relaxing, band was nice, fish for lunch was lovely, islands are beautiful.
Cons: lots of people, if you want to sit in the shade on a hot sunny day get on the boat as quick as you can.

Ceej

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The replica galleon we cruised on was lovely, and everything was clean. The food wasn't the best, but it was fine because there was enough time on the last stop to look around for a few hours and have lunch. The drinks on board are reasonably priced, about the same as on the islands and Dubrovnik.

Ceej

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The stops in this trip were nice, especially the last stop. I recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see the islands, as what better way than on a replica galleon? The drinks are reasonably priced, although the lunch provided wasn't the best. Music is played periodically, and the ship is nice.

Louisa K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

There were a LOT of people on this tour but it was a really enjoyable day, the islands were fun to visit and nice to wander around. Extremely relaxing and well hosted by bi-lingual staff and fun musicians.

Whilst lunch is included I'd take some cash along for any additional coffees/drinks needed on the boat. Thanks for a lovely day!

Susan O W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was excellent! We really enjoyed the cruise,the boat was great and the entertainment a lot of fun. THe islands were beautiful and we really enjoyed our swimming spots in crystal ,clear waters. Lunch was good value and we would highly recommend this cruise

Matilda M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This cruise is amazing! The ship is incredible, and so much fun to ride on. The Elafiti Islands are beautiful, and you get a surprising amount of time to relax and explore each one. We were very impressed by the whole tour! The lunch is nice, too, but I would suggest asking for an alternative if you don't like fish, because it is a fish lunch.
This cruise is worth every cent you spend - and it's on the cheap side for what is included! I would highly recommend it for anyone considering doing a cruise in Dubrovnik - particularly those who want to avoid the younger, partying type crowd!

natalie S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Our boat was gorgeous! The day was soooooo windy that we nearly froze, but everything else was wonderful! Our lunch consisted of fish, bread, salad and wine. The fish was the best fish we had the whole time we were in Dubrovnik. The cooks kept our stomachs happy.

Sophie Williams W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour! It's definitely worth doing! The atmosphere on the ship is very relaxed, with the tour guides allowing you to enjoy the beautiful views by not constantly throwing facts at you. You are also able to buy all kinds of drinks on the boat as it has its own bar, so you don't have to worry about taking a cool bag or anything to keep drinks cool! The three islands are stunning, Kolocep is the smallest island, and doesn't have that much to do on it, but if you walk up to a church the views are lovely. Sipan had the best view of all though, a 10 minute walk from the harbour is a very odd looking church, it looks more like a prison in all honesty, but you can see for miles in all directions. Lopud, is the most populated island and unlike Dubrovnik, it does have a sandy beach, if you like sand that is, there are also several shops, churches, and a lovely botanical garden. You get the most free time on Lopud and can really enjoy some of the food in the restaurants. Definitely a good day out!

Andrew G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyable trip, though lunch was only average. Visited some beautiful islands, and met some nice people onboard.

Keith P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I loved the Islands on this cruise it was a lovely day

mymail

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Well organised, and the lunch was very nice, though the portions weren't huge. There was a vegetarian option for people who didn't eat fish. The musicians were really cheesy, and the boat pretty busy, but didn't overly detract from the tour. Very pleasant way to see the islands.

Julian S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We were picked up nearly exactly on time at a hotel close to our apaartment. Traffic was light so we got to the dockside on time and boarded our boat. On casting off we were all given a tot of grappa which we gave to some thirsty Swedish folk next to us.....not to our taste at 9 a.m......though a beer would have done it.

The three islands visited were lovely and we were lucky with the weather which was bright and sunny. We went for a walk at each stop managing a total of around 10 km in all.....we like exercise!!!! The division of time at each Island was starnge.....40 minutes for the first, 75 minutes for the second and nearly three hours for the last stop. The first was too short the last far too long.

The fish lunch was a bit ordinary but tasty, the wine was not chilled enough.

All in all a good trip but needs tweaking a bit to make it really excellent.

stefana p

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

we had a great time. after the lunch wine the band started playing tunes from specific countries. the french got up and sang and danced. it was really fun. the food was delicious. i would recommend the trip.

Anne B United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Loved spending time cruising on the boat in the fabulous weather - entertainment was great and food very nice. Wine was ok and there was plenty on offer should you want it!! First two islands were slightly disappointing and quite time limited. Third island is amazing and had lots of time to explore!

Viewing 5 of 8

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 58.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562IC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message