4.5 star rating: Recommended 128 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 128 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Awesome definitely worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Well worth the money for this trip to visit 3 very pretty islands. Could have done with another 1/2 hour on Kolocep and Sipan but lovely relaxing time in Lopud. No choice for lunch-only fish but actually quite tasty. 3 man band very entertaining! Shame the sails weren't up all the time but they briefly put one of them up. Would go again. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A very enjoyable day out with plenty of time at each island to look around and relax. Very well organised and catered. Something for everyone and the live music was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really worth while to do this tour. My kids had a great time on the 3rd island where we spent 3 hours. Alot to do and swimming and jetski was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour! Lots to see and nice day around the islands! Def recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great value for money, beautiful scenery, nice relaxing day and very informative. Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent. An enjoyable day all round!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour is amazing book it book it book it. we are going back to Dubrovnik next may and we are going to book this cruise again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A fantastic day out with plenty of entertainment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great way to spend the day and also get to see the islands! The guides where very organised and informative. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

FANTASTIC!! The boat is beautiful, my tip is to go and sit up with the captain, best view from the boat by far! Guides were very helpful and informative. Lunch was delicious, I would however take your own snacks as it's hungry work exploring. Islands are beautiful and very much worth the trip to see them! On the 3rd island I recommend going to the beach over the hill, walkable but all up hill so very tiring, you can get a ride in a golf cart for a good deal, would definitely recommend this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great excursion for the price . Lunch and live music is all included on the ship . Can't get better than this . Awesome !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great day out and a very good replica. Trouble free trip. Definitely to be done.

Barbara S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Don't miss this excellent trip. You visit 3 different and interesting islands on a replica galleon. Sailing on the deep blue Adriatic is superb. Atmosphere on board is great - all ages join in singing when fun band plays.(guitars and piano accordion.) Fish lunch provided on board. If toy only have time for 1 island trip do this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent trip. The scenery and islands we stopped at were beautiful. The time at each stop was just about right giving time to do some exploring or sit and have a refreshment. The crew and guides were very helpful and the grilled fish lunch was served efficiently. The guides spoke several languages so everyone could understand what was going on. If I ever return to Dubrovnik this is a trip I would want to do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Love it! love it! love it!. Beautiful islands and beautiful landscape. The ambiance on the boat was really great. The band was playing Croatian music but also based on your nationality some music of your native country. Most of the people sang along. Every seconds, from the boat, even the food (light but good! Be prepare to like fish!), and the music. There is absolutely nothing I did not enjoy. Absolute good souvenir.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We loved this trip, lovely scenery, very relaxing cruising several islands and visiting villages. Great swimming, meet nice people , a fun day! So glad we went!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Enjoyable cruise of islands. food big big and bigger and yummy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a fantastic day on board the Tirena and visiting the Islands. Crew were first class, fun and attentive. It was a wonderful adventure sailing on a Galleon and enjoying the most beautiful scenery in Croatia. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The boat was crowded with tourists from many countries and we had great time together! Lovely islands and plenty of time in the afternoon to spend swimming on a beach or just sitting in a cafe having something to drink.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a bit tiring but good value for money,
I would recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent!! the tour guides were really friendly and helpfful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This tour run by Elite Tours was an excellent tour and the guides very informative. The islands are definitely worth the visit and you get a very good idea of what life is like living there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This trip was well worth the time and money! I went on my own but really enjoyed myself! Friendly staff and just a great vibe and day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The best excursion me and my girlfriend did during our holiday. The islands visited are beautiful and at each island you spend an hour or so (sometimes more) exploring the beaches and the villages etc.

Well worth the money, the food is fresh fish (served with red wine). Bring swimming costumes for the later part of the trip.

Upon your return to dubrivnik you are met by glorious sun sets that can be seen out of the back of the ship which gently cruises to shore. Stunning!

From USD $ 53.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562IC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message