4.5 star rating: Recommended 164 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 164 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

excellent trip food and entertainment good well worth the price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I had so much fun on this trip, the guides were nice and very well informed about everything you wanted to know about all our stops. the islands were amazing and their inhabitants welcoming. The lunch was fresh fish which was lovely and you were serenades by some very talented musicians. The Captain of this boat built it ALL by hand and is a beautiful ship. If you book it make sure you bring a rain coat just on the off chance it rains. We had 2 really big downpours and were soaked as 80% of the hull is open air!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Unforgetable!!!
that was the best trip ever: relax, good company, fresh fish, beautiful waters...it was perfect, and we even jumps from the top of the boat!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

simply beautiful! the islands, the sea, everything... The english speaking guide is great!
The last stop was perfect! sun and sea bath!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was an absolutely delightful trip! From the time we were picked up at our hotel by Viator to the time they delivered us to our hotel, I found it all to be an exceptional experience! Fantastic guides, glorious scenery, great music, superb food, beautiful ship, lovely wine.....I can't praise the experience enough! I would go again in a heartbeat!

MARY L
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely wonderful trip. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Islands were beautiful, the guide was entertaining and informative, very knowledgable. The food was lovely and the musical entertainment and carnival style dancer was fantastic. Highly recommend it.

Julia C
Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

A very relaxing day - beautiful scenery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We went on pirate ship. It is an full day experience, with a chance to talk to people of other nationalities. The islands are beautiful, but the day is completed by showmanship,

Roy C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Lovely full day excursion, three islands visited, time to explore, time to swim in the crytsl clear Sea and a fish lunch with wine thrown in too. What made it extra special was our boat was a wooden gallion, looked brilliant in the photo's moored at the islands.

Stuart N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I would recommend this to anyone. It was very enjoyable seeing the various islands we visited.

Gregory W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

This was an excellent way to spend a free day in Dubrovnik. It was relaxing and fun. We were taken to 3 of the islands, served a nice lunch of grilled fish and given 3 hours of free time to swim and relax on the largest island. Everyone should visit the islands in Croatia. They are beautiful and there are over a thousand of them. This is a very pleasant way to do this.

Donald B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Learnt a lot about the history of Dubrovnik from the guide. Great experience on a Spanish Galleon. Excellent music entertainment on board. Food very tasty. Ample time to explore the islands. Loved it.

Ramon H
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A very nice cruise with capable crew. Loved the information that was supplied, especially the fact that the talking was not continuous, but only when an interesting island or landmark was passed. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

The guides were outstanding. They made every effort to make sure we all enjoyed ourselves.

Vaughan L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

A full day very well spent indeed. The boat was very nostalgic and comfortable, the tour guides helpful and communicative, and the actual islands were so picturesque! Well worth a shot!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Fab

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The cruise was very enjoyable and relaxing. Couldn't say the same about the so called seafood lunch. Small pieces of fish full of bones and grated cabbage!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The stops at the first two islands are brief but there is not much to see, the guide was very informative on the two islands but on the third you were left on your own to explore and swim for about 3hrs which was nice. The lunch was basic but very tasty and the older style ship was different to your normal cruise boat. A very fun day out!!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Relaxing day tour, there was not much to see on the islands, but overall it was a good experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

nice trip and nice crew

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Pros: very easy and relaxing, band was nice, fish for lunch was lovely, islands are beautiful.
Cons: lots of people, if you want to sit in the shade on a hot sunny day get on the boat as quick as you can.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The replica galleon we cruised on was lovely, and everything was clean. The food wasn't the best, but it was fine because there was enough time on the last stop to look around for a few hours and have lunch. The drinks on board are reasonably priced, about the same as on the islands and Dubrovnik.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The stops in this trip were nice, especially the last stop. I recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see the islands, as what better way than on a replica galleon? The drinks are reasonably priced, although the lunch provided wasn't the best. Music is played periodically, and the ship is nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

There were a LOT of people on this tour but it was a really enjoyable day, the islands were fun to visit and nice to wander around. Extremely relaxing and well hosted by bi-lingual staff and fun musicians.

Whilst lunch is included I'd take some cash along for any additional coffees/drinks needed on the boat. Thanks for a lovely day!

Special Offer

From USD $ 54.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562IC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message