4.5 star rating: Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The views and scenery along the way were marvelous. Loved the old town of Mostar that has a lot of character. It was like walking back in history as we see how Mostar is slowly recovering from war. The guides were very helpful and informative and friendly. Helped me understand Bosnia a lot more. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Loved seeing this historic town. Had plenty of time to explore the town. Great place to do shopping as it is cheaper than Croatia and Montenegro. Tour guide (Daniella) was phenomenal. Make doubly sure if you need a visa or not before you take this tour. The itinerary took good care of having rest stops built in. The local tour guide in Mostar was very good too. Both guides spoke English very clearly. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

An informative and interesting trip. The stop in Pocitelj [sp?] is not really worth it, but Mostar itself is a fascinating place. The tour showed several of the region's barely co-existing cultures, and the restaurants were superb! "Bosnian" coffee and baklava!

Jo
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

absolutely love this tour company. takes care of u and guides are very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The day trip was excellent. The tour guide on the bus and the local Mostar guide were very helpful. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Culturally very interesting! The local guide was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great day! very hot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A really good trip. Plenty to see on the way and Mostar itself is really interesting. Be prepared for an early start and a long day though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Fascinating trip with really excellent guides, both on the bus (in a lovely soothing voice - in two languages!) and in Mostar. Highly recommended.

Nicole Lorraine S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Recommend this tour! End of story! 10/10.

HAROLD B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

really good trip and another good guide

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great but very hot. Local guide was terrific

Laura R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This trip was a great day away from Dubrovnik. Saw some amazing sights and scenery. The guide on the coach was excellent, and the tour in Mostar was very informative. It lasted about an hour and a half, and then we got the same amount of time to explore on our own. Highly recommended trip!

Leslie E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

First class!

Andrew A
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great to see sites of recent history and how people have bounced back. The tour guide was particularly informative and lively.

From USD $ 71.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562MT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message