5 star rating: Highly Recommended 31 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  30 - 180 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Dubrovnik Airport to Dubrovnik, Orebic or Korcula Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 31 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great service, friendly safe driver. Our flight was late, car still ready for us

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

ontime.claen transport,friendly and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent! The driver was waiting for us upon arrival at the airport. The vehicle was large enough for me and two traveling companions plus our luggage. I will definitely use this company again when traveling abroad.

Susan M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very efficient from the moment we met the polite gentleman with our taxi waiting for us outside the airport. The transfer back to the airport was also punctual with a very helpful driver.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Made getting to the hotel easy and effortless.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

good to have. The airport is a distance from the town and public transport would be tricky

Dianne S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

brillant service nice mini buses and pleasant drivers

Mervyn L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A very comfortable way to get from the airport to the hotel in a strange country where I didn't speak the language. Service was totally professional. It took away the need to use public transport with heavy luggage and the worry and hassle associated with this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Met at airport at exactly the time of arrival - very courteous.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Easy, helpful.

Linda B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Efficient, friendly and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Everything worked perfectly. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and took us directly to our hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

quick. clean and pleasant ride. would definitely use them again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Driver waiting for us with our name clearly signposted. Efficient transfer.

Ben R
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

They were very helpful and delivered our suitcases to the hotel the next day as the suitcases had missed our flight.

From USD $ 12.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2562DBVAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message